doK! racing kit sell me ah! hahaha

susah sikit ah..

selling as a whole package.

$380 pipe, cert, ori silencer, racing kit, security bolt and cert.

owner left to transfer of ownership and inspection..

Is $380 sound gd enough anot ah?

ori silincer:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010211.jpg

security bolt:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010212.jpg

endcan:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010214.jpg

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010216.jpg

racing kit:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010217.jpg

header and spring:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010218.jpg

dekit:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010233.jpg

Edited by newblood

"Let them hate provided they fear"

• Replies 22.6k

if i'm not wrong, it's $50 for transfer of ownership and can be done i suppose at G-Max. the new owner will have to go for inspection which is $78.11

wah..tanxs xue ling for the info..

if new pipe its 504 plus 78.11= 582.11

mine is 380 plus 78.11 plus 50= 508.11( inclusive of security bolt and racing kit)

izit reasonable anot ah?

wah wana put price also hard sia me...

susah sikit ah..

selling as a whole package.

$380 pipe, cert, ori silencer, racing kit, security bolt and cert.

owner left to transfer of ownership and inspection..

Is $380 sound gd enough anot ah?

ori silincer:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010211.jpg

security bolt:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010212.jpg

endcan:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010214.jpg

racing kit:

header and spring:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010218.jpg

dekit:

http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac22/bikerboi2606/18012010233.jpg

i think $380 should be ok since u use it less than 2 mths. but some people might think it's better to get a brand new one since the difference is only $74

brand new with inspection: $504 + $78.11 = $582.11

2nd hand with transfer & inspection: $380 + $50 + $78.11 = $508.11

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

anybody using BROQUET FUEL CHARGER? just want to know does it really helps? need u guys opinion. thanks yaw!

im using it..

take it out from my S4 last tym after installing LV pipe to x1r.

from my feedback,

it gives u better and smooth pick up and accelration.

for FC wise i still have to monitor....

for s4 it did helps my FC a lot..

im using it..

from my feedback,

wah still monitoring ah? that time till now masih belum monitor? :faint: haha

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

i think $380 should be ok since u use it less than 2 mths. but some people might think it's better to get a brand new one since the difference is only $74

brand new with inspection: $504 + $78.11 = $582.11

2nd hand with transfer & inspection: $380 + $50 + $78.11 = $508.11

i think i put it up first.. hope people like the security bolt and the racing kit.. hee..

wah still monitoring ah? that time till now masih belum monitor? :faint: haha

belum not enought time to monitor.. when monitoring skali i buy knn air filter and used it.. ruin the monitoring..

bt wad i can comfirm is better and smoother pick up and acceleration..

belum not enought time to monitor.. when monitoring skali i buy knn air filter and used it.. ruin the monitoring..

bt wad i can comfirm is better and smoother pick up and acceleration..

hmm roughly how much fc it saves?

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

i think i put it up first.. hope people like the security bolt and the racing kit.. hee..

according to Hello.Kitty aka candy, the racing kits that come with the pipe are not meant for sale nor given. so the racing kit u have is a plus point.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

according to Hello.Kitty aka candy, the racing kits that come with the pipe are not meant for sale nor given. so the racing kit u have is a plus point.

wah dat is really a plus plus point.. hee

bt it can actually be custom made at seng kwang.. for 100 plus.

i made my micron silencer wif them for $120 cz i lost mine.. hmmph..

hmm roughly how much fc it saves?

saves not sure.. sumpah..

realie2 have not monitor it yet..

but if u look at the CMO broquet feeback..

theres a spark whom already project his bike and getting great FC using the broquet.

last time my bike stock wif no broquet manage to get 160KM/3.3L by whacking like tml. Now i have to re monitor it cz i do back to stock pipe and stock cdi but wif KNN air filter.. maybe later i take out the KNN and put back stock and calculate the average after 3 full tank touchingthe red line.

hopefully i get back to u.. hee

saves not sure.. sumpah..

realie2 have not monitor it yet..

but if u look at the CMO broquet feeback..

theres a spark whom already project his bike and getting great FC using the broquet.

last time my bike stock wif no broquet manage to get 160KM/3.3L by whacking like tml. Now i have to re monitor it cz i do back to stock pipe but wif KNN air filter.. maybe later i take out the KNN and put back stock and calculate the average after 3 full tank touchingthe red line.

hopefully i get back to u.. hee

haha. alright bro!! thanks mannn!

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

anybody using BROQUET FUEL CHARGER? just want to know does it really helps? need u guys opinion. thanks yaw!

im using it..

from my feedback,

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=235030&page=10

try to find and read by the username of ming24

his spark prviously 30-35 due to changes of cdi and etc, after brouquet now 45-50km.

bt u realie have to try it urself to believ it.. hee

im a skeptic. when things sound too good to be true, most times they are really too good to be true.

1) If u skim through the broquet thread, u'll realise there are also some other riders who cannot see the diff, and felt cheated.

2) If u google broquet or related words u'll see that not only riders/ drivers in sg skeptical abt it, but also from around the world. wiki: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fuel_saving_devices

3) It is entirely possible that the riders/ drivers may have miscalculated the before mileage, thus having a misconception that it helped. It all boils down to accuracy of measuring mileage. Try googling and understand the "White Coat Syndrome" before buying and testing.

4) Nowadays the WHOLE WORLD wanna "save the earth" - If this thing really helps, why do u think the undergarmen never made it compulsory? like catalytic converter..

5) If really so good, sure by now sold out ald, y still waiting for you in a storage space? The distributor would have made it big and opened a few big shops ald...

6) It really sounds like "Enlarge ur pen!s" type of products - which do not work. or MLM type of products, which really is just after ur $.

Forgive me for being straightforward. I really wanted to buy from the guy as well, but after some research, decided against it.

Money hard to earn, dun spend like no tml..

Peace.

Edited by JackOHJack

Now Unique Motorsports is the Exclusive Dealer, so i don't know if they will be giving out the race kit together in the box anot.

And bro, you cannot add your inspection into the selling price n compare, have to use the cash that you bought the pipe and compare, cos afterall you are selling pipe, not selling your bike with the pipe.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Now Unique Motorsports is the Exclusive Dealer, so i don't know if they will be giving out the race kit together in the box anot.

And bro, you cannot add your inspection into the selling price n compare, have to use the cash that you bought the pipe and compare, cos afterall you are selling pipe, not selling your bike with the pipe.

tanxs for the input.. hee.

btw the racing kit UM say its out of stock.. if selling will be sold seprately at 35.. that wad they say.

Edited by newblood

im a skeptic. when things sound too good to be true, most times they are really too good to be true.

1) If u skim through the broquet thread, u'll realise there are also some other riders who cannot see the diff, and felt cheated.

2) If u google broquet or related words u'll see that not only riders/ drivers in sg skeptical abt it, but also from around the world. wiki: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fuel_saving_devices

3) It is entirely possible that the riders/ drivers may have miscalculated the before mileage, thus having a misconception that it helped. It all boils down to accuracy of measuring mileage. Try googling and understand the "White Coat Syndrome" before buying and testing.

4) Nowadays the WHOLE WORLD wanna "save the earth" - If this thing really helps, why do u think the undergarmen never made it compulsory? like catalytic converter..

5) If really so good, sure by now sold out ald, y still waiting for you in a storage space? The distributor would have made it big and opened a few big shops ald...

6) It really sounds like "Enlarge ur pen!s" type of products - which do not work. or MLM type of products, which really is just after ur $.

Forgive me for being straightforward. I really wanted to buy from the guy as well, but after some research, decided against it.

Money hard to earn, dun spend like no tml..

Peace.

im also a skeptic. hee.

noted.

Newblood: Got the size of the race kit. Cuz i wan to customise it to exact while waiting for my pipe to come~

maybe u can comedown.. den we measure together.. woodlands mah..

hello! once again if any of u guys selling ur x1r or any of ur friends selling x1r pls pm me ! thanks

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present