i must go ar?? do i have a choice anot ar?? my bed so comfy lor..veri seldom i get good slp leh..

confirm with me timin all those again ba..dannis we confirm goin to dam tonite..if confirm le tell me then i call her out..arbo i stay at home watch tv le..hehe..

~~i nd my slp~~:smile:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

wa kaoz...how suay can i get....lost my wallet!! :cry:

praying that the fellow at least return me all my documents!

2nd time i lost $150 within this 2 weeks man! i jus lost an entire aprilia piston! $300!! grrrr....

somemore got 60 ringgit......bah.....

but my ic...my license..... grrrr...

i need them back...................

sad sad sad... tonight i shall come dam too! :weep:

maybe can find someone else wallet! ahhahahah :lovestruck:

arghhh....my gf jus got a summon!

wad a day....

$$$$$ bu shi wan neng....dan shi mei $$$$ jiu shi wan wan bu neng.

Originally posted by Benguin46@Mar 1 2006, 06:13 PM

so evil.. hahah!

who got suit can rent me.. almost same size as _wacko_ shah..

boots n gloves also.. hehe

Might as well as the guy who lending you all tihs, to lend his bike also...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 1 2006, 06:20 PM

Might as well as the guy who lending you all tihs, to lend his bike also...

Ooo... shah.. lend me yer 250.. hahaha!! jking only..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by gonggong@Mar 1 2006, 06:28 PM

so wat time are you all meeting at dam?

im guessing 9? coz jazz is going FM abt 8.. so estimate 9 lor.. haha!

vik: wanna meet for dinner first? u, me, andrew, wayne, dax?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Jerertan@Mar 1 2006, 06:32 PM

where is DAm !!!! i would like to go too!!!!

But have to work... ah ya!!!

Ps Type WronG!!!

yishun. go all e way straight in to lower seletar there. or u call up any of these monkeys here n meet them for dinner n go with them. their numbers can be found in the arc list

Originally posted by jazzyme@Mar 1 2006, 06:41 PM

yishun. go all e way straight in to lower seletar there. or u call up any of these monkeys here n meet them for dinner n go with them. their numbers can be found in the arc list

kkzz but will not be going .... next tiem ba!!!

sorry!

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/7098/picture00031nl.th.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/4185/060611005754003sz.jpg

ǺρRї|їǻ RŠ 12 5 © Ăأأ тНễ ШªY

Never Trust a P-Plate Rider

Especially Aprilia P-Plate Rider

A.R.C <-------Click Here To go~~~~

Anyone going JB tonight or not??

Honda NSR150 SP - 2003~2004

Honda CB400 Spec II - 2004~2006

Honda Wave125S - 2006~2008

Honda CBR929RR - 2006~2009

Aprillia Atlantic 200 - 2009~2010

Honda SilverWing 400 - 2010~2015

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Italian meetup 2006

Date: 5th march 2006 sunday

Time: 3pm

Venue: KKFC

Guys pls try to show yr support and make time for this.. names, nicks and numbers pls.. tks =)

APRILIAS

1. xiongzzz - weixiong - 96654547

2. m@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

3. taiji - cs - 81633234

4. Spiderman- Alex - 97348976 (will be riding my italian scooter!)

5. Dannis 90214262

6. PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner.... whatever u call him.... he must come or I dont.

7.hanz 94277084

8. DNAdevil - Vincent (and galfren) 90680031 - (if my wrk place force OT i TREAT MC)

9. andytankk - 9040 9014

10. OnceEarth a k a Dax 94599385 ( hopefully i not working night shift )

11. jiaxi07 - jiaxi - 90035124 ( provided PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner got go oso)

12. muser - Chris - 97405630

13. Alanhim - Alan Him - 96800844

16. Chic_Gal aka Chic Gal - 92981484

17. Blues* - luanne (unconfirmed)

18. myxilplix - raf (if still can't ride then driving down or vivi will kill me) ( raf's the best sweetie pie! -vivi)

19. divine^ponytailz - 94360943 (not confirmed, but hopefully can drag one or two

more 125s along)

20. quikslvr - isa - 81254579

21. Miss yellow Mito a.k.a the Aprilian Mascot (tt's why put in aprilian list)

22. Kram

23.Jerertan 91061317

24. Maiker 81114867

25. berukblue - Hanif - 96164540

DUCATI

1. jess1717 - Jess : 98424371 (1st Monster outing!)

2. obitrok - ron

3. Red Rocket - Damien

CAGIVA

1. redridinghood - vivi

2. CoRoNa - gayballs - 94363570

3. jonathan543 - jonathan - 91452560

4. wan_xtc - Wantaro - 96924681

5. Firebird - Justin - 97111566

6. Sols - Solomon Peterson Teo Seng Kwan - 96802404

7. linglila - andy -81023986

8. StingRhea - Ray - TBC (Haf to Open PitStop later)

9. speed*demon - amin - 91062571

10. Mythology - Marcus - 93876082

11. amgm125 - Enrui & gf - 98209985 (hope wun kena duty)

12.acid "mito"joker-ikaika-(not confirmed)

13. Xenophobia07 - Jeremy - 96705838 (Can only confirm like on the 4th March)

JAP BIKES

1. Samuel

2. Racerboy wayne

3. Lazychoo choo choo

4. Benguin46

ben i wan u to go on the 6th for the track session!~!

u see all asking for the 6th....

if u not going on the 6th, means u nv give me face~!

:deal: ?

if u dun go, i will :gun: u down with my yoshi~!!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

oh wayne bro...

sorry i can't make it on the 6..

will be working that day..

and guys..

i can't make on the 5th either...

werking on both days..

damn...

SG water is not safe no more...

gotta make them safer..

alex will be there..

he can represent me go..

u all psycho him to bring his 250 lah..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

so wat time u all gg dam ????

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by _wacko_@Mar 1 2006, 08:26 PM

oh wayne bro...

sorry i can't make it on the 6..

will be working that day..

and guys..

i can't make on the 5th either...

werking on both days..

damn...

SG water is not safe no more...

gotta make them safer..

alex will be there..

he can represent me go..

u all psycho him to bring his 250 lah..

venom, punk in trouble from aliens..

i love beautiful ppl,rider&bikes

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/pp.jpghttp://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/Gallery/gp2_02tn.jpghttp://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/KramClose6.jpg