SBF PGO Cafe 2009 / 2010 (G-Max, X-Hot, Libra, TR3, T-Rex)

alvin, think i'm coming down to change eo next week. so help me prepare the T10s for my speedo ya? i wan the bright ones ok. thank you..

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

• Replies 1.4k

alvin, think i'm coming down to change eo next week. so help me prepare the T10s for my speedo ya? i wan the bright ones ok. thank you..

Ok. Sure Bro. No problem.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

May i know how much does a 2nd gmax200 cost and wad age? Is there any major difference between 150 and 200? Still giving serious consideration to changing to a scooter.

Rode a modenas elit in malaysia and fell in love with its stylish looks and comfort. (I've never owned a scooter before). I believe it was a 150cc. Should be same as gmax 150 right? So is the 200 much more powerful/worth to get? I love to mod my bikes

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

im a g-max 200 user.... very proud to say that i gives me satisfaction to use it on long rides.....

9k on my odometer.... i changed my belt, sa some cracks in it...

from powerlink i changed to BANDO....

my rear maxxis tires are a bit worn out... maybe beacuse of my driving habits... plannin to change it also...

my top speed is 140 kph but usually on rides i keep it 120 to 130...

i changed some racing parts on my transmission....

stock engine still... at 65mm, im goin to ask you guys if there's a way to upgrade it still??? plannin to port n polish and stage one cams...

thanx....

http://i692.photobucket.com/albums/vv283/alvin_delmundo/mitriderssignature_arkig-max200_rev.jpg

the Architect

Citric's 3rd birthday coming... Gotta send 4 inspection liao... :(

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

oh.. hope they dun spot the things that are not supposed to be on her. esp lights..

think the next 200's bdae is mine T-T

Btw, any problem with flooded headlight after heavy rain or wash??

:cheeky::cheeky:

my 150 dun have such prob. used hose wash. so far ok. anyway we install lights but nv switch on still can pass right?

yes... will be come in next wk i think~!

Hey! Thanks for the reply... :thumb:

One more question... is it the 125 or the 150? FI right? :lovestruck:

how many cc i not very sure. shld b 150cc i think... latest PGO scooter come wit FI. =)

If it's the 150, that will be awesome! :angel:

So I guess it would come with twin rear shocks instead of the 1 rear shock (125cc one) hor?

Nice nice :thumb:

If it's the 150, that will be awesome! :angel:

So I guess it would come with twin rear shocks instead of the 1 rear shock (125cc one) hor?

Nice nice :thumb:

150, EFi, Kozo meter, front and rear disc brakes. TWIN REAR SHOCKS

Tougher shock (gas type) to handle so simple off toad terrain (Summary tougher shocks) FC is 58km/l. so in singapoore practical range is at least 38 to 40km/l :angel:

My personal wish is that it can come with fork boots and the oil capacity is 1 liter for engine oil.

hey alvin, my bike recently when idle feels like going to die off like that lei...i had some EO extracted ytd when i found out that its overfilled last itme back. so now i'm not too sure whats the problem..airfilter clogged with oil? or transmission prob?

Bro, Carb. dirty will cause this to happen. Do drop by to have the carb. serviced.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Woah someone so free, never work today can go Bishan St 22 pat tor :cheeky:

remove ur box la ask her hug u tight tight...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

150, EFi, Kozo meter, front and rear disc brakes. TWIN REAR SHOCKS

Tougher shock (gas type) to handle so simple off toad terrain (Summary tougher shocks) FC is 58km/l. so in singapoore practical range is at least 38 to 40km/l :angel:

My personal wish is that it can come with fork boots and the oil capacity is 1 liter for engine oil.

Ya. Coming soon...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Ya. Coming soon...

I wonder if they have estimated the price for that... and the colour options :cheeky:

If the price is reasonable, I will want to get one as the transport bike :thumb:

alvin!! urgent!! haha...i forgot abt my installment payment. can pay on 8 jun right? since 7days from 1st of every month?