yeah!!! i passed!!! thanks all for blessings!

outing tonight....

Khatib opp MRT Blk848.

9pm-9.30pm

1) samuel 91060925

i will be goin over to derrick area first..anyone wanna follow? me gonna collect stickers!! wooohooooo

God is so good!!! :lovestruck:

sorry change of location.... there food also nice! :cheer:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

DATE: 22nd Aug

TIME: 9 am at Causeway White Card house (10am slot at the track)

Occasion: Track Day

Venue: PG Johor circuit

1)spiderman

2)wacko

3)muser

4)fspider

5)alanhim

6)rash (nsr250sp)

7)benguin46 (jus to look see)

8)samuel

look see 2!! :thumb:

Originally posted by speedkills@Aug 17 2005, 01:07 PM

outing tonight....

WOODLANDS OPP CAUSEWAY POINT COFFEESHOP.

9pm-9.30pm

1) samuel 91060925

i will be goin over to derrick area first..anyone wanna follow? me gonna collect stickers!! wooohooooo

sorry man i cant make it cos still working btw abt the sticker thing so far u have not call me to view the sticker man:sian:

but today ur big day!! congrat congrat:smile:

DATE: 22nd Aug

TIME: 9 am at Causeway White Card house (10am slot at the track)

Occasion: Track Day

Venue: PG Johor circuit

1)spiderman

2)wacko

3)muser

4)fspider

5)alanhim

6)rash (nsr250sp)

7)benguin46 (jus to look see)

8)samuel

9)eyz (will be meet ya guys at PG, will find my way there. jus goin there to lOok loOk @@ @@)

oi! i know ya ecstatic over ya licence, but no need to remove my name wat.. :mad:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

outing tonight....

Khatib opp MRT Blk848.

9pm-9.30pm

1) samuel 91060925

there is ERP parking...:giddy: :giddy: i taking mrt and walking so OK with me...

:goodluck: :goodluck:

outing tonight....

Khatib opp MRT Blk848.

9pm-9.30pm

1) samuel 91060925

Congrats men! So where are you going to view sticker tonight ha? Is it at woodlands? I'm staying at woodlands also. Like to buy some sticker too!

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

damn.. monday i cant go PG.. got makeup lessons.. sorrie dudes, some other time.. and today i buang.. hahaha!! edwin suay mouth.. hahaha!!!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

wat d f happened?

are ya ok dude??

ride safely man!!

Originally posted by Benguin46@Aug 17 2005, 04:38 PM

yea im good.. i tink im jus like vincent.. haha!! vincent, lets build a club for ourselves.. hahaha! turn n buang club

haha... tat is one tat i dun wana join.... :goodluck:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

ah beng, relax man...

when ya well again, remember to go back to d same turn and take it 1 more time...

mus overcome it.. take it at a faster speed somemore!!!

whahaha.. rite rite.. guys.. i'm jus kidding..

ride safely.. turn at 10km/h...

alex>> i think lawrence and a few other guys used it before...

the feedback wasn't very good thou..

Originally posted by alanhim@Aug 17 2005, 02:17 PM

Congrats men! So where are you going to view sticker tonight ha? Is it at woodlands? I'm staying at woodlands also. Like to buy some sticker too!

yeah..come for the outing first...after that we will be following derrick to his area get stickers..!!! gimme a call if ya want....gotta go teach first...i am meeting up with andrew earlier so any of you wanna come jus buzz us!! ride safe man! :thumb:

ben! wad did i tell u ride safe man! stop doing stunts! how did u buang i wan hear the story leh

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 17 2005, 04:52 PM

anyone here uses redline water wetter for coolant? who knows how is the ratio of distilled water to the waterwetter?

Waterwetter to water is 1:6. You might want to check with alex (fibre) because I didnt like it and if I remember correctly I passed the rest of the bottle of Waterwetter to him.

If he got any leftover maybe you can take from him and try....

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 17 2005, 04:52 PM

anyone here uses redline water wetter for coolant? who knows how is the ratio of distilled water to the waterwetter?

i am using redline water wetter, no idea about the ratio to water. All i can say is, it absorbs heat fast and dissipates heats fast too.

Eg. from my bike, at jam it rises to 80 pretty quickly from then on it rises slowly, highest so far i've reached is 85. Temp taken from jam at shenton way, 6 pm to 7pm... horrible traffic.

Always be prepared.

Originally posted by eyz@Aug 17 2005, 01:38 AM

hey thanks ah beng..

my index finger is still numb from pulling of the throttle cable by the key ring..

but my heart is warmed by the help tat ya, vik and edwin had rendered!

anyway guys, my throttle cable snapped while riding.. vik and beng were there to escort me home...

thanks guys!

Visor, me finally going to change the throttle cable liao

No prob la bro.. All brothers must help each other...

Anyway, hats off to Benquin.. he follow you all the way home! hehe..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Benguin46@Aug 17 2005, 04:26 PM

damn.. monday i cant go PG.. got makeup lessons.. sorrie dudes, some other time.. and today i buang.. hahaha!! edwin suay mouth.. hahaha!!!

Next time, pls be more careful...

I'm getting really worried.. for myself..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by eyz@Aug 17 2005, 05:04 PM

ah beng, relax man...

when ya well again, remember to go back to d same turn and take it 1 more time...

mus overcome it.. take it at a faster speed somemore!!!

whahaha.. rite rite.. guys.. i'm jus kidding..

ride safely.. turn at 10km/h...

alex>> i think lawrence and a few other guys used it before...

the feedback wasn't very good thou..

is it? how come?

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Aug 17 2005, 05:31 PM

Waterwetter to water is 1:6. You might want to check with alex (fibre) because I didnt like it and if I remember correctly I passed the rest of the bottle of Waterwetter to him.

If he got any leftover maybe you can take from him and try....

oic.. sweet... i just bought one bottle... i try and feedback asap.... :sweat:

Originally posted by Visor@Aug 17 2005, 06:34 PM

i am using redline water wetter, no idea about the ratio to water. All i can say is, it absorbs heat fast and dissipates heats fast too.

Eg. from my bike, at jam it rises to 80 pretty quickly from then on it rises slowly, highest so far i've reached is 85. Temp taken from jam at shenton way, 6 pm to 7pm... horrible traffic.

thanks for the review... so during expressway riding does yr temp drop from the norm? say same weather conditions and time

it remains constant at the range of 72 to 74. Take it as 74... works well for me, not sure about how other bikers feel about it. I find it does it's job well.

Always be prepared.