bro wana respray for what? haha. just send shop la! i respray coz my coverset black, then a lot of car wana run me down at night. cannot see my cute bike ^^ and also coz i fell, then theres a HUGE scratch on the right side. spray to cover up lor. now bike damn chio. haha. want to spray need to sacrifice one WHOLE day. our x1r got alot of screws and parts unlike 125z and spark. so quite troublesome also la. want to take out easy. want to fix back damn troublesome. HAHA. and if you want to spray, get some frens to help u la. its quite fun =D cheers

actually i am findin what other options do i have ?

my bike shop suggest i buy a new ready spary set , then go spary my current .

i also findin if anyone wanna trade with mine atm .

no hurry =)

• Replies 22.6k

actually i am findin what other options do i have ?

my bike shop suggest i buy a new ready spary set , then go spary my current .

i also findin if anyone wanna trade with mine atm .

no hurry =)

haha.. its good to have spare coverset. i spray for experiment only. when i got money, i send workshop go spray nice nice =D

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

aiyah at most blow their face with your LV/GPR/YOSHI la.. haha. i can blow them with my stock pipe =P but serious lor just now. i really almost hit curb because of them. bike wobble like dog tail like that.. hahahaha.. ppl see me, i think they think i step racer xD lucky customer food nv fall. otherwise jia lat

haha god bless u lah......

i use my power stare.... :D:D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

you all tmr meet up , all already know one another aR?

dont know. i only know some HAHA. nvm la, thats the whole purpose of the meet up right? to know each other =D

guys, do you all know where to purchase whole coverset for x1r? thn maybe i can have fun on my current one and experiment colours with it. haha

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

dont know. i only know some HAHA. nvm la, thats the whole purpose of the meet up right? to know each other =D

alright , shall see tmr if i can make it anot .

is there someone i can call or msg ? here's my contact tho : 98562792

:sian::sian:

You know where also cannot run one leh...

And hor, since when you ride X1-R HUH, no say hor, keep quiet!

:shy: news travel xia.. not mine also.. ride for transport nia.. :cheeky:

It's SO VERY THE LIGHT! OH btw, u knw where i can get bright bright light bulb? i need it to be brighter xia..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

It's SO VERY THE LIGHT! OH btw, u knw where i can get bright bright light bulb? i need it to be brighter xia..

get HID lor..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

**Other bike can feel free to join also (:

Look at the below details:-

Date: 5 March 2010

Time: 9pm / 2100hrs

Venue: Simpang Bedok

Meeting/Parking: Shell Petrol Station

Objective: EAT!!! Of cuz share knowledge and know more frens~

Organiser: Garfield (96391897) :cheeky::cheeky::shy::shy:

:cheers::cheers:Fill in the list!!!! :cheers::cheers:

Coming:-

1. Garfield

2. Hello.Kitty

3. Cubking

4. Squarebox :cheeky:

5. Mitch

6. Mitch fren

7. Eddie

8. xue ling

9. Metalpura (I got nothing on so I'm coming)

Pending:-

1. akimbeng (maybe celebrate sis 'A' lvl result)

2. luriahk90 (if ive nothing on, i'll come. hopefully no TP or Tiger Squad kekekeke)

3. Mrs Metalpura (Hehehehe...)

Not coming:-

1.afiQ(i'll be at tioman.sobsobs)

2. revospeed (working)

3. ramien ( sian, that day got work =.=|||)

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

2. Hello.Kitty

3. Cubking

5. Mitch

6. Mitch fren

7. Eddie

8. xue ling

2. luriahk90 (if ive nothing on, i'll come. hopefully no TP or Tiger Squad kekekeke)

2. revospeed (working)

okay i've nothing on so im COMING!!!

guys, do you all know where to purchase whole coverset for x1r? thn maybe i can have fun on my current one and experiment colours with it. haha

i think Wing Yap should have. balestier road there. go google it bro! =)

You using stock one now or what?

If not, like what eddie say below lor...

get HID lor..

have fun at the outing ((:

do take loads of pics of ur beautiful baby(s).. ahahah

No people sponsor camera for the pictures leh :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

2. Hello.Kitty

3. Cubking

5. Mitch

6. Mitch fren

7. Eddie

8. xue ling

10.lurishk90

2. revospeed (working)

shell there we normally park wan closed up.. info acurate until present time only.. tonight can park dun flame me...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

anyway i not going u flame me also never mind...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

2. Hello.Kitty

3. Cubking

5. Mitch

6. Mitch fren

7. Eddie

8. xue ling

10.lurishk90

2. revospeed (working)

wah lau spell my name wrongly :cry: it's just my name spelled backwards HAHA

anyway i not going u flame me also never mind...

Can i put u on flame n kill you like the guy who want to commit suicide in Petrol Kiosk?

:angel::angel:

wah lau spell my name wrongly :cry: it's just my name spelled backwards HAHA

Sorry lah! I working still help you leh, why u so lazy one,..... like my vegetable..:sian::faint:

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

2. Hello.Kitty

3. Cubking

5. Mitch

6. Mitch fren

7. Eddie

8. xue ling

10.luriahk90

2. revospeed (working)