• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by jonathan543@May 5 2006, 10:56 AM

the t shirts will have personalised names boh? haha... :cheeky:

For that I will have check it out cos everyone have different nick and name and hence the prices too.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

ORDER FOR APRILIA RIDERS CLUB T-SHIRT

Guys, pls state what type of T-shirt you prefer and wat size you want. Price and design will be confirmed soon. Long or short sleeve ONLY!

Deadline: 10th May 2006

1) Alan - S size, short sleeve

2) Mike - M size, long sleeve

3) Adrian - S size, long sleeve

4) Aaron - L size, long sleeve

5) Andy - M size, long sleeve

6) Jinhanz - XL size, short sleeve

7) Viknesh - M size, long sleeve

8) Bun - M size, short sleeve

9) Alex(Ah Peh Lah) - S size, short sleeve

10) Jazzyme - XS size, short sleeve (can i have turquoise color shirt?)

11) Chris (muser) - L size, long sleeve and short sleeve

12) quikslvr - M size,short sleeve

13) jiaxi07 - L size, long sleeve i'll help ya cut it to 3/4, k? haha

14) no.license - xl size, short sleeve

15) Danny'29 - xxl(american size),short sleeve

16) tAiJI - M size, 1 long 1 short

17) brYan . k - M size, long sleeve

18) jonathan- m size, short sleeve

19) khai - s size, long sleeve and short sleeve

20) eyz - M size, short sleeve

21) wacko jacko - XL, short sleeve

22) chic_gal - XXS, short sleeve

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

ORDER FOR APRILIA RIDERS CLUB T-SHIRT

Guys, pls state what type of T-shirt you prefer and wat size you want. Price and design will be confirmed soon. Long or short sleeve ONLY!

Deadline: 10th May 2006

1) Alan - S size, short sleeve

2) Mike - M size, long sleeve

3) Adrian - S size, long sleeve

4) Aaron - L size, long sleeve

5) Andy - M size, long sleeve

6) Jinhanz - XL size, short sleeve

7) Viknesh - M size, long sleeve

8) Bun - M size, short sleeve

9) Alex(Ah Peh Lah) - S size, short sleeve

10) Jazzyme - XS size, short sleeve (can i have turquoise color shirt?)

11) Chris (muser) - L size, long sleeve and short sleeve

12) quikslvr - M size,short sleeve

13) jiaxi07 - L size, long sleeve i'll help ya cut it to 3/4, k? haha

14) no.license - xl size, short sleeve

15) Danny'29 - xxl(american size),short sleeve

16) tAiJI - M size, 1 long 1 short

17) brYan . k - M size, long sleeve

18) jonathan- m size, short sleeve

19) khai - s size, long sleeve and short sleeve

20) eyz - M size, short sleeve

21) wacko jacko - XL, short sleeve

22) chic_gal - XXS, short sleeve

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

any 1 wan to sell his or her rs 250!! pm me pls

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

is it!! he nv say about it lay!! his 1 wat plate

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

KAWASAKI BIKE OUTING (other bikes are welcome)

Date: Friday , 5th May 2006

Time: meeting up at 10.30pm

CHECKPOINTS:

Checkpoint 1(meetup): Lower Seletar dam

Checkpoint 2: Jurong Bird Park Hill

Checkpoint 3: Kent Ridge Park

Checkpont 4: Chestnut Ave Tunnel

**please note: some of the checkpoint might be dangerous.. because of conering.. please join at ur own risk.. and if you cannot make it, go slow cos we will wait for you. and ride carefully guys/gurls !!

1) Blurzzz (roy) :krr: 91871075

2) Fierymonkey :krr:

3) ck_86 (ck) :krr: 98462572

4) Anna :sp:

add your NAME & CONTACT NO. if u are keen!! thanks!

please contact me, im highlighted in BOLD if u haf any queries.

guys lets nt be shy and add ur name.. !! =)

Originally posted by Sub Zero@May 5 2006, 12:59 AM

Firstly, no gives a damn about who is chairman or vice president or road sweeper.. Stop adding all this extra information.. it's irritating..

If you notice, i took off all this unneccessary infor from the BBQ list also.. Yes, we all know that Chris is the owner of the ARC forum.. Thanks for enlightening us Dannis..

Lastly, his name is Amba for short.. or Ambalavanan or Ambalavan(if i'm not wrong) for long. It's not Ambal...

U trying to start another war here or is this a personal challenge? Learn how to respect others. I am no damn idoit anyone can just screw around. With u guys, I always treat u ppl as friends n never try anything which might harm or injure friendships. So I will purposely post this on this forum for all to see.

Some new ppl still want to know who is holding what position in ARC.

Ambalavanan n Ambal or Amba ..... I just short of avanan. I dont see where I am wrong here.

If u so stressed of studies n trying to de-stress on someone, do it on your girl or go to the toilet n release ur stress. Dont try it on me. Pick on some realistic things. Dont start a war here once in a while with u being the main character. If u do need everyone to know who u are, u can just keep clocking post but not those which target a shooting spree.....

Oh, u replied to my post of the Sepang trip.... wanna join in riding up? It should be a test to show how good is the engine condition of the bike.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by Sub Zero@May 5 2006, 01:13 AM

Eh... I think Alan didnt come online to see this.. Coz you havent been screwed by him yet.. So i'll do the honours..

Firstly, what right do you have to resign? Damn it, you've been elected barely a month or two ago and you give up just like this? Come on la.. This is nonsense. I didnt want to be treasurer too.. Atleast I'm trying right?

And please elaborate on what outing you organised that no one came? So far, after the whole ARC meetup thingy to decide the committee at KKFC, I organised 1 more at KKFC to collect the money(which i would like to point out again, I asked you to collect while i'm having my exams, but you didnt). Alan handed you the responsibility of organising the BBQ.. Have you even done that properly?

If you've been too busy going to track and managing your little MotoGP race team to do something for ARC, just say it.. Dont come up with these pathetic excuses that no one comes for outings. SMSing some people abt impromptu outings is not considered a ARC meetup in my opinion... That is your so called "small outings".

Lastly you have no right to say who should be Events Organiser or treasurer or whatever.. Dont pass your crap to the next person. Show some responsibility. Be a fu*king leader..

For this issue, I am not tied by any bond or any signed agreement to ARC. Get this fact right b4 u shoot. I have the right to choose what I want. To resign from ARC as events organizer is just that I dont want to be holding the position anymore. I dont have to provide any reasons.

As for the BBQ, just for your information, I was the one that started this idea n planned it. Things screwed up n I was repremanded. Since what I get for organizing is unhappiness, I choose not to be the organizer anymore.

As an Aprilia Rider, I also am a member of ARC. Since I have decided n choosed to give up the position of Events Organizer, I dont see why I cant vote for the next person to take over.

Last of all, the Aprilia Cup race that Spiderman took part for, he is registered as a private participant. Not on behalf of any club or shop. I just volunteered to go with him n watch the race while being his pit crew.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

I dont think I will be going to the BBQ liao. Mostly I will still be at Sepang or KL.

A.R.C.- May 2006 Club BBQ

Deadline for registration : 30th April 2006 (Extending by Chairman, ARC) Registration Closed!

Payment is to be done via Sub Zero (Viknesh) by latest 7th May 2006

Date: 22nd & 23rd May 2006

Time: 11am(22th) to 9am(23rd)

BBQ time : Start at 7pm- ??? (there will be cooked food which we arranged from caterer also)

Venue: Aloha-Loyang... Sea View Bungalow. (next to Costa sands Pasir ris)

Price : S$20 each (if bring non-riding gf/bf, foc)

** MAH PTE LTD has been generous enough to give us S$300 for Aprilians for the BBQ **

** Staying Overnight (also means can drink alcohol) :-

1) Wacko(RS250) - 93481465

4) Benguin46(CBR150rr) - 96988499

5) Viknesh(RS125) - 91820340

6) Isa (quicksilver)(RS125) - 81254579 PAID

7) Khai (macan_putih)(RS125) - 91455310

8.) Servo 98226237

9) Chic_Gal (MX 125)

** Not staying overnight (also means cannot drink alcohol) :

1) Muser aka Chris(RS125) - 97405630

2) Eyz(RS125) -

3) Mike(Tuno125) PAID!!!

4) Jazzyme(Mito) - KIV

5) Lazychoo aka Kenny(Kuprilia) - 94879127 KIV

6) Taiji aka CS(RS125)- 81633234

7) Jerertan(RS125) - 91061317

8.) Bryan - 97622737

9) Andy(RS125) - 9040 9014 PAID!!!

10) Lawrence(RS125) - 9863 2724

11) Xiong - 96654547 (need someone to pillion him there)

12) Dax(RS125) - 94599385

13) Alan(RS125) - 96800844

14) Andrew aka Matrix(RS125) - 98554161

15) macerena aka Daniel(RS125)

16) Hanz (RS125)PAID!!!

17) Cruz

18.) gonggong (RS125)PAID!!!

19) balan aka roadrash(RS250) 90940547

20) adrian aka aprilia9348 (RS125) 98683304

21) Ah Peh Lah (Alex) PAID!!!

22) Edmund

PS : Everyone xcept the ladies, pls add in ur hp number so that we can contact each other more easily

oH, before u start to post again to try to defend yourself, think again properly. If u personally dont like me, take me out on the track. I will be willing to accept track challenge from u. Dont come here n create a war or telling me I have this right or that right. I have been living 10yrs more than u to know what human rights I have.

Originally posted by dannis@May 5 2006, 09:03 PM

oH, before u start to post again to try to defend yourself, think again properly. If u personally dont like me, take me out on the track. I will be willing to accept track challenge from u. Dont come here n create a war or telling me I have this right or that right. I have been living 10yrs more than u to know what human rights I have.

Aiyoh Dannis... Dont make me laugh... You've known me the longest among all the Aprilia riders.. Do you remember?

Relac la bro.. I was jus irritated.. pls, pls come for the BBQ.. And pls stay as Events Organiser.. This club needs you ok...

PS. I cant stop laughing at the track challenge.. You scrape knee sliders eh, i still dont even own a suit.. Shall we play pickup instead? Any straight road.. Or maybe make a go at Devils Bend? (I'm kidding ah bro)

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Without suit my timing is still ok. I dont mind a warm-up 5 lap race with just my armoured jacket.

My bike not built for carpark race. Maybe yours is but definately not mine. But I do have a good range of sprockets for playing. 16/17 front, 38/39/40/41 rear. I think it is enough to play for a few situations. Oh forgot the few other carbs that I have although I still like the one I am always using now -(28mm stock delortto carb which gives me 28km/litre n another which I hate to use which consumes 10km/litre but if got GOOD challenge, I dont mind using it)

I will still stick to my decision of not being the Events Organizer of ARC.

As for the BBQ, i will pay to Alan but mostly I wont be able to attend.

Next time u are irrated, go to the toilet to release the urge or get any of your girls to release it. Dont do it on ppl u call Bro.

Originally posted by dannis@May 5 2006, 10:00 PM

Without suit my timing is still ok. I dont mind a warm-up 5 lap race with just my armoured jacket.

My bike not built for carpark race. Maybe yours is but definately not mine. But I do have a good range of sprockets for playing. 16/17 front, 38/39/40/41 rear. I think it is enough to quite a few situations. Oh forgot the few other carbs that I have although I still like the one I am always using now -(28mm stock delortto carb which gives me 28km/litre n another which I hate to use which consumes 10km/litre but if got GOOD challenge, I dont mind using it)

Bro.. Stop it.. You're cracking me up!!!

Yet again, information that nobody cares about!!! You still havent learn ah!!!

Wanna go JB tonite?? Call me leh..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

The information is for u to know.

Jb nowadays super Jam. Yesterday nite at 1am I kana jam till 2am. I rather pump Local petrol n buy Local cigurattes.

Movie watching outing : 06 May 2006 Saturday

Show : Mission Impossible 3

Venue : Cineleisure Orchard

Time : meet there at 8pm for dinner at KFC n buy tickets for maybe 10pm show.

NB : pls park with parking coupon on designated parking lots cause the auntie there are super efficient.

1. Dannis 90214262/94877090

2. Jieliang

If wanna go, just be there on time at KFC cineleisure. This is not an official ARC outing.

Originally posted by dannis@May 5 2006, 10:15 PM

Jb nowadays super Jam. Yesterday nite at 1am I kana jam till 2am. I rather pump Local petrol n buy Local cigurattes.

And people like eyz and wacko still wanna jio me go PG by causeway :giddy: Dowan man. Either 2nd link or else no link, hurhur :bouncefire:

Haha.... now jam till so bad..... at the uphill of the bridge start Jam already.........

Going in to PG via 1st link is ok from 7-9am but coming back from there, if u choose 1st link, good luck n suggest those doing so to bring an umbrella n a portable fan..... for me, I sure choose 2nd link if coming back from PG.

Originally posted by dannis@May 5 2006, 10:29 PM

Going in to PG via 1st link is ok from 7-9am but coming back from there, if u choose 1st link, good luck n suggest those doing so to bring an umbrella n a portable fan..... for me, I sure choose 2nd link if coming back from PG.

I agree - go there is ok, come back die standing :mad:

Hey guys

I'm a newbie. I need help on something. I want to go look at a few 2nd hand aprilias and I really am a noob at bikes cause I'm interested more in cars but owning an aprilia has been one of my dreams since 1995 when i saw an aprilia extrema for the first time.

Most of my friends ride other brands of bike so they really don't know much abt aprilia brand. Anyone kind enough to acc me to view and help me test the bike? I also want to join this club ah. Atleast this year 1 of my dream will be coming true. Pls reply asap cause I'm kinda excited and really want to know how to go abt getting the bike etc.

Originally posted by Hermein@May 5 2006, 12:18 AM

I just passed my TP last week. Im an aprilia fan. Im planning to get an aprilia bike perhaps e RS125. U guys have any idea how much will it cost in e market. How about e cheapest i can get for a second hand?

How old r u & which model of RS125 u looking for?? 1st hand/2nd hand??

Originally posted by Redline_Chaser@May 6 2006, 12:19 AM

Hey guys

I'm a newbie. I need help on something. I want to go look at a few 2nd hand aprilias and I really am a noob at bikes cause I'm interested more in cars but owning an aprilia has been one of my dreams since 1995 when i saw an aprilia extrema for the first time.

Most of my friends ride other brands of bike so they really don't know much abt aprilia brand. Anyone kind enough to acc me to view and help me test the bike? I also want to join this club ah. Atleast this year 1 of my dream will be coming true. Pls reply asap cause I'm kinda excited and really want to know how to go abt getting the bike etc.

What's your schedule like on weekdays? Are you studying or working? I'm free most mornings before 11.30am, so you're free to SMS/call/email/PM me to arrange to meet somewhere during that time period - Chris (9740 5630). You track down the bikes and arrange viewings, then let me/us know, and we'll try and make the time. Meanwhile, read up - here, on the ARC forum, and anywhere else you can find online or in print. Oh yah, you already have your bike licence, right?

I dont think I will be going to the BBQ liao. Mostly I will still be at Sepang or KL.

A.R.C.- May 2006 Club BBQ

Deadline for registration : 30th April 2006 (Extending by Chairman, ARC) Registration Closed!

Payment is to be done via Sub Zero (Viknesh) by latest 7th May 2006

Date: 22nd & 23rd May 2006

Time: 11am(22th) to 9am(23rd)

BBQ time : Start at 7pm- ??? (there will be cooked food which we arranged from caterer also)

Venue: Aloha-Loyang... Sea View Bungalow. (next to Costa sands Pasir ris)

Price : S$20 each (if bring non-riding gf/bf, foc)

** MAH PTE LTD has been generous enough to give us S$300 for Aprilians for the BBQ **

** Staying Overnight (also means can drink alcohol) :-

1) Wacko(RS250) - 93481465

4) Benguin46(CBR150rr) - 96988499

5) Viknesh(RS125) - 91820340

6) Isa (quicksilver)(RS125) - 81254579 PAID

7) Khai (macan_putih)(RS125) - 91455310

8.) Servo 98226237

9) Chic_Gal (MX 125)

** Not staying overnight (also means cannot drink alcohol) :

1) Muser aka Chris(RS125) - 97405630

2) Eyz(RS125) -

3) Mike(Tuno125) PAID!!!

4) Jazzyme(Mito) - KIV

5) Lazychoo aka Kenny(Kuprilia) - 94879127 KIV

6) Taiji aka CS(RS125)- 81633234

7) Jerertan(RS125) - 91061317

8.) Bryan - 97622737

9) Andy(RS125) - 9040 9014 PAID!!!

10) Lawrence(RS125) - 9863 2724

11) Xiong - 96654547 (i comfirm with dannis again cos i'm flying overseas, i miss my license!)

12) Dax(RS125) - 94599385

13) Alan(RS125) - 96800844

14) Andrew aka Matrix(RS125) - 98554161

15) macerena aka Daniel(RS125)

16) Hanz (RS125)PAID!!!

17) Cruz

18.) gonggong (RS125)PAID!!!

19) balan aka roadrash(RS250) 90940547

20) adrian aka aprilia9348 (RS125) 98683304

21) Ah Peh Lah (Alex) PAID!!!

22) Edmund

PS : Everyone xcept the ladies, pls add in ur hp number so that we can contact each other more easily