Don't worry, it has both rebound & compression adjustment. Actually sportbike do not require high speed damping adjustment. Only dirt bike do need that.

Well, as long as it has some function over the stock ones, guess its ok for me for now. My stock ones failing on me alrdy bro. Thanks for the input. :thumb:

Once Chung gets his replacement, yippee! :cheer:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

My gear balancers just shattered today too.... Damn it!

I'll see u tomorrow dude. Hope my gear balancers can still last! :lol:

basket. juz got my first scratch on my bike. was backing up my bike juz nw at work. didnt notice the forklift behind me. hit the fork. -.-" luckily ony the signal light bent abit and scratch. gona change it anyway to the smaller ones so no biggie. lucky nv kena the bodywork. heng.

Welcome to the club. Mine got paintchips and scratches all over. Haha. :lol:

Seee yyooouuuu bro!

Ohlins sucks anyway la...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

lol, u guys shld c e condition of my paint work =p

Nevermind bro. Time for a new coat of paint and livery. :)

Seee yyooouuuu bro!

Ohlins sucks anyway la...

Isit..? Come come sell me urs cheapcheap goodgood!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Nevermind bro. Time for a new coat of paint and livery. :)

Isit..? Come come sell me urs cheapcheap goodgood!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Naj, my new fairing set cannot put any paint on... Do you think it'll look very ugly in its raw unpainted form? No stickers and decals...

Haven't even got time to drill holes in them for mounting yet! :lol:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Naj, my new fairing set cannot put any paint on... Do you think it'll look very ugly in its raw unpainted form? No stickers and decals...

Haven't even got time to drill holes in them for mounting yet! :lol:

Dude. If i'm not mistaken, urs is full cF fairings isit..? :eek:

If it is, then no need to paint alrdy! :lol: A few stickers might look nice to my humble opinion lah. Anyways, people see full cF alrdy gaping in awe. Haha! Faster go and do the mountings when u got the time!! Once u fix up alrdy lemme know. I'm eager to see. :thumb:

If urs is the raw white colour one (sorry i forgot the term used lah :p), no need colour also can. This evening while coming home from work, i saw one Gixxer with race fairings. No headlight, raw white colour. Fierce sia. Tp see also happy. :faint:

Anyways, there's a lot of nice liveries dated from the previous 500cc MotoGP ones to present time. Your Harada one still legend. :thumb: I used to favor the Nastro Azzurro one, but my model don't suit that theme. So the current one comes into play. :)

Good morning to white aprilia rider FBA 7**7 along PIE =)

And is the rider 4631 at BB in the forum too? With a ying yang sticker on the windshield..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

You wont believe this, he actually converted to pre mix before the track session just to safeguard this problem. The conrod and bearings all shattered.

And yes, luckily the guy who rode will be splitting costs.

My gear balancers just shattered today too.... Damn it!

i have a second hand in hand at home...

Welcome to the club. Mine got paintchips and scratches all over. Haha. :lol:

I got second hand spare gear balancer at home if you wanna keep just in case.

Scratches? I think my former rs got hole!

So lively in forum ( NEW BLooD ) :p

u sound like vampire~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

I got second hand spare gear balancer at home if you wanna keep just in case.

Haha.. I think u better let go to Mr Subzero first. He needs it more. He's always touring from one end of sG to the other. :lol:

Dude. If i'm not mistaken, urs is full cF fairings isit..? :eek:

If it is, then no need to paint alrdy! :lol: A few stickers might look nice to my humble opinion lah. Anyways, people see full cF alrdy gaping in awe. Haha! Faster go and do the mountings when u got the time!! Once u fix up alrdy lemme know. I'm eager to see. :thumb:

If urs is the raw white colour one (sorry i forgot the term used lah :p), no need colour also can. This evening while coming home from work, i saw one Gixxer with race fairings. No headlight, raw white colour. Fierce sia. Tp see also happy. :faint:

Anyways, there's a lot of nice liveries dated from the previous 500cc MotoGP ones to present time. Your Harada one still legend. :thumb: I used to favor the Nastro Azzurro one, but my model don't suit that theme. So the current one comes into play. :)

I wanna put decals on my cf but when washing the bike, the lint and cloth fibres will snag onto the edges of the decals. And during polishing, the wax will leave a white border around the rim of the decals. Unless I apply a finishing layer of clear coat paint over the fairings so that everything is smooth. But then it defeats the purpose of the lightweight fairings.

So leave it a clean but dull black, or with decals and leftover wax and lint? Tough choice man. hahaha...

Practical wise, i think u leave it as is lah bro. The cF alrdy stands out above the rest. No point u apply another coat of paint, and paste stickers and spoil the cF look. Unless it's just race fairings, might as well slap on some nice paint on it. To my p.o.v, leave it! No stickers! U can always paste some on ur hugger or windshield or something. :angel:

hi evrybody,

i'm a newbie here...

errr... i'm wondering are there any 2004 model Aprilia RSV factory sold in singapore?

new or used..

and the range of price here?

btw, i'm from malaysia and currently riding a 96 model rs 125 extrema.

lastly, are there any agent for aprilia in singapore? (the adress and contact no)

thanks a million bros.

hi evrybody,

btw, i'm from malaysia and currently riding a 96 model rs 125 extrema.

lastly, are there any agent for aprilia in singapore? (the adress and contact no)

thanks a million bros.

Mah motors.

Address: 361 Jalan Besar Singapore 208993

Tel: 6294 7648

if u read previous posts, u will find out about the forumers experience with mah.

Selling Aprilia Front, Rear Brakes & Dellorto 34mm Carb !

Selling Aprilia Parts!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304715-WTS-Aprilia-Front-amp-Rear-Brakes-Full-Set-amp-Dellorto-34mm-Carb!

PM me for more info! :cheeky:

anyone used the revtec impedence stabiliser before? read alot of reviews from the thread but they are from guys who ride mainly 4-strokes. any idea what effect it would have on our 2-strokers? I mean, 2-stroke technology is like decades old, and the bike can run even without batteries, so im pretty skeptical abt the effect of a product which merely stabilises and provides a constant voltage of electricity. Nonetheless, if it does have the claimed effects(and im secretly hoping it does) im more than happy to get it.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

Mah motors.

Address: 361 Jalan Besar Singapore 208993

Tel: 6294 7648

if u read previous posts, u will find out about the forumers experience with mah.

dun have to go back so far. juz 2-3 pages back will do =D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

anyone used the revtec impedence stabiliser before? read alot of reviews from the thread but they are from guys who ride mainly 4-strokes. any idea what effect it would have on our 2-strokers? I mean, 2-stroke technology is like decades old, and the bike can run even without batteries, so im pretty skeptical abt the effect of a product which merely stabilises and provides a constant voltage of electricity. Nonetheless, if it does have the claimed effects(and im secretly hoping it does) im more than happy to get it.

It's pure sh*t for our bikes. Fixed it up on my older 125. Screwed up the whole bike. :faint:

Anyone else tested it before? o_O

It's pure sh*t for our bikes. Fixed it up on my older 125. Screwed up the whole bike. :faint:

lol i nearly wanted to get it 2 weeks ago. luckily i didnt. haha.

Selling Aprilia Front, Rear Brakes & Dellorto 34mm Carb !

Selling Aprilia Parts!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304715-WTS-Aprilia-Front-amp-Rear-Brakes-Full-Set-amp-Dellorto-34mm-Carb!

PM me for more info! :cheeky:

I tried it on my TZM too. Also a letdown. :cry:

So, i uninstalled the item, took it apart to see what's inside and finally threw it on the ground and stamped on it. Till it was completely dismembered. Then i threw it into the bin. :cheer:

Hope the seniors have more insight on this particular item. Mine is negative.

Its utter rubbish. The internals looks like a mess of wires and transistors hurriedly soldered to a plastic board and then had hot glue added over the joints. Then the box was stuck together with hot glue gun.

From the outside it looks pretty nice though. Neat black box with a cool sticker.

I've used it on my bike and it was junk. Bike ran way better without it.

juz got back from Teck Thye, david's been testing out tis new voltage stabiliser... not sure whether its e same thing but he's been having really gd reviews from all his customers hu tried it out... basically its suppose to improve ur sparking giving u better throttle response n increase electrical outputs making ur lights shine brighter... will get it once e moolah comes in =)

the one and only...

-=#BLUE^CHILLED^COLA#=-

juz got back from Teck Thye, david's been testing out tis new voltage stabiliser... not sure whether its e same thing but he's been having really gd reviews from all his customers hu tried it out... basically its suppose to improve ur sparking giving u better throttle response n increase electrical outputs making ur lights shine brighter... will get it once e moolah comes in =)

Hope to get a review from u soon dude. Think i'll be dropping by TT in a few days time for a tune-up. Bike feels asthmatic since last saturday.

bro i got extra ventolin, u wan? give ur bike :p