i heard dat the 'blink blink' can be turn on & off easily but i 4get how to do dat le... maybe u accidentally on/off it?

call ah chong & ask lor.

hmmm i have read the owners manual n look see look see previous post le.. maybe later go try try... :)

For every Minute you are angry.. :angry:

U lose 60 seconds of happiness.. :cheeky:

2007 - 2010 Aprillia Sportcity 200

2010 - 2012 Honda SW-T400 TYPE RR

• Replies 22.2k

GT400 is higher in FC. i'm more interested in the booster than the ABS. :lol:

if juz in term of storage, burgman still can fight la. :cheeky:

burgman storage space sure win. but the engine not that lasting

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

:( my HISS like not working well wor... this morning before i start the light is not blinking... but after i off it is blinking again..... :sian: y like that ar..? alamak.. jiu ming ar...:help:

dun worry too much. it should have been auto off. same goes for most bikes, the HISS blinking light will auto off after abt 18 hours. so as not to drain the battery. but not to worry. the immobilizer is still active.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Day 6: Erawan Falls and LoyKrathongVisited the beautiful Erawan Falls (person 200thb & bike 20thb). Got 7 levels and each so nice to swim in. I climbed to the 7th and swam with many bikini tourists. hehe.

The really big fishes here also do their job of nipping at my skin.

Best place to visit.

LoyKrathong Parade starts 4pm from town to the riverside.

I was there at 5pm to 8pm. So many mei mei and stalls and stalls selling Krathong (from 20thb).

I floated away 1 but didn't try the lantern. Have difficulty doing it alone so didn't get it.

Got live concert, fireworks and Miss LoyKrathong too.

Day 7: Ride West to Myanmar Border

Early ride to the Border (225km). Visited the 3 Pagodas Pass. That area so high security with many Army security post.

Also visited the nice Wat Wang Wiwekaram and the wooden Mon Bridge.

On the way back, detoured to Hindat Hotspring (40thb). eyes blink blink again because many bikinis girls there too.

Last place of call is the Death Railway Memorial Museum and Trail. So solemn and serious. Realised why I needed to defend the land cos don't want my family or myself to be POW.

Must kanaji those who asked the Government to explain the reason to defend SG or what's their reward for fighting. If they don't want to defend can just leave, arboh I sure friendly fire them.

Tmr going back to Chumphon via Hua Hin. Another 480km ride...

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

You got spare key without chip?

Try start bike see see the HISS still active boh?

If not active let me know where you stay... heheheh.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

dun worry too much. it should have been auto off. same goes for most bikes, the HISS blinking light will auto off after abt 18 hours. so as not to drain the battery. but not to worry. the immobilizer is still active.

yeah yeah... i also read about it too but is it will blink for 24hrs.. heheee.. cos since saturaday nv start my scoot till this morning le...

You got spare key without chip?

Try start bike see see the HISS still active boh?

If not active let me know where you stay... heheheh.

i got spare key and already programmed le.. hahaa.. went to the bike shop where u done urs and "bao" ur name then got heng heng price.. whahahaa.. :D

burgman storage space sure win. but the engine not that lasting

i agree too. burgman is good enuff for ppl like my fren, who ONLY ride bike in sg nia. :cheeky:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

i got spare key and already programmed le.. hahaa.. went to the bike shop where u done urs and "bao" ur name then got heng heng price.. whahahaa.. :D

juz for info, i ask ASP to do for me, all for $55. special price? anyway, save all my trouble from going around. :cheeky:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

juz for info, i ask ASP to do for me, all for $55. special price? anyway, save all my trouble from going around. :cheeky:

What box u get? k46?

Day 6: Erawan Falls and LoyKrathongVisited the beautiful Erawan Falls (person 200thb & bike 20thb). Got 7 levels and each so nice to swim in. I climbed to the 7th and swam with many bikini tourists. hehe.

The really big fishes here also do their job of nipping at my skin.

Best place to visit.

LoyKrathong Parade starts 4pm from town to the riverside.

I was there at 5pm to 8pm. So many mei mei and stalls and stalls selling Krathong (from 20thb).

I floated away 1 but didn't try the lantern. Have difficulty doing it alone so didn't get it.

Got live concert, fireworks and Miss LoyKrathong too.

Day 7: Ride West to Myanmar Border

Early ride to the Border (225km). Visited the 3 Pagodas Pass. That area so high security with many Army security post.

Also visited the nice Wat Wang Wiwekaram and the wooden Mon Bridge.

On the way back, detoured to Hindat Hotspring (40thb). eyes blink blink again because many bikinis girls there too.

Last place of call is the Death Railway Memorial Museum and Trail. So solemn and serious. Realised why I needed to defend the land cos don't want my family or myself to be POW.

Must kanaji those who asked the Government to explain the reason to defend SG or what's their reward for fighting. If they don't want to defend can just leave, arboh I sure friendly fire them.

Tmr going back to Chumphon via Hua Hin. Another 480km ride...

enjoying life sia...

take care and ride safe

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

What box u get? k46?

same as yours ba... yup, K46 with brake light.

What box u get? k46?

same as yours ba... yup, K46 with brake light.

maybe key @30, programming @25 = 55?? hehee.. nicezz,...but include cutting of key? or they get ready for u le upon collecting ur scoot... but i done mine @44 heheee.. but run here run there...

Edited by Wooolala

Wrong post

Edited by Atlantic 200

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

55.. nicezz,... include cutting of key? but i done mine @44 heheee.. but run here run there...

yup, cutting included. juz ask them to do for me. tok & pay nia, no running around. :cheeky:

i lazy ma... :lol:

We reached Malacca yesterday afternoon in one piece, light rain near exit Ayer Keroh. This morning we will be heading to Hatyai.

take care on the journey. have fun! :thumb:

maybe key @30, programming @25 = 55?? hehee.. nicezz,...but include cutting of key? or they get ready for u le upon collecting ur scoot... but i done mine @44 heheee.. but run here run there...

alamak... y u edit the post? din see your 'new' question leh. :lol:+

i din ask them about the cost breaking, only ask them for the total price nia.

the key is oredi done on last friday & its on my bike le. dis way oso good la. now all 3 keys can be use. :thumb:

alamak... y u edit the post? din see your 'new' question leh. :lol:+

i din ask them about the cost breaking, only ask them for the total price nia.

the key is oredi done on last friday & its on my bike le. dis way oso good la. now all 3 keys can be use. :thumb:

oh hahaa paisei paisei.. :sorry: but @55 also good good price.. not hundred plus still bo lugi.. hahaa.. at least dun need go trouble urself le.. once collect bike jiu got spare le.. nicez nicez... so this friday collecting ur blacky???

teasing u nia. no need sry la. :lol:

price now not like 4~6 yrs ago ma. if its $100, then i dun wana do le. :p

yea. i so dam lazy to run around. :angel:

yup. dis fri knock off early at 4.30pm, then go bikeshop lor. anyway the bikeshop is only 5mins from my office. :thumb:

We reached Malacca yesterday afternoon in one piece, light rain near exit Ayer Keroh. This morning we will be heading to Hatyai.

wah.. hahaa jia you jia you... join 9000 together with all bikini tourists.... :D

teasing u nia. no need sry la. :lol:

price now not like 4~6 yrs ago ma. if its $100, then i dun wana do le. :p

yea. i so dam lazy to run around. :angel:

yup. dis fri knock off early at 4.30pm, then go bikeshop lor. anyway the bikeshop is only 5mins from my office. :thumb:

wah..... work at IMM?? then after collecting jiu go ah choong there mod mod... =)

almost correct. my office is juz across the bridge from IMM. :cheeky:

dis week not going. nxt sat then go ah choong there. :angel: