• Replies 2.4k

hey hello to all

wanna join the club.haha

btw ask u gilera riders question.

is dr pulley sliding roller good for pick ups??

the dr pulley sliding roller are ok actually when u first install it... can feel the pick up...

for eg, i had install it on my ride b4, but after sometime my pik up a bit draggy as my variator "kena makan" a bit....

after that i chage my stock variator to polini spped control, as my stock ones are no longer in good werking condition...

that's my opinion for the dr pulley... i never wanna install it again...

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

check wit u guys...

wats e diff between knn n hurricane filters???

and which is better? i tot of buying just the knn filter and get it install at future scootering.. need ur guys opinion....

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

Dear Scooter Forummers,

It had been very long time since our last outing, been thinking how's everyone been going on. Missing all the old timers and not forgetting all the new members or the new face we had not met before, let's get together again, to share, to chat, to laugh and to catch up with one another. Hopefully with everyone's passion, we could have more of these gathering like what we use to do.

First meet up of 2009 >

1. To have more meetup like the old time, Let's make this one a good and successful outing

2. Let's share ours knowledge on our previous scooter we had learn to someone who may need it

3. To See and to Feel the various scooters that we have in Singapore.

4. And ofcourse to make more new friends around us

Date: 21-03-2009

Time: 7pm to 10pm

How about say a group ride up to changi village for nasi lemak supper

Let me Start the ball rolling >

1. KennySeaw

2. rastadan31 aka adan3GK

3. simply.ayie aka Ayie3GK :)

4. herryk3GK

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

msg posted by Future Scootering "Lao Pan"

Interested parties, add your name at the said thread.....

GILERA SIDE PROJECT

hey guys, just a quick question.

where can i get 1st hand vxr 200? ty.

i dun think bike shops are bringing anymore vxr...

i think they only have 2nd hand vxr...

now shops bringing in the ST200 model only...

u can try ASPhoon or Heng Motor

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

does not matter whether u r old or new....

what matter is the passion of the ride.....

do come and join if u r free........

ok2 hopefully im free on tat day then we all can meet up.. weeeee!!!!!!!!

Dear RBGC, 3GK's, ST200 owners, Tuas scooter racers and SBF Gilera owners.

I would like to organise a meetup to have a game of Counter-Strike this coming Saturday on the 28th. Hope to have a minimum of 30-40 players (which will be rather interesting!). I think this should be the first time that all of us will be meeting up for lan gaming. I'll create a list for this outing and hope to see more participants! Price for an hour is $1.50. But i will try to ask for a better price from my boss. The comps here are all high specifications, with the latest games and best seatings. So mark your calendar! Time to fall in will be at 12 midnight at 29 Carpenter Street (Game Haven Safra). Place is in between Clarke Quay Central mall and Boat Quay.

I will create 3 different list for ST200 owners, RBGC and 3GK's. So do not update your contact number more than once in between the 3 threads. =)

Confirm your RSVP in the namelist!!!!!

[

check wit u guys...

wats e diff between knn n hurricane filters???

and which is better? i tot of buying just the knn filter and get it install at future scootering.. need ur guys opinion....

Where to buy the open pod KNN filter? I mean, without labour and tuning. Any shops selling other than those at Kallang?

available at sunrise eurobike.

Saw yr bike at Mustafa juznow.

Fierce bike!. no plate no.

COOL!:cheeky:

btw, when's the next upcoming scooter race @ tuas?.

wish to see those interesting race!:thumb:

Some pics of last Sunday race @ Tuas

Pics are taken by my mobile phone.

Amateur N95.....huhu... enjoy...

Video will be upload soon.

01032009229.jpg

01032009230.jpg

01032009232.jpg

01032009233.jpg

01032009234.jpg

01032009235.jpg

Edited by rastadan31

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

Saw yr bike at Mustafa juznow.

Fierce bike!. no plate no.

COOL!:cheeky:

btw, when's the next upcoming scooter race @ tuas?.

wish to see those interesting race!:thumb:

Hey, thanks! hahaha have i spoke to you before? refresh my memory bro... I heard that they postponed the race but not sure which date, but there's a practise this coming Sunday. =)

[