benard, i can always help take your tuono there in your place!

ahwing, if my dad said that to me, i'll be so touched n sell my bike immediately (and save the money for a rs250 instead :p)

i never been to this kind of outing b4 sia... wat'll we be doin there? maybe we can brighten up the day with wheelies on rsv

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

there is a aprilia club in mah pte .the aprilia agent. just set up. for more detail can call up andy{gas} at 91292379.:bounce: :bounce: all aprilia rider r welcome.

Mah Pte Ltd

Exclusive distributor for Triumph, Aprilia, Husqvarna and SYM.

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/1209/4df788f2e6a30c768ce4964.jpg

http://www.mah.com.sg

We are located at: 1179 Serangoon Road

E-mail: [email protected]

Tel: 6295 6393

seems like most riders here are rich man...

kaka

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Aprilia Owners Name List

1. servoprax - wan (94306230) - Paris

2. lacrimosae - Lawrence (9863 2724) - Serangoon

3. ahwing - bert (98234294) - Tampines

4. kokakola - eugene (93631448) - west coast

5. CykeArtemis - Andre (98525524) - east coast (near bedok)

6. daojeff - Steve (93835822) - yishun

7. messiah - Darren (96494321) - Upper Bukit Timah

8. Divine^ponytailz - Jude (94360943) - Serangoon North

9. eyz - Chin Kuan (92390400) - Potong Pasir

10. sPideR - (97570644) - Pasir Ris

11. bktan - Bernard (98770874) - Lentor

12. jasper -(97965623) - amk

13. Navigator - ZongHan (90071837) - CCK...soon 2 be Serangoon

14. hunt - (97673284) - clementi

15. cheng_xi07 - (90210871) - Novena

16. em7 - Emmett - (93891111) - Bukit Merah

17. Emperor Knights - Mike - (97677979) - Bedok Reservoir

18. fibre - Alex (91998979) - Sengkang

19. ACEVIPER107 - John (81130265)

20. HUNTER - Richard (81114463)

Polo Shirt Order Update

---------------------------

Riders who are interested in getting a Aprilia member Polo Shirt

Front - Aprilia Owner's Club logo

Back - Aprilia emblem and some other customised design

Left sleeve - personal nicks (those with no nick can choose to leave blank or put name)

Price - $35+

Any further suggestions please bring them up to lacrimosae during the next Aprilia meeting. Thanks

1. W|ng (ahwing)

2. fibre

3. eyz

4. daojeff

5. CykeArtemis

6. bktan

7. messiah

8. Divine^ponytailz

9. kokakola

10. Navigator

11. Hunt

12. ACEVIPER107

13. HUNTER

i noticed that there seems to be two kinds a seats....

one of them the pillion seat looks flat the other the seat slops downwards... is it a matter of older and newer olders or can the seat be changed

older aprilias has flat and pointy tail pointing upwards...

newer ones have round pillion seats, curving downward which make it looks like a single seater...

yah you can change the seat if you have the dough.~~

i heard it ain't worth it getting the original seat... horrendously ex. I remember hearing that some places can cut/make seats like the original.

Better to be loved, than to hate...

Originally posted by ngws77@Jun 18 2004, 04:01 PM

i noticed that there seems to be two kinds a seats....

one of them the pillion seat looks flat the other the seat slops downwards... is it a matter of older and newer olders or can the seat be changed

It seems like u r comparing a Rs125 replica '96/'97/'98 n a rs125 y2k.

cos replica looks flat n a y2k version is like a bee's/ant's backside..

to me, a replica is nicer..it looks bigger than a y2k version..:thumb: :thumb:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Guest strider
Originally posted by bktan@Jun 18 2004, 11:27 PM

man wish i can go for the outing to see the haga rep..any1 took pics??

hi guys..anyone online..

Guest CykeArtemis

yupz..... me......

ha.....

i thihnk the rest of the aprilians at ouring not bacck yet.... think they part only 3+ one......

Originally posted by eyz@Jun 18 2004, 02:27 PM

Aprilia Owners Name List

1. servoprax - wan (94306230) - Paris

2. lacrimosae - Lawrence (9863 2724) - Serangoon

3. ahwing - bert (98234294) - Tampines

4. kokakola - eugene (93631448) - west coast

5. CykeArtemis - Andre (98525524) - east coast (near bedok)

6. daojeff - Steve (93835822) - yishun

7. messiah - Darren (96494321) - Upper Bukit Timah

8. Divine^ponytailz - Jude (94360943) - Serangoon North

9. eyz - Chin Kuan (92390400) - Potong Pasir

10. sPideR - (97570644) - Pasir Ris

11. bktan - Bernard (98770874) - Lentor

12. jasper -(97965623) - amk

13. Navigator - ZongHan (90071837) - CCK...soon 2 be Serangoon

14. hunt - (97673284) - clementi

15. cheng_xi07 - (90210871) - Novena

16. em7 - Emmett - (93891111) - Bukit Merah

17. Emperor Knights - Mike - (97677979) - Bedok Reservoir

18. fibre - Alex (91998979) - Sengkang

19. ACEVIPER107 - John (81130265)

20. HUNTER - Richard (81114463)

Polo Shirt Order Update

---------------------------

Riders who are interested in getting a Aprilia member Polo Shirt

Front - Aprilia Owner's Club logo

Back - Aprilia emblem and some other customised design

Left sleeve - personal nicks (those with no nick can choose to leave blank or put name)

Price - $35+

Any further suggestions please bring them up to lacrimosae during the next Aprilia meeting. Thanks

1. W|ng (ahwing)

2. fibre

3. eyz

4. daojeff

5. CykeArtemis

6. bktan

7. messiah

8. Divine^ponytailz

9. kokakola

10. Navigator

11. Hunt

12. ACEVIPER107

13. HUNTER

hey..

thanx man...

noticed the change from Aprillia United to Aprillia Owners... :smile:

12 months to go....and i'll be back on da roads...~~~

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

How much time has passed...

Originally posted by fibre@Jun 17 2004, 07:43 PM

ahwing, if my dad said that to me, i'll be so touched n sell my bike immediately (and save the money for a rs250 instead :p)

yeah....i was touched lah...

budden...i dun intend to sell my pony....

not even if i get a 250... =)

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

Guest CykeArtemis

guess it means people who owns/owned aprilia mah.....

don worry so much. noone kiscking u out of e list wad.... dun think all 20 names there ride an aprilia now also....

guess so....~

but sad lei...

own..but cant ride...haha....

can see..can touch...cannot ride...ahhhhhhh......

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

Guest strider
Originally posted by ahwing@Jun 19 2004, 02:54 AM

guess so....~

but sad lei...

own..but cant ride...haha....

can see..can touch...cannot ride...ahhhhhhh......

boring...

yo bro....

di mana fotos??

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@Jun 19 2004, 02:32 AM

yupz..... me......

ha.....

i thihnk the rest of the aprilians at ouring not bacck yet.... think they part only 3+ one......

True.

Everyone parted early. Only servoprax and kokakola went for supper with me.

Parted at 3am.

Tonight was indeed an eye opener. Nothing much to say. Will let the pics speak for themselves.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Jun 19 2004, 06:09 AM

The RVS Mille.

wooooooooo.......~

now i know why the 'others' said itz was the mickey mouse bike...

kekeke...

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

Guest CykeArtemis

somehow a little relieved i wasn't there.....

think my bike would stick out like a sore thumb.....

i see the fairing scratches i also :nono: :nono:

haha.....

everyone also chio chio one............... (everyone's bike i mean)