Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 28 2006, 09:06 PM

You didnt walk away.. you're just hiding..

so how

vik u wan go there

?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 28 2006, 09:11 PM

so how

vik u wan go there

?

I'm on for Macritchie Reservoir.. It's in between. I have no need to go all the way to his house.. Why must i travel in the rain for him??

You ask the coward to come there la..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 28 2006, 09:13 PM

I'm on for Macritchie Reservoir.. It's in between. I have no need to go all the way to his house.. Why must i travel in the rain for him??

u wan find him now he on u dun wan go so far ...

i stay hougang

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 28 2006, 09:13 PM

haha..scared to spend on petrol say la..cheapskate..:smile:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Dont drag me into this. Raining and I hate to see fights or quarrels. For nothing u all mention Alex in for what... stupid... still duno him...

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 28 2006, 09:15 PM

u wan find him now he on u dun wan go so far ...

i stay hougang

I said from the start i not going his house.. We must ride while he relac at home??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 28 2006, 09:34 PM

aiya, simple la.. meet under my block. haha! i be witness to everything.

big big mistake.. u're gonna get shot for tt..

/me passes ben a bulletproof vest.. :cheeky:

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 28 2006, 08:45 PM

Funny guy.. Quote your own unrelated post.. Right.. ok..

Eh.. Hanz was my 1st friend. unless you dont understand English.. He was the 1st Aprilia buddy i had. That is a fact.. I've known him much longer than you..

Yes, i'm sure he never avoid me becoz everything he needs he comes to me. We've gone out many times, done our bikes together. You are someone who just came along yesterday. You dont know anything about us.

unless of course, Hanz was using me only la. Like how you came running over when you had a problem with your bike. Or have you forgetten that already?

I never asked why you never pay. All i said must those who put their name down, hurry with payment. we need to give the money soon, not drag it.

lastly I know who i am. And i know who you are.

u sure???:confused:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 28 2006, 09:15 PM

haha..scared to spend on petrol say la..cheapskate..:smile:

No la... Need to buy for my sister textbook.. Not like you.. can go enjoyat orchard

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 28 2006, 09:38 PM

No la... Need to buy for my sister textbook.. Not like you.. can go enjoyat orchard

wah. u also need to buy textbook for sister? i thot u work for yer bike n hoes only?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 28 2006, 09:36 PM

big big mistake.. u're gonna get shot for tt..

/me passes ben a bulletproof vest.. :cheeky:

shot for wat? wont la. im a smart alec. haha! can siam bullet n arrows 1. hehe!

Originally posted by davidtoh83@Dec 28 2006, 09:59 PM

u got his's size?:confused:

at the rate im rotting at home by the time im back on my feet ill be his size :mad:

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 28 2006, 10:11 PM

at the rate im rotting at home by the time im back on my feet ill be his size :mad:

lol...when going back to work?

Originally posted by davidtoh83@Dec 28 2006, 10:17 PM

wan meet under my block later? now got girls downstairs. can hear them talking.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by davidtoh83@Dec 28 2006, 10:17 PM

haha when i can walk properly lyk a human being :sweat:

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 28 2006, 10:19 PM

wan meet under my block later? now got girls downstairs. can hear them talking.. :cheeky:

:mad: kns...that day no gal....o_O

wat that day? yesterday only leh. now i still can hear them tok. sound abit like XMM. haha! faster ah. i scared wait they go already..

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 28 2006, 10:30 PM

wat that day? yesterday only leh. now i still can hear them tok. sound abit like XMM. haha! faster ah. i scared wait they go already..

wah lao.. 1 whole day nv come only 5pages liaoz.. make me read till go :giddy:.. anyone wana buy my evo rs959 helmet? i jus got myself a new tp helmet with customised sticker(adias + arai)... yipee..

Originally posted by snowparang@Dec 27 2006, 11:48 PM

Hi all, I've a Aprilia pit crew shirt for sale. It's too large for me although it's size M.

Refer to http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=141774

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/72151124/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/72151125/medium.jpg

Tks!

Yo bro, :smile: your shirt have you sell already??

if not can sell to me? Thanks.

C.number: hp91911589 Patrick. :cheer:

or post in forum. thanks

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
Originally posted by kurarensu@Dec 28 2006, 11:03 PM

wah lao.. 1 whole day nv come only 5pages liaoz.. make me read till go :giddy:.. anyone wana buy my evo rs959 helmet? i jus got myself a new tp helmet with customised sticker(adias + arai)... yipee..

my helmet pics.. yipee.. fake arai =P

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/8186/mh...ignfrontwb1.jpg

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/4697/mh...signrearrw9.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/5259/mh...topfrontij5.jpg

WTF sia ! ! !

1 day i din see the forum can clock 4 to 5 pages ... u all got so many thing to agrue meh .. u all got see channel 5 not ( GIRLS OUT LOUD) got see how they agrue .. start a blog la not happy den set a ring set question fight with each other .. come here clock post hahahaha ... PLS la ..... all give in la ... my bro now in hotel leh - u all y not save yr hands from typing so much go temple pick joss stick or sing song or walk fire make blessing for him to have a speedy recovery ... i miss him liao leh .. LOL

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **