was travelling at my home there, Kallang and met 2 X1-R riders.

original red & white paintwork...

the 1st one abit fierce so i look away but the 2nd one very friendly ask me where i do my meter light...

are u boys from here?

im the one tat's fierce looking de. xD LOL.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

Today another accident at PIE Eunos. Jammed the first 2 lanes. Then while going back, i was proceeding to turn right on green light + arrow, then TP saw me while directing the traffic.

Close shaves doesnt come this close. I could have been fined for my visor and my mirrors. LOL.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Today another accident at PIE Eunos. Jammed the first 2 lanes. Then while going back, i was proceeding to turn right on green light + arrow, then TP saw me while directing the traffic.

Close shaves doesnt come this close. I could have been fined for my visor and my mirrors. LOL.

Paya Lebar and Eunos there "hot Spot". Seem like every month got accident there. :cheeky:

Today i chiong the kaki bukit highway at about 100km/h then TP passby me never stop me. Heng~~:smile:

Friend say asphoon ex. anyone know abt ban hon? heard there cheap. before i go check out, at least i know roughly the price, so never kena ketok or charge higher. thx

why not try bike production? heard its also cheap there.:thumb:

the only thing good for asphoon is that they have no early settlement fee.. whereas bike production, ban hon and bike production dono have or notzz... u may want to check before u buy ...

But i think since asphoon sell higher, means the early settlement fee should be included inside le .. MAYBE only ...

she pretty...? hmm.. i think not. LOL :p hahah. u very gd at sweet-talk. must be drink alot of sweet talk bubble tea. kekeke!

haaahzzz ya lo must say she pretty ma esle she marry steven i got no chance to ask her take my bike and 'hug' me liao HORRR....... make me face red ONLY.....

I went to bike production in may and it was selling 4200 machine price.. haha end up i bought a 2nd hand one at 3200

3200 COE end when?? Bike condition?? stock ??

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Paya Lebar and Eunos there "hot Spot". Seem like every month got accident there. :cheeky:

Today i chiong the kaki bukit highway at about 100km/h then TP passby me never stop me. Heng~~:smile:

Kaki bukit highway speed limit is 120kmh... u nv exceed so nv tio lorrr..

HAHAHA...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

:lol: wat abt ur mirror?

my area got a new resident riding x1r! but that is only the external that is x1r!

Fwa, according to him, his SP carb + dunno wat + dunno wat can run "off 180kph"!? :faint: power! :thumb: :lol:

wonder how that feels! 180 on x1r! :faint:

:lol: wat abt ur mirror?

my area got a new resident riding x1r! but that is only the external that is x1r!

Fwa, according to him, his SP carb + dunno wat + dunno wat can run "off 180kph"!? :faint: power! :thumb: :lol:

wonder how that feels! 180 on x1r! :faint:

Errrr, i got no mirrors.

Kaki bukit highway speed limit is 120kmh... u nv exceed so nv tio lorrr..

HAHAHA...

120km/h meh? You sure anot? LOL

The one i talking about is where we join from bedok resevoir...:angel:

i know... jk only maa... lol.. in sg where to find 120kmh ... lol....

should have obey the law! open on side mirror n clear visor like mi!! xD safety rider mi hor! heheh! :D

our 100km/h = actual 90km/h. even if u go 100km/h meaning 110km/h on our meter oso not speeding. coz there's a +/- 10 for the speed limit. :D

tat one can go till 320km/h. but i think even be4 u break finish u inside the reservoir le. :D

i know... jk only maa... lol.. in sg where to find 120kmh ... lol....

If can, we will reach our destination super fast. :cheeky:

tat one can go till 320km/h. but i think even be4 u break finish u inside the reservoir le. :D

LOL! When i read this i really laughed. LOL:lol:

Gd news! 13/6 outing i wont be late!! Coz training told will be ended at 5pm. So latest i reach back home should be 8+. From marina! Hahah! :D

i think i saw perlious in tampines pillion his gf??

black x1r wif gpr pipe

and i saw 1 black x1r wif original pipe(tonged) pillion his gf too issit anyone of u here????

yep2 itz me .

never 'hi!' me uhh.. i nvr mit any of u b4 lehh.:cheeky:

aiyoo... use a umbrella behind to brake lorr.. definitely can stop in time... hahazzz...

If can, we will reach our destination super fast. :cheeky:

CAN ! at ur own risk ... I tried from Jw to Rivervale Cres and Jw to Expo abt 19mins ... but petrol went down tremendously ... lol ...

Gd news! 13/6 outing i wont be late!! Coz training told will be ended at 5pm. So latest i reach back home should be 8+. From marina! Hahah! :D

woot... thats great !

yep2 itz me .

never 'hi!' me uhh.. i nvr mit any of u b4 lehh.:cheeky:

hahazzzz.. initially wanted to meet u, but u gg AGL that night, so i went in w my other friends la kopi ...

aiyoo... use a umbrella behind to brake lorr.. definitely can stop in time... hahazzz...

Umbrella will break. LOL. Need to use parachute. Then everytime must wear parachute back pack go riding liao. Haha.

CAN ! at ur own risk ... I tried from Jw to Rivervale Cres and Jw to Expo abt 19mins ... but petrol went down tremendously ... lol ...

woot... thats great !

hahazzzz.. initially wanted to meet u, but u gg AGL that night, so i went in w my other friends la kopi ...

u joining outing o.o? the outing list no one update lei. hahah! candy!! do something wif the list! its long gone dunno how many pages liao. hahah!

Umbrella will break. LOL. Need to use parachute. Then everytime must wear parachute back pack go riding liao. Haha.

cannot use parachute. later entangle wif the railing or trees then ur whole bike kena pull back and u become superman liao. :D

I think with parachute you and the bike will both be in the air. HAHAHAHA :angel:

u joining outing o.o? the outing list no one update lei. hahah! candy!! do something wif the list! its long gone dunno how many pages liao. hahah!

hahzz yup try lo... dono is my mum using that bike on the 13th notz leh... she got no 2A if not i'll exchange w her on that day .....

u ride ur s4 come also can ar.....

i join u....LOL

cause i might be riding my medium cow there

haahzz can notzz? later Candy SAY we 'Spoil'er ahh..

actually can hor, two medium cows lead ... lol... =x

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t202/usopcassano/1_438279806l.jpg

o.o" post own bike pic? Lol! no words de. hahah!

hahzz yup try lo... dono is my mum using that bike on the 13th notz leh... she got no 2A if not i'll exchange w her on that day .....

tell her u going out and need use tat bike! ask her be gd girl stay at home. :X lol!!

u ride ur s4 come also can ar.....

i join u....LOL

cause i might be riding my medium cow there

then i drive my lambo ah? =.="

haahzz can notzz? later Candy SAY we 'Spoil'er ahh..

actually can hor, two medium cows lead ... lol... =x

then i stay behind wif gear 1 can le. lol! xD