wah jinhanz soo fierce arr

haha.. =P

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Dec 15 2005, 03:34 PM

haha.. =P

wayne??

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

:help: i am finding for the full set for aprilia stickers.. where to find? my bike is gonna repaint to full black, but donno from where to find the stickers.. n also ny idea abt the price?
Originally posted by dannis@Dec 15 2005, 01:17 PM

Every bike have their limitations. If correct settings are done, it will do what their engine is capable of more. No need to do all those illegal mods lah.... need more power, just get 2a or class 2 lah... buy a haya u will at least have 280km/h or more..... PPL buy this brand or that out of love for their machine. Pls dont say this or that rules the roads. Proper tuning n improper tuning creates different top speed. Racers compete ability to handle their bike round a track more in the same engine catagory rather than speed alone. Aprilla dont make their back tyres bigger than others for nothing. Though i dare not say anyone here is faster than any other models but i can say that Aprilians buy their their Aprilla just for the sake of pure love for this machine.

relax lah yandao. i ride aprilia also la... so serious for wat sial

STOP ANIMAL ABUSE

Originally posted by tAiJI@Dec 15 2005, 09:45 PM

hey..thanx matrix n jinhan..knw more today..thanx man.. =D

glad u learn alot more.. loved reading thru your questions...

So did u buy the extrema?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by learner87@Dec 15 2005, 03:38 PM

:help: i am finding for the full set for aprilia stickers.. where to find? my bike is gonna repaint to full black, but donno from where to find the stickers.. n also ny idea abt the price?

Try looking for Red Racing.. They sell sticker sets..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Dec 15 2005, 03:34 PM

haha.. =P

Wayne always post nonsense on our thread..

and so do i! :cheeky:

nope...cause saw another bike at sin boon at sembawang also..itz repllica..somemore the condition is better than the extrema..total ard 3.6..is any1 sellin his apilia rs 125 bike? ard 2k?? =D

Originally posted by tAiJI@Dec 15 2005, 10:06 PM

nope...cause saw another bike at sin boon at sembawang also..itz repllica..somemore the condition is better than the extrema..total ard 3.6..is any1 sellin his apilia rs 125 bike? ard 2k?? =D

Oh no.. Not Sin Boon... Wat plate?? Did you check out the bike properly? hanz say good or not?

Btw, Sin Boon is screwed up in the sense tat they dun let u try the bike.. so dun fall victim to them...

erm..hanz say itz not bad la..itz a FR plate.. so still got another 4 more years like tat..boss quoted on road ard 3.6 like tat..hanz say reasonable..cause my insurance ard 700.. =D they dun let u test bike 1 ar? how come??

later who free and crazy to accompany me to Lim chu kang ... wan do plug chop.. then later go JB for petrol....

any one have main jet 159,160,161,163??

wanting to settled my jetting by next week.... now 158 mainjet up from 155 , petrol still not enough... :weep: :weep: thinking of 160 or 161

aprilia seriously a problematic bike... jus spend a bomb again today .....:mad: :mad:

Originally posted by skazuz@Dec 15 2005, 02:41 AM

hi guys.. anibody sellin the front n rear caliper? plus the front disc brake thanks..

i selling my front disc, 2 X rear ( one original and one wavey design) and rear calliper ..... give me a qoute.... will deal in jan when all my new parts arrived...

Originally posted by xxes123@Dec 15 2005, 11:03 PM

i also selling my boyaseen reed valve+ ported reed cage for $40 or $20 w/o reed cage in early jan also ...

Boss.. I want liao! :smile:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 16 2005, 12:37 AM

Boss.. I want liao! :smile:

sorry my orangey carrot... someone jus pm at 1230am , first come first serve.... u late by 7 min....

can the bros here tell me (help me :)

what are the rpms the power valves open on the rs125?

I would like to take note of them when i hit the rev range. I think i heard from some of the bros that they open at several diff rpms throughout the rev range?

oh btw, being able to rev past 6k rpm into the 7-8k region is very shiok. i finally got to try it. *smiles all over*

vik!! not happy huh? come la.. i let u 3 gears!! wahahahaha juz joking... rvf thread so sian.. here like more lively.. hey bro when going for supper again? jinhan , quiksilver, fibre and matrix tag along la!!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

ah...why never ask me to tag along? because i running in?

hehe... run in finish loh.....shiok man the feeling of valve opening!

anyway tmr night, andrew and i goin in JB....anyone interested? food and petrol...thinking of washing my bike too... hehe but no spray this time round!! :mad:

speedkills, i did not especially run in. Just running some errands and clocked up the 700 odd mileage and start to rev into the 8k region.

btw, do u know when the valves open?

Originally posted by mnphosis@Dec 16 2005, 03:51 AM

speedkills, i did not especially run in. Just running some errands and clocked up the 700 odd mileage and start to rev into the 8k region.

btw, do u know when the valves open?

mine opens at about 8k rpm... :cheer:

thats wher i feel the power and the sound distinctively changes... :lovestruck:

aiyah vincent not dun help u lahz i believe those toking now dunno how to tune it down. roughly onli i not sure also. now u know maybe u can teach mi hehehe.

taiji the bike i not very sure also lahz front brake pump working but need some wd40 rear brake lever broke liaoz but juz change can already gear all this i dunno cause i nv change suspension sin boon is well known for giving u a chiong one before selling outlook 100 points cause sin boon respray all their bikes. by the way u can onli check after the servicing. dunno why pretty scard of that shop also. dun seems to be good hahaha. but if u buy from there first thing take out shop is to go down other workshop change gearoil hahahaha scarlli inside no gear oil :p

wau wayne rvf wanna play pick up with 125 lohz. very hao lian lehz. hahahaha

tonight go jb eat ah? hahahah i onz sia :)

edwin u spend on what again. hahaha the money u spend liek nv ending 1 hahaha