• Replies 22.6k

I scared to push my bike in e middle of expresswayy :faint:

EMAS will come b4 u even push near a exit...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Towtruck?

To save money, better push :(

No money, better push :cry::cry:

Call friends to bike-push(via footrest) :angel:

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

why tonight you want lpk lpk play corner ah?

yo bro.. u or me play corner?? haha... my bike in hospital uh... haiz...

Call friends to bike-push(via footrest) :angel:

malaysia style....

i don't like! have to really swee swee go tog de lor, if nt u see my kissing the floor.... :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

anyone can tell me how X1-R petrol goes like?

cos at manual states 4litres but when petrol meter almost empty,

i top-up petrol only 2litre++ to full.

where the remaining 1litre++ goes?

anyone can to answer my noobness?

Manual state our tank is 4 litres! But if you realise if you pump full, the needle will go down very slow from F to the line.

So if your needle really drop at E, can at least travel around 20 to 25 more kilometers!

I ever tried to ride from Clarke Quay to Woodlands with needle pointing empty.

Can reach!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Manual state our tank is 4 litres! But if you realise if you pump full, the needle will go down very slow from F to the line.

So if your needle really drop at E, can at least travel around 20 to 25 more kilometers!

I ever tried to ride from Clarke Quay to Woodlands with needle pointing empty.

Can reach!

Power! :thumb:

You have the guts/balls ! :thumb:

I don't have ! :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yo bro.. u or me play corner?? haha... my bike in hospital uh... haiz...

haiyo why in hospital bro? hahaha

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

kiss peugeot lah bro... :faint:

Wah bro... hope u are ok... Saw your bike at Spize on sunday... Nice...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Power! :thumb:

You have the guts/balls ! :thumb:

I don't have ! :thumb:

Push bike once before.

Best part is just before my exit! Was so close but petrol finish. Luckily not that far

momoki ah, 6months only i hear how many times you kiss ppl ppl kiss u liao!!!

Momoki horny ah? Kiss here and there!

Lol

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Push bike once before.

Best part is just before my exit! Was so close but petrol finish. Luckily not that far

Momoki horny ah? Kiss here and there!

Lol

Heng lah you..

Maybe he horny lah, can't wait so keep on kissing here n there :faint:

Wah bro... hope u are ok... Saw your bike at Spize on sunday... Nice...

my back onie got bruises was using long sleeve n gloves..

momoki ah, 6months only i hear how many times you kiss ppl ppl kiss u liao!!!

eh u kip track one uh...? haha. . n once fell asleep uh.. hahaha. . . .

Heng lah you..

Maybe he horny lah, can't wait so keep on kissing here n there

haha... dun tell people lykdat lah CYBER WORLD SIA!! shy u noe.. :angel:

btw just 2 share 2 u guys if u r on ur lane try nt 2 gv way 2 vehicles who just 2 selit beside u, stay centre... nabeh dat wish ****,i flung NVR HELP STILL CAN HeAR HE PRESS GAS N CABOT!!

Edited by momoki

my back onie got bruises was using long sleeve n gloves..

eh u kip track one uh...? haha. . n once fell asleep uh.. hahaha. . . .

haha... dun tell people lykdat lah CYBER WORLD SIA!! shy u noe.. :angel:

btw just 2 share 2 u guys if u r on ur lane try nt 2 gv way 2 vehicles who just 2 selit beside u, stay centre... nabeh dat wish ****,i flung NVR HELP STILL CAN HeAR HE PRESS GAS N CABOT!!

wah. i agree. i have only been riding for 4 weeks now, but the drivers on the road really no words to describe them. i dont know how many want to kiss my bike. i know la nice =P but they quite blind. i always try and move away from them, jus open throttle. be safe than sorry bros and sis! AND DONT GIVE FACE TO TAXI DRIVERS!!! i not fanehtic on the road but my horns only come out when people try to run over me. CHEERS!

hi guys, I juz got my 2nd hand x1r from shop & hv few queries hope you guys can help me,

1. Handle bar wobble during slow speed, reason?
  2. Bike come with GPR carbon fibre exhuast, but no cert if I wanna sell away is it possible?
  3. Bike oso comes with Yamaha racing footrest, how much it cost to install back original?
  4. What's the tyres pressure for both front & rear?

Hope you guys can advice me...thanks in advance!:cheeky:

hi all... long time no post...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

hi guys, I juz got my 2nd hand x1r from shop & hv few queries hope you guys can help me,

2. Bike come with GPR carbon fibre exhuast, but no cert if I wanna sell away is it possible?
  3. Bike oso comes with Yamaha racing footrest, how much it cost to install back original?

yo bro..Welcome to the family :cheeky:

to your question:

1) Handle bar wobble at slow speed not too sure since i never hear before.

2) Don't think it's possible to sell off without cert. I thinked you better call GPR agent to ask about cert. If you tio tp sure kena.

3) Maybe you can buy stock footrest from people cause brand new quite ex i think.

4) i always pump front and back 31 and 32 psi.

buy from bike production ? red x-1r ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

yo bro..Welcome to the family :cheeky:

to your question:

1) Handle bar wobble at slow speed not too sure since i never hear before.

2) Don't think it's possible to sell off without cert. I thinked you better call GPR agent to ask about cert. If you tio tp sure kena.

3) Maybe you can buy stock footrest from people cause brand new quite ex i think.

4) i always pump front and back 31 and 32 psi.

thanks for ur advice bro! :)

will call my bike shop first b4 calling GPR agent...:)

buy from bike production ? red x-1r ?

haha. i think so too.. got my bike from there too! STOCK! =D