Track Session @ PG for the month of July

12th July

10am -11am session

There'll be 2 different grp leaving for PG via 2 different routes.

Pls put your name & HP number if you want to go.

Woodland Checkpoint: Meet up white card house at 8.15am. Moving off time will be 8.30am.

1) Alan Him 96800844

Tuas 2nd Link: TBC @ a later time.

1) eyz 92390400

2) Chris

3) wacko (where u guys wanna meet up? before the checkpoint or after the checkpoint?)

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by servoprax@Jul 9 2006, 04:49 PM

Anymore orders for the Comp2Plus? We're closing the mass order by tonight. Pls spread the word. Leave your name and contact number in our ARC forum.

Current List

Pls put your names below.

1) Servo 2 bottles

2) muser 2 bottles

3) seraph 2 bottles

bro...

just wanna know

how much is the Comp 2 plus per bottle over there..?

i usually buy 6 bottles each time from Silkolene dealer here..

TQ..

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/9408/b2ch5.jpg

12th July :cheer:

10am -11am session

Woodland Checkpoint: Meet up white card house at 8.15am. Moving off time will be 8.30am.

1) Alan Him 96800844

Tuas 2nd Link: Meeting at 8.30am at the toll charge gantry, after clearing Singapore and Malaysia custom.

1) eyz 92390400

2) Chris

3) wacko

17th July :cheer:

10am -11am session

Meet up white card house at 8.15am . Moving off time will be 8.30am.

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) Chris

3) Edmund

4) Andy

5) Sub Zero

6) Hanz

7) OnceEarth hehehe hopefully i can make it cos the night b4 i doing nightshift to morning

July TRACK DAY

23th July :cheer:

3hrs for RM80. Entrance fee $5RM

10am - 1pm

at 12 noon got 5 lap race for under 400cc

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) OnceEarth most probably can unless i hang over like someone here hahahahaha :gun:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

I can most probably make it for 23 July Track session.

Bike is still in pieces. Havent overhauled yet. Engine is sitting in a box stripped down to nothing, every part that can be taken apart is 'a part' hur hur hur.... (dont appreciate my humour? Good)

Needs:

- New tires

- SS brakelines

- a better rider

Oh, by the way, Instructions on Washing and Caring for Your Aprilia Club T-Shirt here.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jul 9 2006, 06:56 PM

When are we having a next big outing?? Want to see everyone in their club tshirts eh!

Yoz, bro, i am back in this forum again, guess what my bike is back from workshop liaoz and spend quite a bomb on it le... Haiz, bo bian, have to spend some $$ for the repairs... Is my shirt with u already?? When u free, can pass to me, thks....

Aprilia T Shirt collection tonite at 930pm-1030pm Kallang KFC.

Pls come and collect them as I need to clear them since they are all paid for.

The Long sleeved ones will be arranged on another day. Can pls sms or call me to confirm your attendance ? 91881449

Originally posted by servoprax@Jul 11 2006, 08:49 AM

The Long sleeved ones will be arranged on another day. Can pls sms or call me to confirm your attendance ? 91881449

dude, i'll be there.

thanks for the trouble!

12th July

10am -11am session

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) geko

Tuas 2nd Link: TBC @ a later time.

1) eyz 92390400

2) Chris

3) wacko (where u guys wanna meet up? before the checkpoint or after the checkpoint?)

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

12th July :cheer:

10am -11am session

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) geko

Tuas 2nd Link: Meeting at 8.30am at the toll charge gantry, after clearing Singapore and Malaysia custom.

1) eyz 92390400

2) Chris

3) wacko

17th July :cheer:

10am -11am session

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) Chris

3) Edmund

4) Andy

5) Sub Zero

6) Hanz

7) OnceEarth hehehe hopefully i can make it cos the night b4 i doing nightshift to morning

July TRACK DAY

23th July :cheer:

3hrs for RM80. Entrance fee $5RM

10am - 1pm

at 12 noon got 5 lap race for under 400cc

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) OnceEarth most probably can unless i hang over like someone here hahahahaha :gun:

Anyone selling single seater for rs125 yr 02 to 05..? Or have any "lobang" can let me know?

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

As announced on ARC forum, the Silkolene mass order has been closed, and the order has been delivered to me. I've already SMSed those who need to arrange payment and collection.

The Silkolene rep also passed me samples of the Silkolene jacket and cap; pricing yet to be finalised. The cap is especially nice, and I definitely want one for myself. I'm wearing the sample right now, actually. It has some tasty yet subtle embroidery. Contact me to view the samples. I'll also try to bring them at upcoming meetups and track sessions.

Stay tuned for the next Silkolene mass order!

servo izzit 2day?? might come later..gimme ur no pls.i lost it la hehee

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by quikslvr@Jul 11 2006, 04:54 PM

servo izzit 2day?? might come later..gimme ur no pls.i lost it la hehee

bro, izwan left his no. at the end of his last msg....

saw a rs125 undergo a milo kong -> arrow pipe conversion at race incorp. the power change is : :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jul 12 2006, 12:26 AM

saw a rs125 undergo a milo kong -> arrow pipe conversion at race incorp. the power change is : :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

change to full legal arrow...... lagi worth the effort and money. no need to play hide and seek.

Hi everyone!

Just a gentle reminder, the Aprilia Club T-shirts are ready for collection. :cheer:

Could someone please show some initiative and step forward to collect them on behalf of the group? I'm sure everyone's anxious to collect them right?... :cheeky:

Collection of t-shirts cant be that difficult, yes? Just collect for yourself and for a few friends that you will be meeting for kopi later that evening or the next day and then pass it to them. Or collect a whole bunch of them and organise a little T-shirt Pickup Event at KKFC or something isnt too hard also, right? :smile:

I understand that we are all busy, with many places to go and people to meet. Some have very important meet ups at kopitiams to chill with friends, and others have roads to go rounding on and explore. I understand that this is your number 1 priority in life at the moment and there's nothing more important than being the hero on 2 wheels. The rest of us are working adults and we are slogging our lives away at our meaningless jobs, not as meaningful as riding around in a convoy or hanging out at coffeeshops building important relationships I know, but still we need to work because we are not born with a silver spoon in our mouths. :sweat:

I hope I'm not asking for much that we can show some appreciation to those who tried to contact pple and distribute t-shirts. Iswan hasnt been able to distribute all the t-shirts but seems like everyone is just waiting for things to happen by themselves, and all not willing to step forward and offer to help in any way.

Err... shouldnt be that hard right? I mean, its all part of being friends right?

I know it sucks to take on responsibilities and stuff like that, I mean, hey I wish I didnt have to grow up and get stuck with all this burden on my shoulders too! I wanna live like I was in nursery, no worries, food gets placed on the table, diapers get changed by themselves, heck even my t-shirt gets pulled over my head just like that, without me doing anything! But somewhere down the road we all have to grow up so why not take that little step forward today?

Step forward and be a volunteer!

(err.... to help Iswan distribute club t-shirts, not volunteer for social work. you're not ready for that yet....) :cheer:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Sa Wa Di Ka ! :cheer:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by aprilia9348@Jul 11 2006, 04:08 AM

Yoz, bro, i am back in this forum again, guess what my bike is back from workshop liaoz and spend quite a bomb on it le... Haiz, bo bian, have to spend some $$ for the repairs... Is my shirt with u already?? When u free, can pass to me, thks....

You ordered the long sleeve tshirt.. The 1st meetup which i attended to collect tshirts(for everyone who asked me except my own which wasnt there!) is for only SHORT SLEEVE TSHIRT.

If you read Servo's post, you'd know that the long Sleeve tshirt collection is yet to occur..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jul 12 2006, 12:26 AM

WOW! There's something we dont know...

Hmm, and a very subtle way of pushing Race Incorp too... :thumb:

PS. First Motor installs Street Legal Arrow!! :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

no, its a street legal arrow.

everybody knows how to install, i also know how to install. :slapforehead:

but to change the timing and do the jetting to maximise the power, not many can do.

nice seeing eyz, alan, and chris at track yesterday..

its sure a long time since i go tracking with them..

and alan has improve by leaps and bounds..

keep it up bro..

not to mention eyz too..

chris is there, he is a bit track rusty..

as for me..

still the slowest..

alan even faster...

alan :bow: :bow:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

hmm heard that a mito went down at the last turn isit?

my fren was there and he told me he saw quite a couple of aprilia.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by no.license@Jul 13 2006, 04:45 PM

hmm heard that a mito went down at the last turn isit?

my fren was there and he told me he saw quite a couple of aprilia.

Ya the mito was down at last turn but he's OK except some cut and bruise. Think he got to spend quite a bit on the repair liao.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!