• Replies 20

it's a big square box.. with a reddish ring on it when you look back..

no chance to take picture le..

actually the whole KPE only have like a couple of them.. and it's only near the warning signs..

but speed at your own risks.

i dun have a pic. the cam is located on your left. at the top ceiling. u will notice 2 white boxes hanging there..

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

no leh.. the speed cam is located in the center not side.. u ride along kpe keep ctr lane.. aft the speed cam sign u ride slower n look up.. it's kinda camo..bt can be seen

iya.. there spd limit 70 den 70 lah.. wan to speed den dun go kpe.. too slow for u.. speed on the outside road where no speedcam..

kpe is the to reduce the load on the main traffic esp on payar lebar/kallang area..

People nowadays like to test the system hahaha. "How to beat the camera". Anyway you wanna beat speed cam, hit 299km/h sure cannot take picture...ops I think now they have better cam....maybe try to hit 400km/h should be a safe bet.

Anyway speed at your own risk. They enforce that rule for a reason.

why the hell u wanna speed in the first place? u wanna speed, go sepang track.. there u can speed till u accident and die..

dont endanger everyone else on the road.. u wanna ride to death, do it at ur own time

there are 3 cams as far as i noticed.

cant be spotted or noticed when u driving or riding.

only can be spotted when u turn ur head around to see.

no leh.. the speed cam is located in the center not side.. u ride along kpe keep ctr lane.. aft the speed cam sign u ride slower n look up.. it's kinda camo..bt can be seen

that's not the speed cam..

there are quite a few cams in kpe..

LTA cam for surveillance

LTA cam for EMAS

TP cam for speeding

iya.. there spd limit 70 den 70 lah.. wan to speed den dun go kpe.. too slow for u.. speed on the outside road where no speedcam..

kpe is the to reduce the load on the main traffic esp on payar lebar/kallang area..

why the hell u wanna speed in the first place? u wanna speed, go sepang track.. there u can speed till u accident and die..

dont endanger everyone else on the road.. u wanna ride to death, do it at ur own time

it's not becos i wan to speed but i always see cars zoom past me when my meter clearly show 70km/h. and i tink i might be hogging, at the same time if i follow cars at their speed, wait tio flashed and captured.

so was thinking if i know where the speed cam is, i can slightly speed up after i passed the cam or before the cam.

it's not becos i wan to speed but i always see cars zoom past me when my meter clearly show 70km/h. and i tink i might be hogging, at the same time if i follow cars at their speed, wait tio flashed and captured.

so was thinking if i know where the speed cam is, i can slightly speed up after i passed the cam or before the cam.

Bro max u can go is 80kmh. Above that, at your own risk. If they set it zhun zhun 70 how to overtake?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Huh can go till 80 meh? i heard 75 also kana leh. Thats why i also dunno why still can ppl faster than me when im already 70. That one really got balls hahaha.... but nvm after the tunnel then i come back. But very dangerous cos you never knw mabbe the TP waiting just outside for those demon being release after the tunnel hahahaha

at d most i'll go 80, i also ever seen d speedcam flash, i also ever seen tp waiting outside the tunnel. so better be safe than sorry.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Want to test the system.. then when kena.. the crying and whining will start.

Other people want to speed... let them speed.. thats their business.

I think it is better to keep to the speed limits and concentrate on the road infront than to keep looking out for the cameras and then ram into the rear of the car in front of you should they happen to slow down.

That would be bloody farnie. :faint:

why would ramming into the rear of the car be farnie?

maybe only farnie when u see superman flying in tunnel... but when superman lands, that's a diff story.

lol..funni sia..hahahas

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

most car drivers are realli idiots, all go above speed limit in kpe cos i was riding at 70. is there a problem for cars to drive at 70? dun noe whether that idiot who did a 130 last time got fine or not or TP just say onli.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51