Originally posted by dannis@Feb 9 2006, 01:18 AM

So boring these days..... so early go back hm.... lucky Isa got a Female Aprilia rider waiting at Dam for me now.....I going liao.....bb

wa bo jio ! :lovestruck:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by jazzyme@Feb 8 2006, 12:20 PM

passport under lock and key (by mum) until m'sia's security gets better..

nowadays newspapers come out death of singaporeans in sg/rape cases in m'sia of sg females left right center, how to go in safely?

havent been reading the news but those happened in jb or 2nd link? maybe kos of festive season robbers think ppl are loaded with cash when they go out lor.

damned working nite shift for 2weeks so cant go pg see see... again :mad:

ah so when's the next trip huh? :sweat:

]

Originally posted by jonathan543@Feb 9 2006, 10:42 AM

havent been reading the news but those happened in jb or 2nd link? maybe kos of festive season robbers think ppl are loaded with cash when they go out lor.

damned working nite shift for 2weeks so cant go pg see see... again :mad:

ah so when's the next trip huh? :sweat:

Sould be 27th Feb. I will post up soon .....

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

anyone got valve? mine break :mad:

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

Originally posted by alanhim@Feb 9 2006, 09:58 AM

Sould be 27th Feb. I will post up soon .....

and noticed got a trueno125 parking nearby my blk... is he in this forum? i living at blk543. jurong west ave1... :bouncefire:

]

its raining !!!!

the floor's wet, cant corner !! boring !!

JB tonight anyone ? +makan nasi lemak ?

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

GUYS Timing change to 8am! Pls take Note! It's 8am! Not 8.30am!

OK Guys Track of the Month for Feb

16th Feb 2006

Meet up white card house at 8.00am . Moving off time will be 8.30am Sharp!

Pls put your name & HP number if you want to go.

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena 96566691

3) Wayne a.k.a Luciferwayne 90990980

4) Dannis 90214262

5) .::CoRoNa::. 94363570

6) chUn 98508115 kips

7) bao 94878465 kips

8) wacko 93481465

9) raden (wacko fren) sp

10) ahmad (wacko fren) kips

11) Wan23/90228852

12) OnceEarth

13) Lawrence 9863 2724

Pls Note: Since PG had change the timing for the bike session now we have to reach there before 10am (die die) if not we will have to go for 12pm session liao. So pls DO NOT BE LATE! Those who late will have to go yourself liao.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Johor tonight anyone?

(petrol,Ciggs & some malaysian nasi lemak)

meet 9.30pm (SINGAPORE TIME)

1. JL 96859522

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Feb 9 2006, 04:41 PM

Woot.... going for pilates class.

Gotta get my flexibility back in time for 16 Feb's Track Day.

woah flexi ! haha. many girls see hor ?

Johor tonight anyone?

(petrol,Ciggs & some malaysian nasi lemak)

meet 9.30pm (SINGAPORE TIME)

1. JL 96859522

2. eyz

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by lacrimosae@Feb 9 2006, 04:41 PM

Woot.... going for pilates class.

Gotta get my flexibility back in time for 16 Feb's Track Day.

My goodness, Lawrence is so vain!

Yo hello all!

I'm back from a long overseas trip!

Hahaha...

Gonna go ride my bike now.

Anyway going to go for another very very long trip next weekend.

Anyone wanna buy a bike?

I'll sell mine first and buy a new one when I get back.

The secret of success is knowing whom to blame for your failure.

Originally posted by andytankk@Feb 9 2006, 11:33 PM

Yo hello all!

I'm back from a long overseas trip!

Hahaha...

Gonna go ride my bike now.

Anyway going to go for another very very long trip next weekend.

Anyone wanna buy a bike?

I'll sell mine first and buy a new one when I get back.

Come I ride for you first till you come back. Will clear carbon for you periodical. Your bike will be in tip top condition when you're back ........ :smile:

Originally posted by SMOKEYPIPE@Feb 9 2006, 03:15 PM

Any one in the Aprilla Forum rides or owns an Aprilla Capanord, I am looking forward to buying one , thus like to get some feedback on this bike Thanks !!!

Other than 2 strokers, I doubt you will find any other Aprilia bikes here. :D

Anyways, the Capanoid didn't receive very good reviews. Why not get the Multistrada? Or if you want something lighter, i think the Pegaso is a good choice.

Originally posted by xxes123@Feb 10 2006, 01:36 AM

anyone know where in singapore got go kart?? and how much per hour...

wan go play on monday afternoon anyone???

Taman jurong have.. But dunno the cost..

Anyone wanna go out now?? Call me at 94363570

got someone selling RSV1000 ...woo.....:giddy:

Honda NSR150 SP - 2003~2004

Honda CB400 Spec II - 2004~2006

Honda Wave125S - 2006~2008

Honda CBR929RR - 2006~2009

Aprillia Atlantic 200 - 2009~2010

Honda SilverWing 400 - 2010~2015

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 6 2006, 02:17 PM

You guys wanna try 9999 bends or not?

Cameron Highlands to Gua Musang to Kuantan, or reverse direction also can. 6 hours of continous cornering. :thumb:

Yesh. A truly ONCE in a lifetime kinda trip wasn't it, eh?

I won't do it again. At least not until Gerik/T.Banding. The Cameron and Gua Musang ones were the best.

Originally posted by xxes123@Feb 10 2006, 01:36 AM

anyone know where in singapore got go kart?? and how much per hour...

wan go play on monday afternoon anyone???

so far i oni noe of 2places...

downtown east at pasir ris. $2 or $4 per ride wit 2 courses to choose from. beginner's circuit juz a simple oval track wit some gentle slopes & can seat 2ppl. advanced circuit had a spiral section where u drive all the way to the top, think 2 or 3 floors high(?) then chiong down & power slide on the sharp turn at the bottom! seats 1ppl nia. damn shiok but engine cc pretty small nia.

taman jurong go kart track is located juz beside the superbowl taman jurong. super ex... few yrs back i paid $30+ for juz a 10min or 15min ride(not a typo!)!!! but damn power & fast, wit some s bends... $40+ for a twin engined kart for more power. damned i actually suffered some bruises on my ribs koz of the hard bucket seats wit no seatbelts.

all those are couple of yrs back liao... so dunno wads the rate now... or got time then gather ppl play paintball? safti got those exact replicas of m16 carbine paintball markers... woohoo!

:cheer: :lovestruck:

check out http://www.crossfire.com.sg

kinda ex though... :sweat:

some fast facts> $300(including rental of equiments & gun) for 10players 2hr game, 40paintballs as starters, $10 for a mag(20paintballs) or $15 for 2mags thereafter. so most prob ard $50 each ppl?:bouncefire:

]

Originally posted by tAiJI@Feb 9 2006, 11:29 PM

andy you are back..they goin sentosa this sunday..u goin?? ur bike under usage leh..go find a sub rider then let him ride for u first..haha.. :p

tot going sat? but still going or not?