• Replies 22.6k

Guys what cdi is the best?.. and how much?..
Still use cdi? Now more advanced use bluray. At the very least DVD. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Still use cdi? Now more advanced use bluray. At the very least DVD. :cool:

Nice Try With Blurring One Alphabet Off. :lol:

DVD At JB Now RM8. Come With Free Movie Inside. :angel:

Next time remind me. I want to buy the DVD. That day forgot. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

ROFLMAO @ duo. cheeky fella

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

What DVD? Blue Ah? :lol:
Blueray got? :lol:

KRGT-1

my bad2.. hello wanwanwanwan. any easier term to address u?

Hah Its Okay Dude. Can Address Me As Wan. Or Some People Call Me Lim Ah Wan. Dun Ask Why. Long Story. Hahaha! Then You? Just Started Riding? Or?

haha hi wan. u chinese btw? from the 'Lim Ah' paiseh been typing in malay haha.. yeah just started, since feb. toook me 1.5 years to get my 2b. T.T

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

haha hi wan. u chinese btw? from the 'Lim Ah' paiseh been typing in malay haha.. yeah just started, since feb. toook me 1.5 years to get my 2b. T.T

Im Malay Lah Doink. The Lim Ah Wan Name Is A Long Story. :lol: So Hows Your X1R So Far? Trust Me, Some People Take A Longer Time Than You. Hahaha.

haha paiseh la bro. ive chose x1r to spark. somehow im regretting abit. x1r's accessories are not even comparable to spark's.. alot have to be modified. just imho (eg. digital speedo). your pov?

Some Of The People Here Ride Spark Actually. They Just Menyemak Only Over Here. One Of Them Is Me. Hahahahaha!

There Is A Simple Solution For You If You Want To Fix Digital Speedo. Hehehe.

Some Of The People Here Ride Spark Actually. They Just Menyemak Only Over Here. One Of Them Is Me. Hahahahaha!

There Is A Simple Solution For You If You Want To Fix Digital Speedo. Hehehe.

haha spark n x1r bros what :D

tell me about it, modify again? :sian:

y cant they just make it plug n play like for spark..

haha spark n x1r bros what :D

tell me about it, modify again? :sian:

y cant they just make it plug n play like for spark..

Yeap Have To Modify Abit. But At An Affordable Price.

Around $220 to $250 Max.

Meter + Modification. It Will Be Done In JB Though. :)

Yeap Have To Modify Abit. But At An Affordable Price.

Around $220 to $250 Max.

Meter + Modification. It Will Be Done In JB Though. :)

$250 reminds me of tt guy who wanna sell his meter. and som1 rant him. its a rather old thread.

afterall, this includes installation/modify rite?

$250 reminds me of tt guy who wanna sell his meter. and som1 rant him. its a rather old thread.

afterall, this includes installation/modify rite?

Hahahahaha! Its The TEAMKPM Guy Issit? If Its Him Then The Person Who Ranted At Him Was Me! :lol:

Yes Meter Is First Hand, Inclusive Of Installation & Modification. :)

I Posted This Several Page Back.

Nahh Read For More Details.

i have a deal for you x1-r riders here.

Any of you here keen to get the

koso digital meter for your bike?

I know it is meant for spark only.

But i managed to convince one bikeshop at jb

to try installing it on x1r.

He is willing to do it

but at a price.

w*** y*p is selling for $250.

un*q*e is selling for $205.

both with installation

but for spark only.

I don't think they can do it for x1r.

Even if they are willing to do it

it will cost a hole in you wallet.

For my deal

it will cost you around $220 to $250.

Pay to shop direct.

I wont be making any profit.

As the shop has yet to try doing it

they cannot set an exact price yet.

100% can fit & work nicely.

My suggestion is one of you do first

then show the rest

so the rest have a rough idea how it will look like.

Anyone here wanna be the first to try?

You will be the first x1r rider

to install the koso digital meter on your bike.

Hahahahaha! Its The TEAMKPM Guy Issit? If Its Him Then The Person Who Ranted At Him Was Me! :lol:

Yes Meter Is First Hand, Inclusive Of Installation & Modification. :)

oh! aa betul2 haha. baru jugk nmpk sparky die kt lorong bapok on sunday haha

Dia Selalu Kat Situ Ah! Dengan Bibir Subing Dia. :lol:

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

tk baik sia haha.. back on topic, still thinking bout the digital meter, not too sure yet arh, cuz with tt money lebih baik tukar gantung adjustable to replace this squeaky one.. T.T

btw: u ever met tt luriahk90 guy b4?