• Replies 22.6k

bro, my insurance 1000 plus only le. im 20 and P plate also.. you go other shop la bro! this shop wana ketok you only

My insurance as 1.9k when i was 19 on a x1r with a p-plate

Road tax is 40 insurance 1964 Coe 1251

is the breakdown of insurance bla bla bla

so it's not only insurance

1964? NTUC??

Abit scary leh, u 20 with P-Plate is already 1964 liao, if 18 p-plate means 3k liao loh?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

My insurance as 1.9k when i was 19 on a x1r with a p-plate

1964? NTUC??

Abit scary leh, u 20 with P-Plate is already 1964 liao, if 18 p-plate means 3k liao loh?

They nvr say insurance from where one leh

btw is it better to buy insurance from insurance company or shop

better ?

They nvr say insurance from where one leh

btw is it better to buy insurance from insurance company or shop

better ?

You have to check with them, get everything in no doubt for you, ask whatever you dunno, you have no wrong, you are a customer.

it depends, you buy from shop not so troublesome and also it comes in a bundle(like what you mentioned for 3k plus)

I think for the first insurance for the bike under your name, you will have to get from shop, after that renewal you can get it done by yourself.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

insurance blaa bla bla means insurance plus other stuffs or just insurance? if it's insurance only, i highly doubt u can get that amount even if it's 1st party. in 2008, i was quoted $1.6k by NTUC for 2nd party insurance on a brand new x1-r

this thread a lot of cats! gt hello kitty then got garfield de.. later gt sylvester, Tom blah blah blah.. *runs*

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

You have to check with them, get everything in no doubt for you, ask whatever you dunno, you have no wrong, you are a customer.

it depends, you buy from shop not so troublesome and also it comes in a bundle(like what you mentioned for 3k plus)

I think for the first insurance for the bike under your name, you will have to get from shop, after that renewal you can get it done by yourself.

I ask from hong Leong de where you all

buy ur bike's from?

this thread a lot of cats! gt hello kitty then got garfield de.. later gt sylvester, Tom blah blah blah.. *runs*

:sian::sian:

You know where also cannot run one leh...

And hor, since when you ride X1-R HUH, no say hor, keep quiet!

I ask from hong Leong de where you all

buy ur bike's from?

Hong Leong is the agent, probably you can pay more money to get more assure that nothing will happen.

I bought mine from ASP, so far no problem at all.

:sian::sian:

You know where also cannot run one leh...

And hor, since when you ride X1-R HUH, no say hor, keep quiet!

Hong Leong is the agent, probably you can pay more money to get more assure that nothing will happen.

I bought mine from ASP, so far no problem at all.

Wa I just called asp they quote 5250

whithout insurance so exp Meh?

no problem.... how both of you found your victims to you horn already??? akim ur clutch cable how?? u want me to change for u or u going back to republic?

hah. yea man. those night cyclers! should see how they re-act. haha.

oh yar blackflys, i think u change for me better since u got to chg the spark plug thingy inside. when u free? sunday?

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

hmmm...

I also hope so lor :(

Happy cuz i left one more paper lor!!! Den i will b free :p

Ok then you come down help me, free labour ok? :thumb:

When? Friday ar? After i finish with my stuff first! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

JK lah.... Thursday i go petrol kiosk wash my bike, fri ltr see my bike like garbage lidat, SO DIRTY!!!

ok i was quoted by mah pte ltd machine price 3250

rd tax 40 reg fee 140 transfer fee 68 no. plate 15

coe 1000 iu unit 156 gst 199.22 insurance 1125.79

for a new bike. bro pls advise worth it anot?

need help also...

asp quoted me insurance/downpayment/on the road for $910, (23yrs old p plate)

then 3yrs COI, roughly $155

total>(36x$155=5580) + $910=$6490

is it too ex? anyone recently brought X1R pls help??

TIA!

need help also...

TIA!

I think is ok leh ur insurance so low but but I

dun know about the rest

oh okay. haha. is your white glossy or mat ? frm wht i know i think its very hard to spray glossy white with smooth texture eh.

mine is matt la. i spray lacquer not enuf la.. and very lazy also.. lacquer takes a long time to dry up. if you spray on your own, dont expect your bike to be as shiny as the workshop spray la.. =D

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

Hahaha! Cuz u place ur bike behind shop ma! I sat den wash ba~

Ok.....

-Hello.Kitty

I think ok ah...

-Hello.Kitty

need help also...

TIA!

Probably you search other places also.... See if where cheaper lorr...

-Hello.Kitty

I think is ok leh ur insurance so low but but I

dun know about the rest

His insurance cheaper is due to his age..

you are 19 only, p-plate(not experience at all)

-Hello.Kitty

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

**Other bike can feel free to join also (:

Look at the below details:-

Date: 5 March 2010

Time: 9pm / 2100hrs

Venue: Simpang Bedok

Meeting/Parking: Shell Petrol Station

Objective: EAT!!! Of cuz share knowledge and know more frens~

Organiser: Garfield (96391897) :cheeky::cheeky::shy::shy:

:cheers::cheers:Fill in the list!!!! :cheers::cheers:

Coming:-

1. Garfield

2. Hello.Kitty

3. Cubking

4. Squarebox :cheeky:

5. Mitch

6. Mitch fren

7. Metalpura (I got nothing on so I'm coming)

Pending:-

1. xue ling (think i having stock take that day)

2. edalpha

3. akimbeng (maybe celebrate sis 'A' lvl result)

4. luriahk90 (if ive nothing on, i'll come. hopefully no TP or Tiger Squad kekekeke)

5. Mrs Metalpura (Hehehehe...)

Not coming:-

1.afiQ(i'll be at tioman.sobsobs)

2. revospeed (working)

3. ramien ( sian, that day got work =.=|||)

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg