but they say provide kfc/pizza hut n mac sia! happi for it. xD loL!

oh? means haben started? wait til u see the chicken from kfc.

let's juz say it's a nightmare catering such big orders; cheap, good, fast - choose any 2.

lol thought of it... but I think again kind of kuku... give up a new bike for old... :cheeky:

keep both loh! :smile: x1r so chio, how to let go? :lol::cheeky:

any one noe how to go to ah gua lane or lorong bapok?

i noe i noe.....

SIGhss!! boring.. just got back from jb cig trip haha

wah go JB

bo jio.....

i wan cig trip also leh:shades:

am going in jb to service my 125z today..

tag along lor .

btw, what cdi can u all recommend to increase top end for a tottaly stock bike with a gpr streetfight series?

so i can survey those cdi in jb later.

what time u gg in ??

think it's somewhere here:

go google map type in "jalan tun abdul razak susur 4 80200 johor bahru"

when we going jb short trip? cig/ zhng bike etc. those who noe how to go? hopefully weekend la! :cheeky: sat night?

Edited by JackOHJack

• Replies 22.6k

perlious....

i can tag along ma????

i wan go in pump petrol and buy cig cig....

i dun mind stay with u till u done with ur bike....LOL

wat time u going in????

do sms me....

my contact is 93959984

ndp normally gif kfc de.. pizza n mac are rare case.. kfc nrmlly u get 2pcs chicken, zinger, shroom burger, whipp potato or coslaw(issit lidat spell lol)

btw perilous, your 125z nv put racing cdi b4 uh?

jb brands of cdi: kitty racing, racing bee, BRT racing team, rextor non adjustable.. i onli rmb this 4 haha

ndp normally gif kfc de.. pizza n mac are rare case.. kfc nrmlly u get 2pcs chicken, zinger, shroom burger, whipp potato or coslaw(issit lidat spell lol)

jb brands of cdi: kitty racing, racing bee, BRT racing team, rextor non adjustable.. i onli rmb this 4 haha

kitty racing ? ? o_Oo_Oo_O

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

nope2.. 125z didnt fit racing cdi..

not advisable at all.

i wanna look for cdi for x1r

perlious....

i can tag along ma????

i wan go in pump petrol and buy cig cig....

i dun mind stay with u till u done with ur bike....LOL

wat time u going in????

do sms me....

my contact is 93959984

11.30pm. contact me at 92474080 if u wanna tag along.

kns, u guys no need work/ study tml morning? :sian: i also wanna go!

Candy, wan to go JB with Perilous tonight ????

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

tml got work...

who say nv work....

anyway i will be going with perlious tonight....

since tml is friday....

1 week once nvm la....

1 day tired only....

sat sun can slp till song song:cheeky:

yeap sat always pack... rush for this and that... that time we do stores... for performers... wah accounting for them and loading them into tonners siong man...

lol! im onli march. no need carry things here n there.. or maybe carry my water mist gun and helmet. lOL. :D

y onli KFC sponsor sia?? i wanna eat mac spicy!! LOL :p yum yum~~~ xD

kitty racing ? ? o_Oo_Oo_O

some1 gonna change cdi to kitty racing liao... o.o" hahah!

kns, u guys no need work/ study tml morning? :sian: i also wanna go!

they no need slp. tat's y. hahah!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

tml got work...

who say nv work....

anyway i will be going with perlious tonight....

since tml is friday....

1 week once nvm la....

1 day tired only....

sat sun can slp till song song:cheeky:

sat nite pool!!! who wanna join ? :D where's james?!?! MIA?

LOL....

den i doraemon need kitty racing anot???

u need fat kitty racing!!! :D hahah

ya.. kitty racing.. u can buy leh suit ur kitty theme..

What was that about ? ?

What is the kitty racing about ?

LOL....

den i doraemon need kitty racing anot???

u need fat kitty racing!!! :D hahah

X= hahahahaha :lol::lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

oh? means haben started? wait til u see the chicken from kfc.

let's juz say it's a nightmare catering such big orders; cheap, good, fast - choose any 2.

keep both loh! :smile: x1r so chio, how to let go? :lol::cheeky:

yup its really not easy to organise such a big event... that's where SAF gotta step in lor... I almost forgot I get to eat some ice-cream that time =)

lol actually I pei fu those we kept two bikes... I feel one will be neglected lor.

Guys if bike insurance not cover by fire and theft, unfortunately it happened so there will be no claim? If bike still under hire purchase how ar?

Edited by mild_slevin

yup its really not easy to organise such a big event... that's where SAF gotta step in lor... I almost forgot I get to eat some ice-cream that time =)

lol actually I pei fu those we kept two bikes... I feel one will be neglected lor.

Guys if bike insurance not cover by fire and theft, unfortunately it happened so there will be no claim? If bike still under hire purchase how ar?

Then gg liao.. If no claim, then u lose the bike, but still need to continue pay the installments loh.