waa. if 31st, i can make it :cry:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

• Replies 22.6k

Hi guys and especially ladies...

I am helping a marketing fren of mine to look for lady riders for a focus group.

read below for the details.

Focus group study for a client who wishes to test a product idea.

Please help, looking for women who ride (motorcycles, scooters) and bike (bicycle) for this study.

Will need about one hour of your time to look at this product and answer some questions – MCQs & some open ended ones. Each participant will be paid $30, refreshments will be served.

We’re doing this on:

Date: Saturday, Jan 23, 2010

Time: 2 pm – 3 pm

Venue: Inside Green (Food Court at Botanic Gardens, located

next to Botanic Gardens’ entrance, the one facing

Gleneagles Hospital)

Please call Sera Kuek at 9880 9388 for reservation BY TODAY!

I promised loads of fun plus $30 bucks but limited seats only!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

wooo first outing in 2010? :cheeky:

Morning fellow ryders!

Outing!!!

Hello Guy and Ladies,

Second time organize outing for x1-r... Below are some of the detail:-

Purpose: Dinner, Listen to pipes (Yoshi, LV, GPR and stock), Making frens, Understand our own bike etc...

Place: TBC

Start Time: 7.30pm - 8pm.

Date: 30 January 2010 (Saturday)

Things to bring: Urself, bike, knowledge, gf, wife, kids etc....

Organizer: Garfield

Contact no.: 9639-1897

Format to put in list: "Name / HP / Suggestion (Where to meet? What to do?"

Start the rolling:-

1. Garfieldrox / 9639-1897 / ECP KFC

2. Hello.Kitty / 9004 2555 / You say where, I go where :cheeky::shy::cheeky:

Pending List:-

Edited by Hello.Kitty

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Outing!!!

Hello Guy and Ladies,

Purpose: Dinner, Listen to pipes (Yoshi, LV, GPR and stock), Making frens, Understand our own bike etc...

1.joby553/provided i still not working/provided candy call me before then to fix something

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

selling yypang short exhaust. not legal. $150. hard to find already. selling cos i don't need it anymore.

http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/download.php?id=3372

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Outing!!!

Hello Guy and Ladies,

1. joby553/provided i still not working/provided candy call me before then to fix something

2. xue ling / sending bike for servicing on tuesday late afternoon, not sure if ah beng can finish by friday & i dunno if i got anything cuz cant remember

3. edalpha / if no have xiao hei, will ride da hei

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Puix!!!

Where got like this? I will plan it after chinese new year lor! If u all wan?

OUTING!!! wheee~

Candy: Dun like this leh! :shy::shy:

Xl: Hope da hei and xiao hei can come together lor!

y u wan da hei n xiao hei to be out dat day?? hmmm.... so da hei can be e spot light like dat time when ur wan tk pix??? :sian::sian: :cry::cry:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Went to WY at AMK branch to get some things fixed up, but in da end i installed 2 red LED bulbs n YSS adjustable rear suspension coz i got nothing better to spend on. Hahahaha...

When i reached der n called out my fav mech der, he was surprised to see my bike wif yoshi pipe. Even da boss was surprised. Dey tot yoshi still not legal 4 x1r sia. Den da boss started calling da other branch at balestier (i think) to tell of da legalization. To prove i didnt bullshit, i even showed dem my certs n told dem i got stopped by TP on 17 jan n he let me go coz i got da certs. I suddenly became a talking point. Even one guy who came in n asked abt yoshi pipe 4 x1r my mech pointed at me n said "Already legal 4 x1r. Dat guy already have it on his bike". Feel like pioneer batch of x1r yoshi n proud sia. Hehehehe. :lol:

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Went to WY at AMK branch to get some things fixed up, but in da end i installed 2 red LED bulbs n YSS adjustable rear suspension

coz i got nothing better to spend on.

Hahahaha...

wah rich seh.

No la bro where got rich. Promo price at $195. I was actually looking into changing my rear suspension since last month. I talked to one of da customer der abt YSS adjustable rear suspension, n how it was like. He wasnt knowledgeable like i tot. He didnt noe it was adjustable even though i saw his Spark has a YSS canister! It was a 2nd hand bike anyway. He still P-Plate like me. Hehehe. Wanted to survey Hella horns at IBP but when da mech psycho-ed me abt da YSS suspension, my temptation came. I got da cash but i dunno wat to spend. Since i felt it was a good investment, i changed it. Hella horn next time. I tink i nid to weld my mainstand. Even my bike oredi down fork, my rear tyre hv too little allowance. Hmmm... Do dey charge 4 diz too?

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Went to WY at AMK branch to get some things fixed up, but in da end i installed 2 red LED bulbs n YSS adjustable rear suspension coz i got nothing better to spend on. Hahahaha...

When i reached der n called out my fav mech der, he was surprised to see my bike wif yoshi pipe. Even da boss was surprised. Dey tot yoshi still not legal 4 x1r sia. Den da boss started calling da other branch at balestier (i think) to tell of da legalization. To prove i didnt bullshit, i even showed dem my certs n told dem i got stopped by TP on 17 jan n he let me go coz i got da certs. I suddenly became a talking point. Even one guy who came in n asked abt yoshi pipe 4 x1r my mech pointed at me n said "Already legal 4 x1r. Dat guy already have it on his bike". Feel like pioneer batch of x1r yoshi n proud sia. Hehehehe. :lol:

WAH you HOT STUFF AH NOW...hee

ahaha.. btw kan bro.. u gt feeback for yoshi tri oval?

"Let them hate provided they fear"

No la bro where got rich. Promo price at $195. I was actually looking into changing my rear suspension since last month. I talked to one of da customer der abt YSS adjustable rear suspension, n how it was like. He wasnt knowledgeable like i tot. He didnt noe it was adjustable even though i saw his Spark has a YSS canister! It was a 2nd hand bike anyway. He still P-Plate like me. Hehehe. Wanted to survey Hella horns at IBP but when da mech psycho-ed me abt da YSS suspension, my temptation came. I got da cash but i dunno wat to spend. Since i felt it was a good investment, i changed it. Hella horn next time. I tink i nid to weld my mainstand. Even my bike oredi down fork, my rear tyre hv too little allowance. Hmmm... Do dey charge 4 diz too?

Dats why bro.. dun get tempted..

nafsu.. bt i hope u enyoying it..

No la. I wan to try try sit on it :D :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

sit on it muz pay $$ hor.. hahax...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hey, might consider selling my bike cus going ns soon,

yamaha racing footrest

side stand, main stand engine cover all chrome,

come with leo vince legal pipe,

changed to yamaha logo oversized front disk break,

bike is carbon fibre and red,

Picture 987.jpg

Lets GO!

yamaha racing footrest

wah bro why so fast selling ur bike?

NS i tot dis kind of bike is very economical..

yamaha racing footrest

never the less ups for ur sale..

put it up @ sale forum ah bro..

gd luck.

Outing!!!

Hello Guy and Ladies,

1. joby553/provided i still not working/provided candy call me before then to fix something

2. xue ling / sending bike for servicing on tuesday late afternoon, not sure if ah beng can finish by friday & i dunno if i got anything cuz cant remember

3. edalpha / if no have xiao hei, will ride da hei

Sigh. everytime wanna try join outing i working. =(

wah.. 1st time i monitor my FC after pipe installation, i clocked 37km/L (144km/3.9L)

damn. drop damn drastic from stock's 48km/L (160km/3.3L).

i think need to monitor more rounds to average out sia..