• Replies 22.6k

anyone has this meter on their spark or x1r? looks cool with the digital meter and all.. hahaha..

sadly this meter only fit spark,

in the outing bout 7 - 8 bikes fitted with this meter =]

if we wan digital meter, we need to use koso rx1 than mould bracket,

if wan to use the spark meter, need to do the headlight conversion,

meaning the spark head race fairring those kind than nice, but $$ not worth :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

Date: 13th August 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet up at Jalan Kayu for makan (Open for suggestion)

9pm- Proceed for rounding and slacking :D(Open for suggestion)

11pm- Supper!(locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. Jwylong 90902407

3. Jordan 93895389

4. badtz 91895304

Not Attending-

add your names !!

fellow x1R riders, please bump this post so ppl will be updated :angel:

Edited by Kuyo

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

meaning the spark head race fairring those kind than nice, but $$ not worth :angel:

any pictures of the koso rx1? thinking of going to msia one day to accessorize...btw koyote where did u downfork your bike? sg or msia?

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

any pictures of the koso rx1? thinking of going to msia one day to accessorize...btw koyote where did u downfork your bike? sg or msia?

google it !

i did it in sg . :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

You Sure Anot 7 to 8? :lol:

Only 5 People Lehh Including Me. :angel:

You Sure Anot 7 to 8? :lol:

Only 5 People Lehh Including Me. :angel:

i thought i see alot :cheeky:

so i assume 7 - 8 hahaha.

cause most of the bike i look at all fitted with it .

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

google it !

i did it in sg . :angel:

koyote, u down fork from which shop and how much was it ?

today went dwn to wing yap, wanted to down fork but so many ppl there so i just went back home ):

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

[

wah sell out the sparks riders ah bro??? hehehe.... Tri-oval got abnormal wan ah??? hehehehe.... if you do need help, and we may assist in any ways... we will try to assist.... come down for our this friday outing ah... the more the merrier... hehehe

Bro still not satisfied ah... take out exhaust pipe... sure u like wan... the sound is like what u know... u riding at Ang Mo Kio ah, people at Yishun can hear you... whahahaha

take out exhaust too fierce alr.... we use loud pipe, the cars sometimes alr siam and give way to us alr... which i feel sibei shiok ! HAHAHA

Take out exhaust i think they straight away stop and let u pass.

than u take out so long not scare tio catch meh :angel:

eh i think not so easy kena catch ba... but now if u ask me put back silencer i rather change back stock pipe leh... the performance is worst than a stock pipe i guess, like something blocking the air flow like that. and more imptly not loud at all leh.

Lol! Heng lor. my speedo also spoil leh now. Haha!! Mine is cable break ba cos the rest still working well. 

eh i dunno why x1r speedo cable so easily spoil. i change 2 cable liao. ZZZ

bros and sis, do x1r have hugger installed? originally installed?

Nope wor.

I just change my cable for 15$. Ha.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

Date: 13th August 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet up at Jalan Kayu for makan (Open for suggestion)

9pm- Proceed for rounding and slacking :D(Open for suggestion)

11pm- Supper!(locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. Jwylong 90902407

3. Jordan 93895389

4. badtz 91895304

5. Mas 92746746 - NOOB.. I'll be sitting in between u pros and listen to MODS

Not Attending-

add your names !!

fellow x1R riders, please bump this post so ppl will be updated :angel:

Update MINE

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

time for u to join us at the upcoming outing !

alamak.. thanks for the invite.. but i sold my X1-R already. 1week after candy's departure ...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Guys, the spark 135 people might be organizing an outing during the fasting month of ramadan, a break fast outing for all the muslims. Non muslims will also be welcome :) Those interested, do get ready, most probably 2nd week of ramadan on a friday. It'll be a cubs thing, not just the spark riders :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

koyote, u down fork from which shop and how much was it ?

today went dwn to wing yap, wanted to down fork but so many ppl there so i just went back home ):

wingyap lo,

i forget how much, bout 25 - 30 ? or mayb cheaper :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

bros and sis, do x1r have hugger installed? originally installed?

hugger considered aftermarket, stock one dont have.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

[

take out exhaust too fierce alr.... we use loud pipe, the cars sometimes alr siam and give way to us alr... which i feel sibei shiok ! HAHAHA

Take out exhaust i think they straight away stop and let u pass.

eh i think not so easy kena catch ba... but now if u ask me put back silencer i rather change back stock pipe leh... the performance is worst than a stock pipe i guess, like something blocking the air flow like that. and more imptly not loud at all leh.

eh i dunno why x1r speedo cable so easily spoil. i change 2 cable liao. ZZZ

take out silencer more air come out, better air flow

my meter use for like 4 - 5 months still quite zhun,

clock with my fren honda jazz speed -10 nia :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

alamak.. thanks for the invite.. but i sold my X1-R already. 1week after candy's departure ...

ride other bike also can join, can teach and tell us more bout the bike u previously owned :cheeky:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Guys, the spark 135 people might be organizing an outing during the fasting month of ramadan, a break fast outing for all the muslims. Non muslims will also be welcome :) Those interested, do get ready, most probably 2nd week of ramadan on a friday. It'll be a cubs thing, not just the spark riders :thumb:

i shd be able to make it :angel:

will keep a close eye on u guys thread.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

y so many ppl selling their yoshi and leo vince sia.. no gd meh? anyone can shower me some knowledge?

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

take out silencer more air come out, better air flow

my meter use for like 4 - 5 months still quite zhun,

clock with my fren honda jazz speed -10 nia :angel:

haha, not bad not bad. but mine speedo like kinda buay zhun leh. travel 100km i think is car's 80km only

y so many ppl selling their yoshi and leo vince sia.. no gd meh? anyone can shower me some knowledge?

haha, if suggest if you wan performance, go for GPR streetfight, the one which german sausage header one (BIG header).

but if u wan naise sound, 1st gen will be sex!

who selling yoshi? i looking for it lol

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

haha, not bad not bad. but mine speedo like kinda buay zhun leh. travel 100km i think is car's 80km only

haha, if suggest if you wan performance, go for GPR streetfight, the one which german sausage header one (BIG header).

but if u wan naise sound, 1st gen will be sex!

lol is it , mine shd be just minus 10 :cheeky:

but that big header pipe ugly la lol, diff pipe got diff performance.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

ya i think so also different pipe different performance... riding style also must include.. yoshi sound nicer XD but ex T_T

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!