SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Any bro here using HID for 2014 model and below??

i using for both high and low beam. 6k color code. not hot and doesnt consume as much volt from stock bulbs.

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Bro ,

I'm not guru just I did some research for my bike.

Arrow the cheapest at 1.2k however not approve.

bro i contact u soon..quite busy this week and next..

No worry bro.

I'm busy also ...

http://img220.exs.cx/img220/7457/gforcesig1hc.jpg
i using for both high and low beam. 6k color code. not hot and doesnt consume as much volt from stock bulbs.

Any issues or stares from TP or LTA?? Where you get it done.. the light throw i assume is neat bcoz of the projector..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hello good day fellow Tmax riders. I'm looking for the white 530 rider every morning at yishun ave 1 heading towards mandai. No worries just curious where you do your mods.

Bikes ridden

1) Aprilla Atlantic 200 FZ 3782 Z ( 2010 - 2011 )

2) Honda Super 4 Spec 1 FS 9698 G ( 2011 - 2011 )

3) Honda Wave FBF 560 U ( 2011 - 2012 )

4) Honda Super 4 Spec 1 FS 8002 X ( 2012 - 2014 )

5) Honda RVF ( 2013 -2016 )

6) Yamaha Tmax 530 ( 2014 - ???? )

7) Yamaha X1R FBC 259 G ( 2017 - 2017 )

8) Ducati 1098S FBB 6006 K ( 2016 - 2017 )

Lolx... Shiok sia...

Corner I overtake a r6 and the rider stunned....

At traffic light ask me how fast my Tmax can go.... Hehehe...

Also asked about the price!!!

But if real track sure lose out....

Lolx... Shiok sia...

[/img]

bro it's not the bike it's the rider haha...would have been nice to catch the look on his face on camera hah

[/img]

bro it's not the bike it's the rider haha...would have been nice to catch the look on his face on camera hah

Hehe... The same corner I used a 400cc to out corner a 750cc before also. So actually it more of I know the road better Lo...

But this will sure make him see Tmax in another light... Not just a scooter haha...

Loving my Tmax more and more everyday.

yeah true thay but I have seen kapcai also out corner 750 before ...different dynamics and who got the bigger balls la sometimes also haha

Any issues or stares from TP or LTA?? Where you get it done.. the light throw i assume is neat bcoz of the projector..

My surrounding work place always have them around.so far cross finger. The throw is alot better then stock blubs. i got it from a freelance guy, then got my usual servicing shop to fix.its actually quite easy, just plug and play. WE DONT NEED RELAY. dun be fool by some. i have been using it since first day i got my bike.no issue till now.3 months.

i using car HID. korean ballast china blubs. pricing i cant disclose.u want u can pm me.not ex given the warranty the person give.

i suggest lower color code, below 6k is the best..anything above is turning blue then purple..will attract unwanted attention, but it do look nice and cool to some.

lower color code throw is better. i tried 4plus , 6 and 8k..8 k is really blue.

rem to adjust your headlamp angle..

Hi there...anyone bought the 2015 model?... How much OTR.?... Can't resist this bike...

our guru Ni+3KiDz. He should be able to answer your questions, mean time why not u read back previous pages.

Hehe... The same corner I used a 400cc to out corner a 750cc before also. So actually it more of I know the road better Lo...

But this will sure make him see Tmax in another light... Not just a scooter haha...

Loving my Tmax more and more everyday.

you my idol already.dont change the title to even more powderFUL...车神..:thumb::lovestruck:

Bro dun like that say.. I will paiseh Hehe...

Anyway just happen to be that I took that route daily so more familiar with it.

But seriously tmax is fun

Hi there...anyone bought the 2015 model?... How much OTR.?... Can't resist this bike...

Just get it, dun resist liao. Lolx

Otr u should check with hl for the latest pricing as Coe is a factor for the otr pricing. But should be ard 26k for abs model now as the Coe bidding is only $12 buck more. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Lolx... Shiok sia...

Bro. Your tmax is a beast hiding under a scooter shell No wonder r6 kena shock by you...

Bikes ridden

1) Aprilla Atlantic 200 FZ 3782 Z ( 2010 - 2011 )

2) Honda Super 4 Spec 1 FS 9698 G ( 2011 - 2011 )

3) Honda Wave FBF 560 U ( 2011 - 2012 )

4) Honda Super 4 Spec 1 FS 8002 X ( 2012 - 2014 )

5) Honda RVF ( 2013 -2016 )

6) Yamaha Tmax 530 ( 2014 - ???? )

7) Yamaha X1R FBC 259 G ( 2017 - 2017 )

8) Ducati 1098S FBB 6006 K ( 2016 - 2017 )

Hello NoLplate I own a white 530 and stay Yishun ave1 no mods done all original parts only yesterday I did install a malossi multivar 2000 havent tune it yet will be glad if can know fellow riders who did mods their Tmax cheers ;)

Guys. how much is the annual road tax for TMax? & what will be approx insurance cost for 31 yrs old with 10yrs ridin exp?

Btw, I heard that the 20000km servicing costs for TMax is quite costly? can any bro here confirm?

Edited by AdrielX

Saw 2 Tmax along Jalan kayu yesterday night..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Planning to get back a tmax. Like to check if HL is having the 2015 model already?

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

Planning to get back a tmax. Like to check if HL is having the 2015 model already?

On road a lot already hehe...

Do check out biketech21, there is a new top case by H&b called orbit 54L. Was quoted $470 after discount, before discount is 600+. Just enquired yesterday.

Bro the topcase comes with rack or not for 470 ?

Guys. how much is the annual road tax for TMax? & what will be approx insurance cost for 31 yrs old with 10yrs ridin exp?

Btw, I heard that the 20000km servicing costs for TMax is quite costly? can any bro here confirm?

Road tax is $140 per year. Insurance for me 32 years old is about $400++ with 20% NCD.. 20k servicing is about $400 for belt and rollers, $112 for engine oil and filter, spark plugs depends on what brand and type.. Probably your tires would have been worn out by 20k so another $380+ for Pirelli Diablo scooter.