Guys I have already order the number of food for the number of people in the list liao ..... so pls don't last min tell me now you're not coming or whatever. If you guys change you mind not coming at least tell me before the deadline and not after. So for those name in the list even if you're not coming you still have to make the payment as I have order the food for your share liao.

BTW for those who had not make the payment can you guys pls call vik or me to make arrangement to make the payment to him or to me ASAP cos I need to pay the caterer soon. Thanks.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

wah lan only 7 ppl stayin overnite?? wat we gonna do? gangbang the girl?? joking only hehe..pls we need more ppl 2 stay overnite!

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by quikslvr@May 6 2006, 09:01 AM

wah lan only 7 ppl stayin overnite?? wat we gonna do? gangbang the girl?? joking only hehe..pls we need more ppl 2 stay overnite!

ehem..

:cough::cough:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by Jerertan@May 6 2006, 04:11 AM

Hello Guys back lioa,...

today just get back my darling.... saw her really wanna to cry sia!!!!!

anyway i would like to order the t shirt also;....

Oh finally :smile: so can come out for our outing liao. Think tonight have outing. Vik is planning liao. Later he will post up in the forum.

For the T-shirt pls add your name, size and what kind of sleeve you want in the list. Thanks.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by quikslvr@May 6 2006, 10:01 AM

Isa better don't joke ..... got people coughing liao ....... later kanna beat I don't know ha. :sweat: hahaha

Woah.... I thought there are some jokes that are off-limits, but I guess anything goes with you, including saying such things in a public forum :help:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

:clapping:

"Very funny..." ...indeed...

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Guys later I will be at Marine Parade. Those who stay in the East and want to pass me the BBQ money ($20) can call my handphone at 96800844. I will be there till 4pm like that. But pls don't last min hor. Thanks.

MEETUP TONIGHT, 06/05/06

Time: 8PM

Guys, today's meetup is to collect money for the upcoming BBQ and just to chitchat and relax.. We'll be using Yishun 925 at a meeting point.. drink kopi, eat etc. After that, can decide to go somewhere else!

1.Alanhim

2. Sub Zero

3. quickslver

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

somebody gonna get hurt real bad......

not by me though..

i dun believe in violence..

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@May 6 2006, 12:14 PM

:clapping:

"Very funny..." ...indeed...

sorry chic_gal.i may have gone a bit too far.very2 sorry..im juz joking :sorry: :sorry:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

malay say..

"tau takut.."

see..

now she complain..

dun want to come already..

u better pujuk her..

i have done my part..

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@May 6 2006, 12:28 PM

MEETUP TONIGHT, 06/06/06

Time: 8PM

Guys, today's meetup is to collect money for the upcoming BBQ and just to chitchat and relax.. We'll be using Yishun 925 at a meeting point.. drink kopi, eat etc. After that, can decide to go somewhere else!

1.Alanhim

2. Sub Zero

meetup 1 month fr now??? wat a nice date...666..mark of the beast.i think u mean 6/5/06.not sure i come or not coz im still sleepy.workin nite shift.anyway how do i put 2 quotes in 1 post??

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Originally posted by dannis@May 6 2006, 02:13 PM

Tonight Cine movie outing is cancel.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Benguin46@May 6 2006, 04:07 PM

wont be coming for outing.. bike not in use..

wat happen BEN ?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Guys pls make the BBQ payment ASAP. If you're not free pls call me or vik to make arrangement for the payment can? You guys always like to take your own sweet times. My number is 9 6800 844 or vik 9182 0340.

A.R.C.- May 2006 Club BBQ

Deadline for registration : 30th April 2006 (Extending by Chairman, ARC) Registration Closed!

Payment is to be done via Dannis or Viknesh aka Sub-zero by latest 1st May 2006

Date: 22nd & 23rd May 2006

Time: 11am(22th) to 9am(23rd)

BBQ time : Start at 7pm- ??? (there will be cooked food which we arranged from caterer also)

Venue: Aloha-Loyang... Sea View Bungalow. (next to Costa sands Pasir ris)

Price : S$20 each (if bring non-riding gf/bf, foc)

** MAH PTE LTD has been generous enough to give us S$300 for Aprilians for the BBQ **

** Staying Overnight (also means can drink alcohol) :-

1) Wacko(RS250) - 93481465 (in charge of booking Bungalow) PAID

2) Dannis(RS125) - 90214262 (Organizer)

3) Benguin46(CBR150rr) - 96988499

4) Viknesh(RS125) - 91820340 (Must stay n help)

5) Isa (quicksilver)(RS125) - 81254579 PAID

6) Khai (macan_putih)(RS125) - 91455310 (wont be drinking...its against my religion)

7) Servo 98226237

8.) Chic_Gal (MX 125) PAID

** Not staying overnight (also means cannot drink alcohol) :

1) Muser aka Chris(RS125) - 97405630

2) Eyz(RS125) -

3) Mike(Tuno125) PAID!!!

4) Jazzyme(Mito) -

5) Lazychoo aka Kenny(Kuprilia) - 94879127

6) Taiji aka CS(RS125)- 81633234

7) Jerertan(RS125) - 91061317

8.) Bryan - 97622737

9) Andy(RS125) - 9040 9014 PAID!!!

10) Lawrence(RS125) - 9863 2724 PAID

11) Xiong - 96654547 (i confirm with dannis again cos I'm flying overseas, i miss my license!)

12) Dax(RS125) - 94599385

13) Alan(RS125) - 96800844

14) Andrew aka Matrix(RS125) - 98554161

15) macerena aka Daniel(RS125) PAID

16) Hanz (RS125) PAID!!!

17) Cruz

18.) gonggong (RS125) PAID!!!

19) balan aka roadrash(RS250) 90940547

20) adrian aka aprilia9348 (RS125) 98683304

21) Ah Peh Lah (Alex) PAID!!!

22) Edmund

PS : Everyone xcept the ladies, pls add in ur hp number so that we can contact each other more easily.

oh guys..

dun forget..

its seaview bungalow 14..

Originally posted by OnceEarth@May 6 2006, 05:27 PM

wat happen BEN ?

my gear shifter rod fell off.. i got it fixed already.. DIY!! hahaha :smile: :smile:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

how ya fixed it ah beng?? use chop stick??

keke

relax la bro.. dun use so much strength..

keke

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@May 6 2006, 11:46 PM

how ya fixed it ah beng?? use chop stick??

keke

relax la bro.. dun use so much strength..

keke

He got too much strength to use la. If he use chop stick think will break within 10 min ..... hahaha ......

Originally posted by alanhim@May 6 2006, 11:33 PM

He got too much strength to use la. If he use chop stick think will break within 10 min ..... hahaha ......

dun say ten mins..

want to shift to gear 1 to move off, break liao..