SBF Tmax Cafe

Swing 7777
Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Okay, date has been changed to Friday. Wednesday is no good for me either. Chili, you on? 4 of us better than none. I will call Law and see if he can make it.

Aiyoh... Me work leh :( But i'll vroom over to say hi to all with few puff then vroom off to work. Let me know the timing... Anyway, thursday i rock and rolla! Yeehaa.com

The Simpliest Thing Could Be The hardest Thing To Achieve...

RGT 125 - LC 125 - RXZ 135 - FZR 150 - SKIPPER 125 - TS 200 - ZXR 400 H4 - ZXR 750 L1 - ZX900R - Steed 400 - Vmax 1200 - Current HD EVO & Tmax Gun Smoke. :dozed:

Fellow Tmaxers, help needed to help my best buddy find a nice honda helix 250. Due to his height, he can't ride Tmax. Anyone happen to know anywhere selling it please inform me. Thanks in advance! Free kopi from me to go with Papadum free Mutton Briyani.

RGT 125 - LC 125 - RXZ 135 - FZR 150 - SKIPPER 125 - TS 200 - ZXR 400 H4 - ZXR 750 L1 - ZX900R - Steed 400 - Vmax 1200 - Current HD EVO & Tmax Gun Smoke. :dozed:

papa,I'm in too on this meetup.. Friday is a good day to meet hor.. ok, make sure u ta pao 1 packet of Nasi for me, plus extra papadum okie.. so I see all u guys there ya..

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

damn.. will be out of town! hahaha

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Fellow Tmaxers, help needed to help my best buddy find a nice honda helix 250. Due to his height, he can't ride Tmax. Anyone happen to know anywhere selling it please inform me. Thanks in advance! Free kopi from me to go with Papadum free Mutton Briyani.

hi, i'm selling my honda forza 250..if interested can sms me 98514794 Yen

Got pics? I gotto show him the look of your ride.

Anyone game for a short touring trip to malacca? Might be going in the Nov when clearing my leave...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Sorry working on that day, I am more or less going at the mid or end of Nov 2010. Will post the date if any bro wanna follow me. SO what hotel will you be staying? I always stay at Fenix Inn or Santo Costa. But nowadays usually Fenix Inn as it is closer to the Melacca Mega Mall...

it will be a free and easy, just eat, sleep,movie,massage and etc.......

Edited by hachi

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

TMAXers Meet Up 8/10/2010 (Friday)

Venue: Yishun Dam

Time 7.30pm

Cya there.

Attendees

Papadum

Chili

Zesture

CBRmichaelRR - waiting for confirmation

Edited by Papadum

Have bike will wheelie!

http://fapomatic.com/1030/papadum_bw.jpg

Dunno man. Havent stay overnight at malacca b4. Probably try fenix inn since u think its good. ;)

Is very basic think of genting first world.....If I even bring my wife I would stay in better hotels....

Bayview Hotel next to St Peter's Church ..... $S100 a night. Good and clean.

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

see ya guys tonight ya... bring passport in case of an contingency to the north ... :)

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

see ya guys tonight ya... bring passport in case of an contingency to the north ... :)

Too bad i can't make it out again tonight! Guess what? I'm still working at this hour! Please, weekday run leh!

spotted a black max with CF exhaust at Kranji Camp. could it be cbrmichael? :)

and yesterday evening spotted a matt gun metal (new gen) tmax along Choa Chu Kang Way outside kranji camp too..

yup bro, is me... haha... btw how u koe is me?

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

nice meet up with papadum n chili n zesture u all...hope there is more to come... although i have more things to do on my bike after this meet up...lol..

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

nice meet up with papadum n chili n zesture u all...hope there is more to come... although i have more things to do on my bike after this meet up...lol..

Was nice meeting all of you too. It was fun despite the drizzle, the parking lot attendant at 418, the loud Pink CBR400 L model at Esso and the kiddy shoes at KTM that was left behind.

Have bike will wheelie!

yeah. Cool meetin u guys though i haf to leave earlier.

Anyway, i went ah choong again today. Swapped ard e rollers. Mixed half majesty half tmax rollers. Bike felt more "stable". Guess e majesty rollers plus hard clutch springs didnt go well together. added a stiffer transmission spring too. Now, jus thinking if i shld use e bmw grips..

yeah. Cool meetin u guys though i haf to leave earlier.

Anyway, i went ah choong again today. Swapped ard e rollers. Mixed half majesty half tmax rollers. Bike felt more "stable". Guess e majesty rollers plus hard clutch springs didnt go well together. added a stiffer transmission spring too. Now, jus thinking if i shld use e bmw grips..

Glad you sorted out your issues today. Go for it man. Form over function, which will you choose? Personally, these are one of the most comfortable grips i have ever used.

Have bike will wheelie!