• Replies 22.2k

any1 knows what otr price for a 25 yrs old ???

price for a 25 yrs old... errr... hmmm... berry misleading leh :cheeky:

best is to call bike shop to enquire, too many variables... machine price may be unchanged but COE has resided to $1890, dunno which insurance company/category you getting (strongly recommend comprehensive), NCD, etc.

Edited by scoobydoo

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Back home for the weekend.

Ops scheduled for Wednesday. Will stay at CG Hotel for another 2 days after that.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

Btw, I have 2x Genting 1st World Hotel rooms to let go.

Anyone interested to take over?

I may need to issue LOA (proxy) for this.

rm138 per night with breakfast.

Check-in: 12 Nov 2011 (Sat)

Check-out: 13 Nov 2011 (Sun)

Edited by SW9000

Also booked Genting 1st world for pre-CNY next year.....

Atlantic will be there for whole week as well.

Check-in = 19 Jan 2012, Thursday **Hehe, Friday probably can ride to Raub for durians or Fraser Hill or Kuantan for Satay.

Check-out = 21 Jan 2012, Saturday

2 nights at MYR28 per night.

Even if cannot make it due to ?????, no-show also won't feel pain.

Check-in = 19 Jan 2012, Thursday **Hehe, Friday probably can ride to Raub for durians (oops, not in season yet) or Fraser Hill or Kuantan for Satay.

Edited by SW9000

Check-in = 19 Jan 2012, Thursday **Hehe, Friday probably can ride to Raub for durians (oops, not in season yet) or Fraser Hill or Kuantan for Satay.

Wrong man. Me going on 15 Jan, back on 18 Jan evening. :)

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

So, whats e plan for loy krathong holiday now tat david is down?

I've reserved 2x Double room and 2x Twin rooms in Lamai Hotel, Phuket:

Check-in: 7 Nov 2011, Monday

Check-out: 11 Nov 2011, Friday

Nights: 4 nights

It is enough for 6 to 8 people, depends on couple or not.

If want, can still fly there on Monday and then fly back on Friday. * Loykrathong is Thursday, 10 Nov 2011.

If no takers or when other plans are firmed, I'll proceed to cancel it.

Wrong man. Me going on 15 Jan, back on 18 Jan evening. :)

Alamak, we tag team huh? Like that no choice loh. I go find mei mei.

Edited by SW9000

Simi card…?

The card many ppl secretly go apply and can 'reborn' your body...

Just bought a copy of Motor Culture....quite few of us "starred" in this issue!!

And also the 2 star bikes 9000 and 12. Hehe

Hi guy just wanna know my silverwing can install hid Light??

Anyone know abt HId light can share? The wiring, bright or not, if nv put ballist Will it be bright, etc..

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400

Just bought a copy of Motor Culture....quite few of us "starred" in this issue!!

And also the 2 star bikes 9000 and 12. Hehe

3093 too... :lol:

For every Minute you are angry.. :angry:

U lose 60 seconds of happiness.. :cheeky:

2007 - 2010 Aprillia Sportcity 200

2010 - 2012 Honda SW-T400 TYPE RR

you guys have any idea where to get hagon shocks for my silverwing in Singapore?

I really need one coz my rear so soft la cannot tahan already...:(

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/14045926/640/14045926.jpg

you guys have any idea where to get hagon shocks for my silverwing in Singapore?

I really need one coz my rear so soft la cannot tahan already...:(

So far there are no SG bike shop carrying hagon shocks. If you going for hagon shocks, you have place order overseas.

SW rear shocks can buy online. See below.

Only two link in Wemoto website you can find the hagon shocks for SW;

Make: Honda / Model: FJS 600 Silverwing Scooter 1/2/A3/D3 / Year Of Manufacture: 01-05

http://www.wemoto.com/bikes/Honda/FJS_600_Silverwing_Scooter_1_2_A3_D3/01-05/picture/Hagon_Scooter_Rear_Shocks/

Make: Honda / Model: FJS 600 Silverwing Scooter A6/D6/A7 (inc ABS models) / Year Of Manufacture: 06-07

http://www.wemoto.com/bikes/Honda/FJS_600_Silverwing_Scooter_A6_D6_A7_inc_ABS_models/06-07/picture/Hagon_Scooter_Rear_Shocks/

I choose the 2nd link cos based on my SW year of manufacture 2006. From the pics seem no different, maybe cos i choose the 2nd link so the outlook domestic is differ? :p The price showing there is GBP152.68, when you click on purchase and select country in Singapore, VAT of 20% will be deducted and added packing, shipping and insurance total estimate of GBP146.50.