<CMO> BROQUET Fuel Charger (UK)-->Save Fuel, Increase Power! / Different Preown Parts

Honda RVF BROQUET User Review

Been using this product for about 1 month

Been ' clearing carbon ' alot but my fc went up by 15km even though i wack alot

but on a normal city riding it went up even further by 25km

Very impress by this small product

Really worth spending

Somemore i kana 4d after buying the serial no. of e product :)

Rvf Rider here btw

Cheers to you and your business , definitely very satisfied

• Replies 1.6k

Honda PGM4 NSR250 BROQUET User Review

I promise Derek i will give a review IF the product works!

YES IT DOES!

Here by reviews goes;

Im the type who dont believe in this stuffs. After seeing so many Bros from SBF gave positive feedbacks, i decided to give it a try for more HORSEPOWER!

To convince myself, i bought B4 to use on my Nsr250(PGM4). Guess what?

After fitted with B4 Broquet instantly i can feel my throttle is much responsive & the combustion improves also!

It makes a difference! Get Yours TODAY!

Thanks Derek & wish everyone a Happy Chinese New Year 2011!!!

*YOU MAY NOT BELIEVE MY WORDS, BUT TRY IT AND YOU WILL KNOW!

I always tell my customers

Trust the buyers, not the salestalk seller me! Haha :smile:

HONDA CB400 Super4 Ver S BROQUET User Review

Hey all,

To those sbfians who are really wondering if this product really works, i have the same thought as all of u before i purchased the product. I had doubts myself as well but i went on to give it a try.

THE OUTCOME: IT hell works! I was riding a cb400 version S. Initially i didnt see a diff but after 2-3 top ups, the effect started to kick in and each time i pump a full tank, my mileage increases 50km! i was so amazed at this product and esp with petrol prices on the rise! IT REALLY WORKS PEOPLE!! Worth my money:)

KUDOS to derek for bringing in this product!

WORTH A TRY!!

Keeny

PM send bro :smile:

Hi Derek,

Interested to get one for my Yamaha Spark after reading many reviews. What is the collection and payment procedure?

JQ

Thanks Bro Keeny for your review! :thumb:

Nice to hear that, help intro my product to your friends k! :smile:

cheers! :cheers:

Hey all,

To those sbfians who are really wondering if this product really works, i have the same thought as all of u before i purchased the product. I had doubts myself as well but i went on to give it a try.

THE OUTCOME: IT hell works! I was riding a cb400 version S. Initially i didnt see a diff but after 2-3 top ups, the effect started to kick in and each time i pump a full tank, my mileage increases 50km! i was so amazed at this product and esp with petrol prices on the rise! IT REALLY WORKS PEOPLE!! Worth my money:)

KUDOS to derek for bringing in this product!

WORTH A TRY!!

Keeny

Derek. i brought from you before. But dint manage to test out the diff in FC cause i mod my bike which greatly decrease my fc. i wanna ask if u got cust buy from you 2 broquet? I placed 1 inside my gilera vxr 200 already. considering for another one.

Yes Bro.

U can "top up" another B2. I do have customers who done that.

I had send u a sms . :thumb:

Check out the reviews below.(customers who "top up" and happy with the result!!! ) :smile:

Gilera Runner BROQUET User Review

great product guys... not very expensive too... bought a set of B2T for my runner a while back. was going at 19km per liter b4 this product(if you're wondering y so bad it's becuz of the modz done to my transmission). now it's 24km per liter even with the same riding style. so impress that i just got another set from derek over the wkend. tks derek :)

Yamaha R1 yr 07 BROQUET User Review

I have bought not once but twice from vtec88 on this product he is sellin , Broquet ! All for my bike , the 8 pcs and 2 pcs ! Initially all i wanted for is just the smoothness when clutch out when changin gears , i ask around from my friends who had fix broquet to their CARS and the results are all not just less fuel consumption but also the smoothness . From what he told me , he used to feel the slight jerk when he step off his car pedal and back on especially on hot and sunny day but not durin night time . But after he fix this broquet thing he felt the jerk is milder and more responsive , anyway he fix those long tube type . My friend got himself two of those things and now his car seriously do not have those jerk that he mention earlier , i sat beside him when he explain to me ! That is why i am so interested in findin out wat can it do to my bike . But those long tube broquet my friend bought got 20 to 40 pcs in them per tube and they are fix directly to the fuel line so im not sure that explains the significant save in his fuel usage .

Anyway the 8 pcs i bought and drop to my tank really have the immediate respond and the smoothness that i am lookin for and the fuel usage did help a bit , about 20 to 30 km more but as i said i wanted the smoothness in the first place and the xtra milage is a bonus to me . Thats y i bought another 2 pcs !!

Anyway im a happy user and im riding R1 yr 07 with pc3 and akra end can !!

Ps ; Thanks for all those bro that take their time to read this

BROQUET User Review(Screenshot from Iphone)

*Already checked, Customer dont mind his hp number to be seen as he did not have a sgbike account. :bouncefire:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]272415[/ATTACH]

YAMAHA Spark BROQUET User Review(Screenshot from Iphone)

*Already checked, Customer dont mind his hp number to be seen as he did not have a sgbike account. :bouncefire:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]272415[/ATTACH]

Honda PGM4 NSR250 BROQUET User Review

I promise Derek i will give a review IF the product works!

YES IT DOES!

Here by reviews goes;

Im the type who dont believe in this stuffs. After seeing so many Bros from SBF gave positive feedbacks, i decided to give it a try for more HORSEPOWER!

To convince myself, i bought B4 to use on my Nsr250(PGM4). Guess what?

After fitted with B4 Broquet instantly i can feel my throttle is much responsive & the combustion improves also!

It makes a difference! Get Yours TODAY!

Thanks Derek & wish everyone a Happy Chinese New Year 2011!!!

*YOU MAY NOT BELIEVE MY WORDS, BUT TRY IT AND YOU WILL KNOW!

Hei bro!!!

Nice to hear from u again!

25km/L increase to 31Km/L -->6Km/L EXTRA (based on a 12L Fuel tank, give u 72KM EXTRA mileage travel EVERY Full Tank!!!)

Well Done :smile:

will sms u for the additional B2 collection :cheers:

hi bro, rmb me im the one with the derbi bike. bought a b2 from you 2weeks back. i must say it really improve my bike fuel consumption. i use to run about 24-26km per ltr. now i can say is about 30-32km per liter. it really work for my bike. also can i buy another b2 to use? will it work better? also i intend to change my exhaust pipe will it affect in anyway?

INTRODUCING BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM UK!!!!

-->INCREASE Travel Mileage (Extra 30-68km MORE!!!)

PROVEN with USER REVIEW from sgbikers here. :thumb:

-->INCREASE Power (Up to 2 HP Increase!!!)

PROVEN WITH DYNO RUN done at UNITY MOTOR By CHIEF MECH AH XIONG .

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/MotorcycleDynojet-RVF400cc15-12-07.jpg

-->One Set lasts for 400,000 kms,TRANFER YOUR BROQUET To your NEW BIKE!! Worthwhile Investment!!!

-->BIKE THROTTLE FEEL LIGHTER AND ALWAYS READY TO GO!!!!!!

How To Fix??

--->JUST INSERT INTO FUEL TANK!!!

The most effective, fuel catalyst systems available in the market. In-Tank Systems are simple to install, requiring only "dropping down the chute" or through the float sensor cover. The Systems are designed for the value-for-money oriented customer and it gives all known Broquet benefits including keeping the fuel "fresh". It is a Once off Fit-&-Forget system that will last a whopping 400,000 km or probably 15-20 years in Singapore. Broquet’s formula is the original and till today mostly imitated but never duplicated.

Broquet’s effect on fuel happens at the molecular level where it optimises the percentage of ‘clean-burn’ hydrocarbons in the fuel. (Typically this can be about 70-80%) The result is an increase in combustion efficiency which leads to greater fuel economy and power output. Besides this, Broquet’s effect on fuel promotes smoother burning, cooler combustion temperatures and regulated burning cycles especially at high rpms where burning is usually quite erratic. The result is a quieter and smoother engine at any rpm! Ask any Broquet user and they’ll tell you how different their engines perform and the incredible fuel savings they love!

More Information at http://www.broquet.com.sg

BROQUET Price List

B/2T In-Tank Unit (SGD59.00)--> Class 2B bikes

B/5T In-Tank Unit (SGD135.00)--> Class 2A & above

B/8T In-Tank Unit (SGD210.00)--> For Class 2 Touring and Track Use

Item to be CASH AND CARRY at Toa Payoh/Jurong/Bt Panjang

Call/Sms 98759408 (DEREK).

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC00147.jpg

Nice to hear that bro! :smile:

Thanks for your support and help intro to your friends...

Hi Derek,

Thanks for introducing Broquet to me. It has saved me quite a few dollars in term of fuel savings. Used to get 22km/l with a 95 but now, I am able to get 24- 25km/l. For a tank that is 18l (Super four), that is a huge saving. Managed to squeeze out an additional 50km!

Thanks a lot. Will intro it to my friends who want to save money while riding.

HONDA SUPER4 VTEC BROQUET User Review

Hi Derek,

Thanks for introducing Broquet to me. It has saved me quite a few dollars in term of fuel savings. Used to get 22km/l with a 95 but now, I am able to get 24- 25km/l. For a tank that is 18l (Super four), that is a huge saving. Managed to squeeze out an additional 50km!

Thanks a lot. Will intro it to my friends who want to save money while riding.

RECENT SUPER IMPORT NIGHT 2009

http://i954.photobucket.com/albums/ae25/scream79/untitled.jpg

Nothing beat BLACK and WHITE.

Taken from (Products Used to Improve on Fuel Comsumption and Performance )

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=251601

TESTED and PROVEN!

well said mate....

so far if toking abt such products ...

my $$ is on broquet....!!!!

increase HP & save petrol....

u can feel the diff in HP in small bike (esp cub) but petrol saving mininmal

hw abt nano ball ....

does it reari save petrol...?

or increase HP

or both...?

Nano ball is cheaper than Broquet but Broquet is proven & tested to me by mi...

so my $$ is still on Broquet ...but u must have the $$ lah...lol:cheeky:

actually, i've tried FP60 / all STP products/revtec and BROQUET..

KR150

FP60~ save around 5% of petrol.. riding patterns same..

MOST STP products save 10% petrol.. Riding pattern become high rev same the engine feels more smoother.. but the best point of high rev is before you pump petrol, pour in 15ml like this..

Revtec~ reduces viberation, didn't check the FC as i'm still noob that time.. just got bike within 3 days? but heard from friend around 5% also..

BROQUET~ Save fuel the most, but.. DUN TAKE out from your fuel tank no matter wat.. i remember i can reached 250km (min) but after i take out from my fuel tank and put back, it become 200.. :( Of cuz, BROQUET vtec88 promise to change with mine, but lazy to take out.. :D cause, it's really good.. as you can see the drop in my FC.. oh yea..

last time 10Litres=250km

now 10Litres-200km

BROQUET USER FROM SGBIKES.COM

Honda Super 4 BROQUET USER REVIEW

thanks derick.......really increasseee wor....haha...at least 30km:thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC01196.jpg

Honda Blackbird BROQUET User Review

I got the 5-pellet Broquet last week. I put it into the tank the same night I got from Derek after meeting him at Suntec. Parked and went for dinner and clubbing until late. My ride home(Sembawang) that night was a big surprise for me. My bike engine was real smooth. Feels like a different machine. Normally I can feel the engine pulling when I go at 120km/h but that night the engine still feel very smooth going at 140km/h. So far I have not travel much so I am still waiting for my 1st tank to finish to calculate the FC. Will let you know if there is anyone interested. I do not know Derek before I met him to collect the Broquet that night. I just called him after reading the many testimonials on another thread.

Previously I had purchased another magnetic product call the EPS Fuel Saver. It does not really work for the same bike I have. Currently I am also using a drop-in-tank(on every refill) product call PowerPill. This one works but Broquet is much easier and cheaper in the long run.

Personally I believe it's a good product and very much worth it. 10% savings may not be a lot but if I had purchased the Broquet in 2002, my estimated savings would have been about $600+ at 19km/L of 68,000km+ on the clock. But no regrets, it will follow me to the next bike I am buying.

rs125 broquet user review

1st thanks to derek.

Bought the broquet for my aprilia rs125. Orginal mileage max. Was around 240km (rider only). Now my mileage is about 270km (rider + sometime pillion)

at times of rising fuel cost, broquet would provide long term savings.

Cheers!!

Yamaha RXK BROQUET USER REVIEW

firstly..

a big thank you derek and broquet. :D

just now morning rain.. difficult to start.. engine like never makan no power to catch traffic light.. met derek put in broquet then go nearby kopitiam. within 1hour i can feel the power. my rxk so slow... now im happy i wont sell my bike. my friend test my bike many said why suddenly pickup gd. :)

i 100% recommend my friends and to all other riders...

derek i pass your number.. soon they will call you..

gd luck for your sales!!..

yes bro....i got runner customer who give their review....u can read it on this thread

i had PM u liao

cheers!!!

GiLera runner VXR 200 broquet user review

hi bro, here's my observation.

Broquet B2T on giLera runner VXR 200 (12.2 L fueL capacity)

1. noticeabLy quieter engine n smoother acceLeration.

2. FC before: 26 km/L, FC after: 30 km/L

can use it on runner ???

Pm send to both bros :smile:

bro, i am riding VFR800 2008 MODEL. how many pellets do i nd?

hi bro, i am riding a fazer 600. how many pellts do i need and how much is it?

Thanks for your precious review bro!!!

Nice to know BROQUET works for u..help me intro around k...

Thanks for your second purchase of BROQUET again. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

after doing up all my transmisson mods to my runner... my bike's FC was damn crazy... 19km per liter.

I needed help. So i went to derek for the solution. After my 6th pump of petrol my bike FC went back to 24km per liter. thats 40km more per full tank. amazing product! just got another set of B2T over the wkend... will keep u guys posted on it's improvement. tks derek! :clap:

mark.

PM send bro!!!

silverwing 600 use which one?

ANy reviews for the voltage stabliser?