Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Jan 23 2006, 05:02 PM

vik relax la... i let u use my bike against him 1st.. until ur baby is back..

nvm wan..

i borrow u my bike..

hehe..

where got fair 400vs125..

400 vs 250 at least got challenge

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jan 23 2006, 10:55 AM

haha.. relac la bro.. It's all just for fun only.. But my challenge with Wan is personal.. He's stealing my mech all the time!! Once i blow pass hime 1 time, jus atleast 1 time.. i will be happy...

But he's good la.. damn good..

Wah,Like that i need to go n practice more in case pgk come n attack me from behind then i paisey man..hahaha

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Jan 23 2006, 03:13 PM

Haha i know.. Wan, think i should challenge you first while await vik's return.. Haha joking. . .

Vik,Take note of this guy k...Another mito is gonna challenge u soon...Very very soon..hahaha:cheer: :cheer:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by _wacko_@Jan 23 2006, 07:24 PM

nvm wan..

i borrow u my bike..

hehe..

where got fair 400vs125..

400 vs 250 at least got challenge

At last somebody helping me..hahaha Thumps up man... :thumb:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Jan 23 2006, 05:02 PM

vik relax la... i let u use my bike against him 1st.. until ur baby is back..

Haha.. Thanx la bro.. But if i want to beat edwin, it has to be on my bike.. My baby.. Your baby can smoke him anytime.. Haiz.. must meet u soon leh.. i wanna hear ur baby purr...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by eyz@Jan 23 2006, 02:08 PM

tis edwin always bully my poor vik

kaka

and dun forget to invite me when ya 2 are gonna have a showdown at 2nd link...

hmmm whose life should i insured???

hmmm haha

ya la boss.. You see my other boss always bully me.. haiz.. Showdown is yet to be fixed.. but most prob in june or july... let the vulture do up his bike...

Btw, i think edwin needs the insurance, not me.. So do it for him.. :thumb:

It takes more than what has happened to take me out...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by wan23@Jan 23 2006, 07:47 PM

Wah,Like that i need to go n practice more in case pgk come n attack me from behind then i paisey man..hahaha

haha, dont worry la bro.. i will be breathing down your neck... all the way...

Originally posted by wan23@Jan 23 2006, 07:49 PM

Vik,Take note of this guy k...Another mito is gonna challenge u soon...Very very soon..hahaha:cheer: :cheer:

Wan, u represent the mitos.. If we take you down, that's it!! haha... Dont worry la bro.. we'll all have fun at the track.. Just hope ppl who dun know us come this thread see all the playful challenges being issued and misunderstand..

I need mirrors from aprilia's model 2000 and above. the newer L-shaped mirrors not the old type one.

I need a single seater cover. If u dun need it, i NEED it. Whether for free out of gdwill or for a small fee.

dats all for now. appreciate the help. pls repeat this post for me where necessary.

CAll me at 98226237 if u have what i want.

anyone have gone to CDC defensive course......

care to tell me more...

cause i have accident for more then 5 time in just 1 week.... and today,,, accident at BDK north... hit a TOYOTA....

would liketo know... what is it about..!!!

Thx

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/7098/picture00031nl.th.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/4185/060611005754003sz.jpg

ǺρRї|їǻ RŠ 12 5 © Ăأأ тНễ ШªY

Never Trust a P-Plate Rider

Especially Aprilia P-Plate Rider

A.R.C <-------Click Here To go~~~~

Originally posted by Jerertan@Jan 23 2006, 11:01 PM

care to tell me more...

cause i have accident for more then 5 time in just 1 week.... and today,,, accident at BDK north... hit a TOYOTA....

Thx

OMG Jerertan. Becareful dude.

They can revoke your license if you get into too many accidents.

The secret of success is knowing whom to blame for your failure.

Originally posted by Jerertan@Jan 24 2006, 12:01 AM

care to tell me more...

Thx

think you should take the defensive course. It will benefit you.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jan 23 2006, 09:08 PM

Haha.. Thanx la bro.. But if i want to beat edwin, it has to be on my bike.. My baby.. Your baby can smoke him anytime.. Haiz.. must meet u soon leh.. i wanna hear ur baby purr...

piston jammed lah ... dun need play liao :cry:

Originally posted by Jerertan@Jan 24 2006, 01:08 AM

but luckliy all my accident is pravitly settle de... so no police case ba!!!

how do the course like... !!!!

I'm not sure about the full details. Why not you go down to check with them or maybe give them a call they can give you better details on what they will be teach you.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

edwin!! piston jam? den how u push yer bike all the way jus now? wah.. vik damn happy man jus now! haha!! jasmine is fierce.. better not provoke her or u guys will kenna SLAP YO MAMA PORK CHOP from her.. haha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg