his audio setup can buy a small bike liao ..... :box::box: what to do ... rich man :cheeky:

Sorry lor..... Is super rich+ super good idea to install woofer.... not a small 1..... a Full 10" with amp......Wonder how good the charging is sia.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 2.2k

His audio setup toa gong loh!!! He woofer boom boom boom 10km away can hear loh...he say his setup 2nd place no 1 dare claim first ah!! Aniway i got spare speakers...4 dat guy who wana setup audio on his x9 can sell u cheap cheap ah! $20 for 4 speakers!!

yoooo yoooo yoooo bros... i neber said that..... it's the bikers who saw it said that.... remember; one mountain always got another one higher.... BE HUMBLE :)

Sorry lor..... Is super rich+ super good idea to install woofer.... not a small 1..... a Full 10" with amp......Wonder how good the charging is sia.....

So far so good, charging at the required power.. but battery was a problem then but now.... :) problem finally resolved.....:angel:

Btw, it's not super rich cos if really want to compare to big bikes one and cars, mine is peanuts.... (one good example will be goldwing class type)

In audio system playing, it all depends on user's requirements...... what he want and how he wants....... and of cos if the bike itself can "take" it......:p

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

yoooo yoooo yoooo bros... i neber said that..... it's the bikers who saw it said that.... remember; one mountain always got another one higher.... BE HUMBLE :)

So far so good, charging at the required power.. but battery was a problem then but now.... :) problem finally resolved.....:angel:

Btw, it's not super rich cos if really want to compare to big bikes one and cars, mine is peanuts.... (one good example will be goldwing class type)

In audio system playing, it all depends on user's requirements...... what he want and how he wants....... and of cos if the bike itself can "take" it......:p

My idea setup....

Front 3 way componet speaker, 12" dual subwoofer, 1 monoblock, 2 x 2channel AMP, 1 x 3f cap, P90/ODR head unit. Soundstream RCA and speaker cable.....

WAhahahahaha:cheeky::angel::angel::angel::cheeky:

My idea setup....

Front 3 way componet speaker, 12" dual subwoofer, 1 monoblock, 2 x 2channel AMP, 1 x 3f cap, P90/ODR head unit. Soundstream RCA and speaker cable.....

WAhahahahaha:cheeky::angel::angel::angel::cheeky:

Ya.... provided your charging system able to charge all up....:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Ya.... provided your charging system able to charge all up....:angel:

Ask Botak inside GOLD WING de coil and charging system.... If cannot... Dulan upgrade to Gold wing..... Wahahahah

BTW i have inside my car le. Just talk C**k nia.....:angel:

You X9 old bird ma. Have bring X9 to many places.

interested to join us?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

where's the temperature switch??

next to the carb on the right

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

interested to join us?

Sure next time bah. This sunday we going to muar...

So this year 3NR you bringing ST or X9 to peneng?

how to ensure that the water bleed properly? my mech just pour in normally??

u mean he just pour in the coolant? easy way = coolant pump got 3 screw, unscrew abit and let the air come out, once you see coolant leaking out smooth, lock it and job done, cheers

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Guys...anyone know where to find a side mirror? I need right side. Around how much for new & 2nd hand...

which model you riding btw? call me if you need help, cheers

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

I think kenny is referring to the thermostat .... if the fan starts before the red line ... then no problem. don't worry.

not that one, 1 is thermostat 1 is thermoswitch

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

alright! yup.. took the bike ytd night and tested it.. really felt very cool.. the temp didn't go above the mid line anymore..

i still got one last question.. can i just top up the coolant whenver the coolant level drop?

is better to flash it every belt change. normally if the coolant and water hose clip working well, it shouldn't leak de

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

i wanted to install simple audio system..

where can i do it?

can i diy?

how much does it cost??

how much to spend for wat you plan?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Just sold my bike, now looking for a scooter.

Anyone selling or knows someone who's selling their X9 please let me know.

i got a friend selling his X9 evo 200, if interested call me at 96238875

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Sure next time bah. This sunday we going to muar...

So this year 3NR you bringing ST or X9 to peneng?

normally i dun join 3NR, lots of problem. too many people wanna to be leader....

i planning to go genting and cameroon highland on june and july, you wanna join?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

normally i dun join 3NR, lots of problem. too many people wanna to be leader....

i planning to go genting and cameroon highland on june and july, you wanna join?

On X9 or........

mostly my X9, you want to join ar?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Have to see the date and timing. As July - Aug I am required to repot back to Camp.

hey.. i am interested in getting a 2nd hand x9 evo but my friend said the maintainance and spare parts is high and advised me to get a gilera runner instead. can any pros advise me on this? thank u!

What he say is not wrong also. But whats the different between runner and X9? used the same engine, same switch, same factory. Parts cost the same. maintance the same....

quite funny when he say runner maintainance is lower...

But X9 is getting old in their age... thing start to break down...

HELP!!! HELP!!! i need help, wonder this problem will happen for X9 bro or other scooter here?

i have changed my bike to X8 200cc around 1 month, this evening i noticed that when i pump the petrol till full, there is leaking of some petrol out from bottom, but i check my tank, still remain the same level, dunno why the petrol is leaking out.....??? what happening? anyone noe abt tat? Izzit i pump too full?? the extra will come out? but feel abnormal cannot be extra will leaking out automatically right? Is my petrol tank got problem?

I dun feel any diff for the FC, i can still remain around 290KM - 300KM, then dashboard will blinking the light for no petrol liao, but i still can hit till 320KM leh....Pls enlighten me....

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

HELP!!! HELP!!! i need help, wonder this problem will happen for X9 bro or other scooter here?

i have changed my bike to X8 200cc around 1 month, this evening i noticed that when i pump the petrol till full, there is leaking of some petrol out from bottom, but i check my tank, still remain the same level, dunno why the petrol is leaking out.....??? what happening? anyone noe abt tat? Izzit i pump too full?? the extra will come out? but feel abnormal cannot be extra will leaking out automatically right? Is my petrol tank got problem?

I dun feel any diff for the FC, i can still remain around 290KM - 300KM, then dashboard will blinking the light for no petrol liao, but i still can hit till 320KM leh....Pls enlighten me....

I believe you pump till the brim..... there is a overflow release hole. Or....

Maybe your fuel tank crack @ the top bah....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: joking joking

Hi all!

How much's lelf and right hand mirror x9 evo new?

Just heard that now 1 side cost about 180-200 le. Need to take care of the mirror le.

the 2 bike you mention have the same engine, so i dun think much different on the parts prices

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875