Originally posted by jazzyme@Mar 11 2006, 02:36 PM

aye? i'm still here? sh*t.. was supposed to meet samuel like NOW..

anyone else wanna go pet viewing?

take it from me..

there is nothing at lim chu kang..

work there 2 yrs plus liao..

some more very hot..

oh..

got frog farm there...

can go see bull frogs..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

got interesting stuff ma... coral farm at lck lane6e or f(i think) is the biggest marine shop i've seen so far... and actually is a wholesaler & exporter of marine life. and forgotten where got another marine shop called sunny or smt.... ard lck lane 8? of course not to mention from the crude sign boards at junctions got goat farm, frog farms, etc. i'm oni after marine stuff so din go those farms be4. and end the trip at lck terminal... got a nice jetty which is a pretty sight when low tide!

oso can drop by farmart, qian hu, & other well known freshwater fish farms nearby too.... or the wetland reserve which u turned in at the junction where the discarded old hdb flats are. along the way oso got plenty of marine farms too... haha! :smile:

]

got a nice jetty which is a pretty sight when low tide!

yep..

nice jetty..

see my ride beside the public jetty..??

thats my second ride..

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 11 2006, 12:21 AM

Hey Alex,

Upon further clarification with Chinguan, it seems that he did not reserve the valve at all!! Chinguan asked Cruz for the valve, who told that he was selling it to me!!

You fu*king misunderstand again.. Fu*k you la..

PS If anyone want to make fun of this, i will kick your ass.. Pls dun test my patience, Alex decided to make it public and screw up our forum, so let it be this way..

Alex, open a new thread la.. why dont you?

u got pm bro...

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

not forgetting if u drop by farmart u gotta try the fried kampung chicken there.. beats kfc hands down

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

at where? the small cafe? haha.. would love to try them!

u guys noe any more marine fish farms in dat area? i oni noe of 3 nia... the coral farm, lck110 & sunny-dunno-wad... haha

would be grateful if can give me full address...

bro wacko... wads ur bike? i do go there to shrimping if i got the time to special-treat my seahorses livefeed heheh...

]

ahakz

same old viknesh tat i know..rilek ah bro dont get work out.....be like me..rilek and calm always...anyway wats e plan tonite

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

anything can call me ah if got plan later at night...most of the guys have my number...rite its 91455310

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Originally posted by jonathan543@Mar 11 2006, 04:05 PM

at where? the small cafe? haha.. would love to try them!

u guys noe any more marine fish farms in dat area? i oni noe of 3 nia... the coral farm, lck110 & sunny-dunno-wad... haha

would be grateful if can give me full address...

bro wacko... wads ur bike? i do go there to shrimping if i got the time to special-treat my seahorses livefeed heheh...

my bike is parked in the protected area..

before u go in..

"Dim Ur Headlights and identify urself without demand"

hahahah

its 294, Lim Chun Kang Road,

Lim Chu Kang Regional Base

Police Coast Guard

guys...

time for track day...

PG TRACK DAY 12th March

Entrance fee $5 (regardless you got play track or not)

3hrs for RM80

10am - 1pm

at 12 noon got 5 lap race for under 400 and 600 and above

Meet up white card house at 8.00am . Moving off time will be 8.30am Sharp!

Pls put your name & HP number if you want to go.

1)wacko

2)spiderman (auto add)

3)Alan

4)Kenny

5)Dannis

6)Wan

PS. For those who not sure about the charges, this is how it calculate. Entrance $5. If you're not play track you just pay $5 and that it! If you're playing track, it will be 3 hrs for $80 + $5 entrance fee. So total is $85 for those playing track.

Anyone else going? Pls put your name down. Thanks.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by _wacko_@Mar 11 2006, 08:52 PM

my bike is parked in the protected area..

before u go in..

"Dim Ur Headlights and identify urself without demand"

hahahah

its 294, Lim Chun Kang Road,

Lim Chu Kang Regional Base

Police Coast Guard

Bro , address oso got it wrong liao . :faint:

just got in an minor accident yesterday at upp east coast, taxi again..he was coming out of the petrol station into the main road, he didnt see me coming and when he did see me, he just braked right smack in the road and covered all 2 lanes of the 4 lane road:P i got nowhere to siam (not crazy enough to swerve into the 2 oncoming lanes) so just brake and squeeze to the side.

right side of my head fairing, hit the back of the taxi and broke his tail light, managed to keep my bike upright and did a check, nothing wrong :p only scratches and no injuries. was quite shaken, if i didnt squeeze to the side in time, i would have crashed into his door already..phew.

Originally posted by jinhanz@Mar 11 2006, 09:28 AM

flame again. hahaha. by the way vik most of the flame here seems to involve u. dunno y. u are too short tempered lahz. relax. y get piss off over every single thing. misunderstanding can be clear but losing a friend is not worth it especially when its a misunderstanding, and i guess u know how irritated u will feel when u have a broken valve. i know how it feels and certanity it doesn`t feel good. i am not on any side but i certanity feel this is juz a small matter and alex has taken the first step to clear up and apologize. u need not go further as to post something liddat. perhaps the panda suit has make u more hot tempered(juz for laugh) aiyah. cruz ur the main problem lahz. i will help u all solve the problem. cruz i buy ur valve lahz. hahahaha

samuel happy with ur new bike rite. hahaha not like aprilia. ride until u scard already.

can no problem..but i dont wanna be the carrot leh...!!!hahahahaha(just kiddin):bouncefire:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

Originally posted by xxes123@Mar 11 2006, 01:52 PM

missed some good show... come come have some

:popcorn: when is the next fibre VS Carrot part2 :confused:

:makeup: lah... tonite :thirsty: kopi ok....

bro..part two coming soon..u produse some money..i will direct this tuesday...hey reserve some popcorns with coke..k ahahahaha

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

Originally posted by ROTHMANS@Mar 12 2006, 06:11 AM

hi all, long time no see. cruz let race. haha.

Anyone selling arrow for 250, pls reply me.

Hi Derrick.

Saw you take off from a traffic light at Victoria Street yesterday at about 5pm. But you didnt see the 3 of us standing on the curbside watching you fly past. I guess its hard to look at yr surroundings at the speed of sound....

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

wats there in woodlands jetty?? nice to relax or not?? can go there 1 day instead of de usual dam..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by quikslvr@Mar 12 2006, 06:39 PM

wats there in woodlands jetty?? nice to relax or not?? can go there 1 day instead of de usual dam..

Good idea. Always go Dam also sian.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!