• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Visor@Aug 17 2005, 07:01 PM

All right people, anyone interested in Fieldsheer Mesh jackets?

Please do check them out at http://www.fieldsheer.com under Tecnicalwear/Titanium Air Mesh Or Mag.1 jackets.

Pm me if interested, can share shipping cost.

msrp is wat currency?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

:cheeky: yo guys anyone wanna wash bike + vaulve?

later around 8 plus 9 ? @ gombak west side :) do sms 96859522 tks

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Congrats, Samuel. Too busy. Meet up some other time.

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 17 2005, 07:16 PM

msrp is wat currency?

MSRP should be manufacturer suggested retail price. And given that the company is in US, should be in US dollars.

My new fuel consumption 23km/L with 135 main jet.

before was 17km/L with 145 main jet.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

With Vpower at $1.73/L now, the lower consumption means a lot..

I am not a mechanic, I might be wrong. So, please check with others!

Originally posted by Benguin46@Aug 17 2005, 04:38 PM

yea im good.. i tink im jus like vincent.. haha!! vincent, lets build a club for ourselves.. hahaha! turn n buang club

well then i will be the head cos i buang 1st haha

siao!!!

ride safely lah

After reading the UK "Bike" magzine review of top 50 cornering bikes, i was thinking to myself, maybe i'm taking for granted what the rs 125 can do, assuming how it would perform and such.... maybe i need to ride a LC125 or something like that to truly appreciate the cornering abilites of the bike.. rider's skill aside of course.I feel sad i can't fully use the bike to it's max potential... man do i need to go track to find out about myself & the bike

Always be prepared.

Originally posted by il4@Aug 18 2005, 01:16 AM

One bottle of WW is 355m, it can treat up to 18litres of distilled water.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ndpost&p=319104

k thanks... :smile:

Originally posted by Visor@Aug 18 2005, 01:55 AM

After reading the UK "Bike" magzine review of top 50 cornering bikes, i was thinking to myself, maybe i'm taking for granted what the rs 125 can do, assuming how it would perform and such.... maybe i need to ride a LC125 or something like that to truly appreciate the cornering abilites of the bike.. rider's skill aside of course.I feel sad i can't fully use the bike to it's max potential... man do i need to go track to find out about myself & the bike

ya... track u can 100% concentrate on begin fast... don need to worry about sand water and tp! but if u really wana train in sg... try car park first... find one isolated one and with low speed corner to use up yr tyre side.. u can have a feel of it and bcos its low speed u wun have to worry so much of falling although it will have some damage to yr fairings.. send for respray lor... thats how i trained last time...

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 18 2005, 02:37 AM

ya... track u can 100% concentrate on begin fast... don need to worry about sand water and tp! but if u really wana train in sg... try car park first... find one isolated one and with low speed corner to use up yr tyre side.. u can have a feel of it and bcos its low speed u wun have to worry so much of falling although it will have some damage to yr fairings.. send for respray lor... thats how i trained last time...

sigh..... my heRo.... :lovestruck:

Same here... Rare opportunity meeting Eyz, Xxes, Benguin, Sub-Zero & Matrix.

Samuel already see sian liao:D

Apologise here going back early as nature call.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by Visor@Aug 18 2005, 01:55 AM

Visor> yeah, gotta feel this baby on the track. It's not powerful but it corners oh so well. :)

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 18 2005, 08:47 AM

Same here... Rare opportunity meeting Eyz, Xxes, Benguin, Sub-Zero & Matrix.

Samuel already see sian liao:D

Apologise here going back early as nature call.

dun like dat say la.... is not see sian...

its see until super sian....ahhaha

next time we got anymore outings, we will jio u guys again..then we can see u until super duper sian. :thumb:

visor, i finally understand your feeling when u ride with alex.... yest when goin home, i throttle almost full le...he zoom past me relac relac and i think he didnt even open much lor. zzz :sleep:

alex, go PG on monday u will wait anot? i noob rider lei....dun wan to die in there. wan also die in my homeland :sweat:

but if u wait for me your spider not happy... ahha :bouncefire:

Originally posted by speedkills@Aug 18 2005, 10:12 AM

visor, i finally understand your feeling when u ride with alex.... yest when goin home, i throttle almost full le...he zoom past me relac relac and i think he didnt even open much lor. zzz :sleep:

alex, go PG on monday u will wait anot? i noob rider lei....dun wan to die in there. wan also die in my homeland :sweat:

but if u wait for me your spider not happy... ahha :bouncefire:

will wait lah... yesterday u all went first so got to catch up mah... somemore at night no cars so no need too slow... :cheeky:

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Aug 18 2005, 11:23 AM

Hey guys, anyone going for the motard race this Sunday?

Its at 9am at Kallang Carpark C....

me wan go c c