Originally posted by servoprax@Mar 12 2006, 09:21 PM

U wana fight it out, theres always the track.

hey bro, are ya serious or wat?? take it out on the track??

here we have 2 hot headed a55, who can't even think properly and talk sensibly..

and ya're askin them to take it out on the track?? the last thing we want is both of them killing each other on the track......

n wat point will each other prove even if they took it out on the track??

i'm faster, so wat i said is right?? come on man...

matured adults sit down together and talk it out..

Vik: come on lah, dun be so petty too.. ya're behaving like a kid.. ya always say others who haven't completed their NS behave like kids.. neither i dun see any maturity in you leh..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by dannis@Mar 12 2006, 08:05 PM

My Piston Jammed...... should have run in the new piston properly b4 i hit 13k rpm.... should have listened to my mech advice not to push through 11+k rpm.....

There's no need to push past 11,000rpm. Not much difference in power between 11k to 13k. This is just experience from other riders who have spent more time on the track than us. Its really up to the individual to heed this advice or to dismiss it. :goodluck:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 13 2006, 12:23 AM

1stly, why did you edit your post to delete away some of the stuff you said?? I'll get to that after i finish with what i want to say..

You really think that i am so petty that i would want to sell you my valve just because you changed your mind about selling your bike? Grow up la idiot... I was completely alright with it.. Your bike, your decision.. But you thinking this way really reflects on your mentality. This is something you would do, is it not? When you smsed regarding the valve, i was polite and honest to you.. BUt you chose to interpret it as an act of pettiness.. nevermind, we now know who is the petty one..

Ya, swearing means jack$hit to you doesnt it? And i'm being compared to a thief? If you dont want to believe my true intentions, fine.. If you had the brains to call or sms me regarding this issue instead of blasting online, you would have know them. You chose to do this, not me.

Lastly, you brought up the fact that i wanted to sell your bike above market price and how i wanted to swap to the fairings to a 'lousy' set.. Plus i wanted to sell it to a friend.. All this, you edited your previous post and deleted it.. Let me clarify...

Which fu*king idiot would want to sell off his bike for a very low price? You so big hearted to do so is it? And about me earning a commission.. this is my business, my means to earn money.. i provide a service, i expect to be paid.. And you were perfectly alrite with me selling above market price(as you put it) and also paying me my commission.. So why the hell bring up my business now? And why delete this off your previous post? Worried it'd make you seem stupid is it? Oh ya, and btw, who determines market price? You, me or the motortiams? Like how Servo likes to say, up to the seller to set the price, and buyer to buy.. Lastly, i wasnt selling it to a friend.. It was a contact, someone who needed a bike.. And i wanted to swap fairings, but did you even see the fairings that i planned to swap to?? Again you run your dumba$$ mouth and say it's lousy.. Your current fairings aint exactly perfect too...

All this i bother to explain even though you delete off from your post.. Coz i still think you are a fu*ked up piece of crap.. All your post shows is that you still never change.. Please dont think that you are mature or something just coz you dont use vulgarities or wat so ever. You just a cheapsakte ba$tard who trying to act like the big man here.. Oh yea, me charing money for selling bikes changed your perception of me? How about you charging people for DIY la? You being so selfish with your knowledge that you often like to tell ppl not to tell anyone if you do ever tell them that is.. You even charged money for washing valve? I dunno.. I do it for free.. what ever i know, i've always shared with the rest.. I've helped so many people, i doubt you can say the same..

My perception of you wont change now.. You've shown me your true colors.. I'm blunt, direct.. what you see, is what you get.. Alex, sell your Aprilia fast and get a gixxer.. I dont want to see you on an Aprilia.. it's insulting to me.. And if i do know that you are selling your bike, i will make sure it doesnt happen.. I'll warn every potential buyer how fu*ked your bike is due to your constant tinking, being the cheapskate idiot that you are.. Nothing wrong with DIY if you know what you doing, but you mostly dont.. I hope your gearbox is fine.. since it gets screwed quiet often rite? Anyway, if you do manage to not get into an accident(which i hope you will), pls dont ride Aprilia anymore..

I hate you.. simple as that. Put going separate ways aside, I always go my way.. Just dont cross my path.. you and your stupid Arrow in a Milo or watever.. I assure you, i wont be nice if i see you on the road.. Just fu*k off from this forum also if you can pls.. I realise now, you were never a friend.. So it's enemies from now on..

Viknesh,

Please try to refrain from posting personal insults.

Its not very nice. Misunderstandings can be cleared up by discussion, not by using derogatory terms and burning bridges.

I know Alex much longer than I've known you. I agree that there are many things that he could have been done better to avoid this whole debacle. But since the mistake was made, its up to you to roll with it and make it worse, or try to defuse it, and make things better.

You have defended yourself, nothing wrong with that, but in a manner that has shocked many here in this forum. You've made yourself look very bad, and to people who have never met you in person before, what will they think of you?

I am truly, utterly disappointed in the way you have chosen to handle this matter. If you had been a gentleman and explained calmly, rationally, reasonably, you would have come off as being misunderstood, and that would have made Alex look like a right idiot. Now you have come out of this scrap looking like the uneducated lout, while Alex has long retired after his apology as the misunderstood.

I knew Alex when I first got my bike and he willingly shared and imparted knowledge to me. He is one of the old birds who probably knows more than the collective knowledge of all the new kids in ARC. After this washing-linen-in-public incident, I still respect Alex as a friend. But my impression of you has changed completely, and its due to the way you have reacted. You have changed the way people look at you, the way people think of you.

Remember, in any argument, the the higher the pitch (of voice), the more the use of vulgarities, the lower the IQ.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by eyz@Mar 13 2006, 11:28 AM

Vik: come on lah, dun be so petty too.. ya're behaving like a kid.. ya always say others who haven't completed their NS behave like kids.. neither i dun see any maturity in you leh..

Chinguan,

No point la.. Alex still thinks like a fu*king idiot so it doesnt matter to me.. I appreciate you for trying la bro.. But i hate him.. Nothing changes that..

PS. That faggot always got excuse saying his gearbox spoil or in pieces so he would never come to try.. But i'd love to try to kill him there.. Undoubtedly, i will be faster.. so why bother.. rather just finish him off there..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Mar 13 2006, 12:09 PM

Viknesh,

Please try to refrain from posting personal insults.

Its not very nice. Misunderstandings can be cleared up by discussion, not by using derogatory terms and burning bridges.

I know Alex much longer than I've known you. I agree that there are many things that he could have been done better to avoid this whole debacle. But since the mistake was made, its up to you to roll with it and make it worse, or try to defuse it, and make things better.

You have defended yourself, nothing wrong with that, but in a manner that has shocked many here in this forum. You've made yourself look very bad, and to people who have never met you in person before, what will they think of you?

I am truly, utterly disappointed in the way you have chosen to handle this matter. If you had been a gentleman and explained calmly, rationally, reasonably, you would have come off as being misunderstood, and that would have made Alex look like a right idiot. Now you have come out of this scrap looking like the uneducated lout, while Alex has long retired after his apology as the misunderstood.

I knew Alex when I first got my bike and he willingly shared and imparted knowledge to me. He is one of the old birds who probably knows more than the collective knowledge of all the new kids in ARC. After this washing-linen-in-public incident, I still respect Alex as a friend. But my impression of you has changed completely, and its due to the way you have reacted. You have changed the way people look at you, the way people think of you.

Remember, in any argument, the the higher the pitch (of voice), the more the use of vulgarities, the lower the IQ.

Lawrence,

Like how you so aptly put it, if it was a misunderstanding, he could have called me to discuss it.. Why come to the forum and post? He started it here, not me.. Like i said so many times, was i not his friend? Is it so difficult to call me and ask me?

It doesnt matter what people think, esp those that i dont know. But i always hope those who know me, they understand that i am direct, blunt. Simple as that.. What you see, is what you get.. Those who really know me, know how i am.. I am not ashamed of how i reacted.. That faggot sits there on his a$$ and post this kind of crap, while i come home tired after a day of work, and i gotta see this.. He really wants a goddamn valve, go work for the money and buy a new one.. Instead of whining about people buying up the used ones..

Lawrence, you should know how i am. We had a minor issue before also, and remember how we settled it? Whatever you might say about him sharing or wat.. Ya, that might be long ago in the past.. Now he is also money minded, charging people for his services.. Nothing wrong with that right? But i do it, it's wrong.. Screw him la..

I chose to react this way.. Simply because of the fact that it was Alex, someone thought was a friend who started this.. I was outrageous.. More disappointed and hurt than angry actually.. And he made it worse but doubting me further.. I stand up fro my friends Lawrence, i've done so for this faggot also.. I dont expect an favours in return but gradtiude and trust in me would have been nice.. But this little punk knows nothing about that.. It's alright..

I have no qualms about burning this bridge. I have no need to have a petty piece of $hit as a friend. I dont need him.. And lastly Lawrence, you of all people know that you dont need to use vulagarites to put down people and make them feel bad.. i use them, partly because my english is not that eloquent and also partly, deep down, i'm just an uneducated lout too.. I wear my heart on my sleeve, stupid.. yes, but that is the way i am...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Mar 13 2006, 01:17 PM

Ok. You win. :sweat:

no....your wrong...all of you lose..i win.

because i ride a cupkia. :sweat:

here we have 2 hot headed a55, who can't even think properly and talk sensibly..

and ya're askin them to take it out on the track?? the last thing we want is both of them killing each other on the track......

Lol ;p Go Eyz :cheer:

Originally posted by jonathan543@Mar 13 2006, 09:55 AM

i see u guys mentioned woodlands jetty? may i noe hows the route to there? nice place to trap crabs & fish? :cheer:

u come out with us we bring u go sell bangla to the jetty la.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 13 2006, 01:41 PM

i win leh.. aprilia mascot must always win one if not how to be mascot?

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 13 2006, 01:41 PM

Yes, you ride a cupkia.. But for how much longer?? I see someone wants to buy RVF..

You sure or not bro? Scully you heartpain again.. :cheeky: You wont have the luxury of a $80 overhaul anymore!

Hi guys, met a Mito guy at Ah boy last week, so probably I'll post here to get some help.

I desperately need a rs250 airbox (to be exact, the plastic mesh inside).. lost mine... and its screwing up my riding.... anybody got lobang or knows anybody who is willing to let go?

Also, arrow system if anybody has to let go as well~~

can just drop me a email @ [email protected]

Thanks~

Wa.... What's wrong with CupKia?!?!?!

I going to ride CupKia soon ... very soon ... latest end of this week liao ...

Honda NSR150 SP - 2003~2004

Honda CB400 Spec II - 2004~2006

Honda Wave125S - 2006~2008

Honda CBR929RR - 2006~2009

Aprillia Atlantic 200 - 2009~2010

Honda SilverWing 400 - 2010~2015

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

welcome to the cub kia family

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Mar 13 2006, 05:48 PM

welcome to the cub kia family

yeah dude.... cup until the Aprilia cannot tahan the CUPS....

What Cup size you want?? I Cup for you.....

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Originally posted by jazzyme@Mar 13 2006, 03:15 PM

u come out with us we bring u go sell bangla to the jetty la.. :cheeky:

i wish i could, but working nite shift this entire week, chionging ot & going on a siam holiday on the next... sian haha.

there gd to fish or crab boh? the jetty like how? old sch like lck terminal or concrete built? :cheer:

]

ONly can see malaysia and the causeway only ...

got mosqitos ... ants... and some ... transparent insect ...dunno what the hell is that...

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Originally posted by Sub Zero+Mar 13 2006, 12:50 PM-->
QUOTE (Sub Zero @ Mar 13 2006, 12:50 PM)
It doesnt matter what people think, esp those that i dont know.[/b]

Originally posted by servoprax+-->
QUOTE (servoprax)
There are too many feuds and flames which are affecting this club image.

Y do u think regulars and pioneers like me refuse to post further here.

I continued this club, got it moving and along the way, friends came up offering their help to move the club.

I and a few friends took this club from almost zero to where it stands now and dont wish to see it drop to something unimaginable.[/b]

Originally posted by jinhanz

by the way vik most of the flame here seems to involve u. dunno y.

Originally posted by Sub_Zero

get your motherfu*king facts straight

you fu*king idiot

If anyone want to make fun of this, i will kick your ass.. Pls dun test my patience, Alex decided to make it public and screw up our forum, so let it be this way

That faggot sits there on his a$$

Originally posted by jgwh21@Mar 13 2006, 04:31 PM

Hi guys, met a Mito guy at Ah boy last week, so probably I'll post here to get some help.

I desperately need a rs250 airbox (to be exact, the plastic mesh inside).. lost mine... and its screwing up my riding.... anybody got lobang or knows anybody who is willing to let go?

Also, arrow system if anybody has to let go as well~~

can just drop me a email @ [email protected]

Thanks~

Im the 1 u meet at ah boy..Aprilia guyz..Do help him out as i introduce him to this forum n told him that aprilia guyz is helpful down here..so guyz,u know wat to do right..:confused:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Yo eyez.

Haiz.. Im pretty sure u know what i mean when I said all that.. Im sure it doesnt take much effort to really read between the lines. Figurative speech. Plus in addition, you and seniors do know we all hate this bickering... Especially me. :)

Anyway, lets move on. Too bad I aint a moderator else I would have deleted all these unwanted post which totally contribute nothing but rubbish to a matured thread.

Been a long time since we all met. Think we should meet up to discuss a few things. Ive had some ideas which I need opinions of which I dont wish to discuss here in this thread for the reasons Im sure you and other seniors would know. Will PM the agenda once I have finalized it. Ive got 1 mth of free time now. Time to followup on things I left...

AND PLUS TO CLEAN UP THE MESS CREATED ALL THIS WHILE>

Ok Fellow seniors... Our Usual ADAM RD ?? Will ring u peeps up.

Eyez : I wana see your bike.

Lacri : Ur mountain bike can pay one new aprilia downpayment. hehe

Chris : I miss you tech details

Alex : Dun play dissapearing act like me. hehe

Those that celebrated my birthday with me : A very big thanks.

Those other seniors that I didnt mentioned : We need to meet up.

Originally posted by muser@Mar 13 2006, 07:17 PM

What? You don't care? Well, guess who taught the rest of us here to wash our power valves? Oh, you don't need anyone to teach you anymore cuz you've already learned? And no need to learn any more stuff? Please tell me that again the next time someone telephones me asking about carburetion.

the MAN has spoken :bow:

choose somewhere accessible....

me on BMW(bus , mrt, walk) .... abandon my bike at FM liao.. :cheer: :cheer:

So much heat here ah...... it is between 2 person so everyone not involved pls try not to interfer less u trying to join in the mess created already.... Lets hope it ends at the forum now.... dont like each other den dont contact n dont talk anymore about it again.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

My bike not Piston Jam....... haha....... piston n block still super nice n good. BBBBBBBBUUUUUUUTTTTTTTT...... my con-rod jammed,.......sigh...... worse than piston jam...... now need overhaul n change con-rod. Lucky my mechanic is good enough to charge me super low price.... just for this time.....haha..... less than 1k n I will be on the road again by thursday with better engine than stock..... haha...... I over-rev the engine liao.....13k haha.... n i maintain at 10k-13k on track that day..... so shoik of the power esp after my tuning esp at 12.5k where my peak power comes..... so to those who havent or dont want to have this con-rod problem, dont over-rev ur engine.....lol...... or the price to pay is quite high......hahahahahaha

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Jiaxi, pls call me at my HP 90214262. I sell u at $100 if u seriously wants it these few days.

Kai, i dont have transport now so can u come to hougang to get it from me n i sell u lower to conpensate for the journey to here? Or can wait till thursday or friday then I send it to ur place?