1964? NTUC??

Abit scary leh, u 20 with P-Plate is already 1964 liao, if 18 p-plate means 3k liao loh?

wont hit $3k lar. age 18-20 is 1 category. so price will be about the same for p-platers in that category. every year insurance also increasing, so $1964 still reasonable.

They nvr say insurance from where one leh

btw is it better to buy insurance from insurance company or shop

better ?

some shop charges admin fee if u get ur own insurance because they need to wait for u to complete ur insurance 1st b4 they can process the paperwork for ur bike. i suggest u do everything at shop because the admin fee they charge is inclusive of the paperwork they do for u

ok i was quoted by mah pte ltd machine price 3250

rd tax 40 reg fee 140 transfer fee 68 no. plate 15

coe 1000 iu unit 156 gst 199.22 insurance 1125.79

for a new bike. bro pls advise worth it anot?

in the 1st place, what's ur budget? ask urself these few questions

1. paying full cash or via monthly installment?

2. if pay via monthly installment, u intend to pay in how many years?

3. if so, what is the interest rate per annum?

can try asking bike production.

need help also...

asp quoted me insurance/downpayment/on the road for $910, (23yrs old p plate)

then 3yrs COI, roughly $155

total>(36x$155=5580) + $910=$6490

is it too ex? anyone recently brought X1R pls help??

TIA!

so ur insurance = $910

OR

insurance + downpayment = $910 on the road?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

Hahaha!!!

Yeah! Now den u know ar?

I always know, but i never put in heart, now i'm pissed off by them!

Drive like a human with pea brains!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

sory guys, can't make it for meet up tomorow.. gotto fetch my son..

sorry candy cannot wash bike with u..

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

I............................. Seriously hate people who drive luxury cars!

They drive like a maniac!

haha. i know how you feel. just now also almost accident while delivering because of them.. pfft.. anyhow beat red light sia these ppl.. =.=

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

u sure pea brains ? or no brains ? :cheeky:

Oh thank god you remind me...

Most of the time, NO BRAIN!!

:( I say wan see ur son from last year till now leh .... :sian:

haha. i know how you feel. just now also almost accident while delivering because of them.. pfft.. anyhow beat red light sia these ppl.. =.=

they beat red light ok le, if they drive so fast and tailgate you behind, then u let them pass...

After that in awhile you see them travelling at 50 or 60km/hr at 3rd lane, you dulan not??? :sian::sian::faint:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Dont worry i pei you wash.:cheeky:

But i wash very slow... Knee injury

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Dont worry i pei you wash.:cheeky:

But i wash very slow... Knee injury

Later i finish work i go esso wash le, cannot let you all see black x1r LOL

what happen to you??? You planning to sell your bike?

Later i finish work i go esso wash le, cannot let you all see black x1r LOL

what happen to you??? You planning to sell your bike?

Fall down.

If the price is high, i would let it go.

I'm buying 2nd bike.

And 3rd bike hopely coming this december.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Fall down.

If the price is high, i would let it go.

I'm buying 2nd bike.

And 3rd bike hopely coming this december.

Haiyo!

Good luck to you! :)

Haiyo!

Good luck to you! :)

So young use 'haiyo' very auntie... :x

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

candy want see my son?? wait i bringing him out i sms u at where u come down see lor...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

So young use 'haiyo' very auntie... :x

You................ :|

candy want see my son?? wait i bringing him out i sms u at where u come down see lor...

Later you saying? Today i got someone to come see me at my house..... Cannotttttttt

so ur insurance = $910

OR

is insurance + downpayment = $910 on the road

the rest is roughly 155x3yrs

->including interest rate,

IU, road tax 6months, box, helmet etc etc....

worth it?

worth it?

Ur intrest rate must take note ba I guess

btw my insurance damm expensive

I think accident rate has gone up

hello everyone , back again !

busy lately .

seems like some of you guys doin respary of their bike and eg .

care to share some knowledge with mi ? newbie here =(

bro wana respray for what? haha. just send shop la! i respray coz my coverset black, then a lot of car wana run me down at night. cannot see my cute bike ^^ and also coz i fell, then theres a HUGE scratch on the right side. spray to cover up lor. now bike damn chio. haha. want to spray need to sacrifice one WHOLE day. our x1r got alot of screws and parts unlike 125z and spark. so quite troublesome also la. want to take out easy. want to fix back damn troublesome. HAHA. and if you want to spray, get some frens to help u la. its quite fun =D cheers

Oh thank god you remind me...

Most of the time, NO BRAIN!!

:( I say wan see ur son from last year till now leh .... :sian:

they beat red light ok le, if they drive so fast and tailgate you behind, then u let them pass...

After that in awhile you see them travelling at 50 or 60km/hr at 3rd lane, you dulan not??? :sian::sian::faint:

aiyah at most blow their face with your LV/GPR/YOSHI la.. haha. i can blow them with my stock pipe =P but serious lor just now. i really almost hit curb because of them. bike wobble like dog tail like that.. hahahaha.. ppl see me, i think they think i step racer xD lucky customer food nv fall. otherwise jia lat

Wait for u to come lor!!! hehehe~

u said de ar..dun i reach there all not there le den u noe..wahahaha

wont hit $3k lar. age 18-20 is 1 category. so price will be about the same for p-platers in that category. every year insurance also increasing, so $1964 still reasonable.

some shop charges admin fee if u get ur own insurance because they need to wait for u to complete ur insurance 1st b4 they can process the paperwork for ur bike. i suggest u do everything at shop because the admin fee they charge is inclusive of the paperwork they do for u

in the 1st place, what's ur budget? ask urself these few questions

1. paying full cash or via monthly installment?

2. if pay via monthly installment, u intend to pay in how many years?

3. if so, what is the interest rate per annum?

can try asking bike production.

so ur insurance = $910

OR

wah now adays insurance so exp de ar for p plate..nnb almost close to 2k pui...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

worth it?

worth it or not u gotta see urslf...wad is e bike DOR? n now X1r 2ndhand there r guys selling in forum...go see their price n roughly judge from there lor..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg