• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by aprilia9348@May 7 2006, 01:10 AM

Yoz, aprilians, can anyone tell me wad time MAH motors open tomorrow?? Need to send my bike there for change of clutch pressure cap, now cannot ride... :weep: :? :help:

They not opening on Sunday. Think you have to wait till Monday liao.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by _wacko_@May 7 2006, 12:53 AM

dun say ten mins..

want to shift to gear 1 to move off, break liao..

OMG :faint: :giddy: hahahaha :goodluck: ben

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by alanhim@May 7 2006, 12:19 AM

They not opening on Sunday. Think you have to wait till Monday liao.

confirm or not??? Alan, any motorshop to intro which repair aprilia at a reasonable rate???

Originally posted by aprilia9348@May 7 2006, 12:22 AM

confirm or not??? Alan, any motorshop to intro which repair aprilia at a reasonable rate???

First Motor?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@May 7 2006, 01:28 AM

First Motor?

I think i most likely going to AH BEE from HKL racing in bukit merah lane 3 to repair my bike cos if MAH not opened then no point sending to there....

First Motor?

Anyway, bro, thks for ur advice... Would go HKL and see hows their servicing there & keep u guys update... Hope it wouldn't be too expensive...

off topic a bit,i cant help but notice chiam see tong look familiar to eyz aka chin kuan.coincidently he is mp for potong pasir n eyz stays there too heheh...no offence eyz :smile: :smile:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by _wacko_@May 6 2006, 02:25 PM

malay say..

"tau takut.."

see..

now she complain..

dun want to come already..

u better pujuk her..

i have done my part..

:goodluck: :goodluck:

ahakz..so long never log on saw all this thing happening.....

vik can i know when u free so i pass u the money for the chalet.

anyway wacko need my help to pujuk chic_gal later she never wanna come....

anyway guys hope to meet u guys again at chalet..been bz wit work....so anything vik can call me cos i seldom online....

take care and watever it is enjoy coca cola

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

First Motor?

Yoz, Viknes, i found a motorshop which is near our area @AMK industrial Park 1, Blk 4002, #01-22... Named: Eddy Ong Motor(6451 5512). Reasonable rate given & open daily... Repair all bikes regardless of whatever CC... Towing service: Ah Hui: 81234002... Can go for repair if needed... :cheer: :thumb:

like shakespeare once wrote..

"Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned"

be warn..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by aprilia9348@May 7 2006, 12:10 AM

Yoz, aprilians, can anyone tell me wad time MAH motors open tomorrow?? Need to send my bike there for change of clutch pressure cap, now cannot ride... :weep: :? :help:

I could do it for you if you dont mind bringing your bike over.

Or you can simply take a look at this guide from

my clutch change and do it yourself.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by jazzyme@May 7 2006, 02:46 PM

I wonder who this is..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/jazzyme87/598af202.gif

*Vik is goink to kill me*

hahahha dats funny! any outing 2nite? im bored to the core..:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by jazzyme@May 7 2006, 02:46 PM

I wonder who this is..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/jazzyme87/598af202.gif

*Vik is goink to kill me*

What the hell is this???

Outing tonite after 10plus?? I got tuiton and stuff to do till then...

Marina South anybody?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@May 7 2006, 03:56 PM

What the hell is this???

Outing tonite after 10plus?? I got tuiton and stuff to do till then...

Marina South anybody?

marina south gudang :cheer:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by quikslvr@May 7 2006, 11:06 AM

off topic a bit,i cant help but notice chiam see tong look familiar to eyz aka chin kuan.coincidently he is mp for potong pasir n eyz stays there too heheh...no offence eyz :smile: :smile:

geez..

i looked like a 72 yr old man... dam it!!

ahahahaha

i vote for a winner! and my mom will still have her 1$ shark fin and 2$ abalone porridge every year haha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by aprilia9348@May 7 2006, 12:10 AM

MAH Pte Ltd is open from 9am-7pm daily except Sunday. It's their off day on Sunday.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Those going track 2morrow, Mon, pls meet at PG directly b4 10pm cause we going for 10pm slot. Those wanna go but scared lost their way or not sure of the way there, pls call me at 90214262/94877090 ( I dont entertain lateness ) or call Alan at 96800844, to arange to meet-up at white card hse woodlands.

Isa, u call that girl out again then I go outing with ya lah.....lol.

Chic_Gal..... Just go for the BBQ. If anyone bully u there, me n Alan will throw them into the sea.

MI3 is quite a good show. Another must see show is "Too Fast Too Furious 3" Going to be shown soon but duno when.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Chic_Gal..... Just go for the BBQ. If anyone bully u there, me n Alan will throw them into the sea.

wah..

so many support u..

looks like i got nothing to do liao..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by lacrimosae@May 7 2006, 01:25 PM

I could do it for you if you dont mind bringing your bike over.

Or you can simply take a look at this guide from

my clutch change and do it yourself.

so lawrence can i bring my bike over ur place this weekend.....maybe ask more people to join in a diy......i bring all the things needed

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg