Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Ben u not scared the 250 suspension cannot take ur weight har...?? Me 50+kg onli the tyre wear n tear already so much liao.... u ride, every mth got to change tyre...... hhahahaahaaahhaahaaaa

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 24 2006, 08:14 PM

Ben u not scared the 250 suspension cannot take ur weight har...?? Me 50+kg onli the tyre wear n tear already so much liao.... u ride, every mth got to change tyre...... hhahahaahaaahhaahaaaa

Aiya.. coz you ride to KL and back so many times!! Sure got wear and tear liao!

Hanz, wanna go JB pump?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

huh.. so little going in tonight?

chey

i thought alot going....

anyway juz now i scared the sh*t out of jazz .. ahaa saw her on the road.. chased her.. the moment she saw me, i saw her face turned green... hahahaha

i am UR WORST NIGHTMARE~!!~

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 24 2006, 08:14 PM

no la..i've seen a fatter guy than ben riding an 06 rs125 with pillion some more..still not a prob la...

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by davidtoh83@Nov 24 2006, 08:28 PM

11pm at white card house....

**** la.. I thot 11.30PM..

Zeke said 11.30.. always 11.30.. Now say 11pm.. I meeting troy at 11.10 to bring him eh..

Wayne, wat the hell u doing at home?? Wash bike go home ah?

Zeke, meet me at Devils bend carpark at 11.10pm alright

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Nov 24 2006, 08:24 PM

huh.. so little going in tonight?

chey

i thought alot going....

anyway juz now i scared the sh*t out of jazz .. ahaa saw her on the road.. chased her.. the moment she saw me, i saw her face turned green... hahahaha

i am UR WORST NIGHTMARE~!!~

Next time a 929 chase after u I dont want know..... hahahaaaaa

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

24 November07 11.30 pm wait at white card house......

Sure u honour your words? Cause I go JB I will loose my way one leh.... must wait for me har..... guranteed har...... If never wait next time meet, dinner on you ok?

Originally posted by davidtoh83@Nov 24 2006, 08:52 PM

yes M.R dannis...nobody wait,i wait k....anyway i doubt vik will make it on time...:sian:

wah kao...dun start ler...

dannis we mit at devils bend cpark at 11 but if u wan to mit at wht card hse it will be 1130 ok..

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Nov 24 2006, 08:58 PM

wah kao...dun start ler...

dannis we mit at devils bend cpark at 11 but if u wan to mit at wht card hse it will be 1130 ok..

24 November07 11.30pm we meet at white card house lar.... if who later never wait for me, treat me to a dinner ok?

Originally posted by davidtoh83@Nov 24 2006, 08:52 PM

yes M.R dannis...nobody wait,i wait k....anyway i doubt vik will make it on time...:sian:

24 November07 11.30pm ........U very sure will wait for me later har... if not u treat me to dinner next time har.....