the rims look nice, how many legs btw?

i can read maps la dw, just that i get lost sometimes on the road which im not familiar with

good la bedok reservoir soo small, i love eating at rasa rasa

and gi tdo la

It Looks Similar As This Rim.

marchforg1.jpg

Can Read Map But Still Can Get Lost? Then Get Urself A Bra Also. HAHAHAHA!

• Replies 22.6k

[ATTACH=CONFIG]176549[/ATTACH]

oh dear i thought all the legs are connected to the middle.

wah i newbie rider of course la i get lost somtimes grrr mcm nk cekik!!!!11

and stupid drivers keep tailgating me sometimes, so i have no choice but to make a quick decision

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

and stupid drivers keep tailgating me sometimes, so i have no choice but to make a quick decision

If They Tailgate, Then Jam Your Brakes. When They Horn & About To Overtake You, Get Your Middle Finger Ready. Hehehe.

so far im lucky heh. da mandi/makan?

You Might Never Know If His Passengers Are Holding On To A Camera Or Sumthing. Just One Snap Of You And Your Cute Finger And Thats It. Hahaha.

Klau Belum Mandi, Nak Tolong Mandikan?

Klau Belum Makan, Nak Suapkan? Hahahaha!

Youre Treating This Forum As MSN Aye? Go Sleep Lah!

You Might Never Know If His Passengers Are Holding On To A Camera Or Sumthing. Just One Snap Of You And Your Cute Finger And Thats It. Hahaha.

just asking since u most prob came back from workz what lol.

i cant sleep. busy fixing my friends cpu, changing ram,harddisks,diskdrives etc.. rebooting his pc

and im not even home yet

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

After more than 2000km on my bike, I am still not getting the 50km/litre fuel consumption.

My highest so far is 37km/litre. Anyone knows why? My riding pattern is generally slow and relax. Pumping Shell 95 and occasionally V power.

Any inexpensive mods required to get that mileage?

50km/h? 37km/l is same as mine too. hmmmmm...looking forward to that too. Today i took the bike out to MUAR for fuel consumption test and pre ride thailand familiarization. Rode the bike for 144km till empty tank. I had pillion and heavy stuffs. Maintain constant speed of 90km/h. Nothing more nothing less.

bro, 30++km/L is similar to my FC. Maybe you will want to consider investing $185bux in a scottoiler. A well lubricated chain increases FC.

my bike is going 38 000 km & still going strong.

manage to get @ least 200km for a full tank.. ..:)

Latest update i get was, 202.2km with 250ml of petrol still left in tank

Bike internal stock, only exhaust & air filter aftermarket

50km/l is difficult to reach i guess. Maybe you can try all those products that claims to improve the millege.
NOICE~:cool:

true.. but i heard a really, really stock bike (those 1st hand ones) attain 50km/l.. dont know if it's true but yea.. that rider must be one hell of road hogger :p
You heard but who confirm? :angel:

bro, 30++km/L is similar to my FC. Maybe you will want to consider investing $185bux in a scottoiler. A well lubricated chain increases FC.
How much more? For 185 can fill up full tank many many times. :cool:

so far im lucky heh. da mandi/makan?

BBM partners. :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

bro,the helmet shop at jurong the stuffs all ready stock? any idea how much their LE ram3 price range?

Yes bro ready stock. Last 2 months I asked about the RAM 3 Nankai Royal Red it's $880. Last piece I guess. Crank helmets up to 1.2k if I remember correctly. IMO, the same as other shops. The good thing is you can place a deposit to reserve it and pay a few installments. Once all payment made, the helmet can be collected. :thumb:

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

just change lane ah, unless you dare open your throttle more

If They Tailgate, Then Jam Your Brakes. When They Horn & About To Overtake You, Get Your Middle Finger Ready. Hehehe.

BETOOOOOOOL!!! my kind of style hehe. but i dont brake la. GUA KEJAR BALIK AH SIA (chey macam paham)

alar tukar plate blakang, pki visor hitam. settle the kettle. ape mau takot.. tsk

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

hmm... yeap i luv my head, a lot. hahaha

btw, u guys are fierce, if i see a 20ton truck tailgating me, i'll NEVER jam break in front of him. death wish man...

instead, I'll show middle finger and full throttle :thumb:

hahaha..the middle finger will laand u in a court case. bythe way, anyone here uses inverted fork? any pros/cons compared to standard fork?

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

My bike is stock.

It also has the ezzyoiler.

However the carb were never tuned.

Maybe I should get it tuned on the next service.

FC however is still 37km/l.

So 50km/l is possible.

Maybe becos half of the time I am riding with pillion and heavy load.

Maybe the terrain also? Traffic lights and up slope?

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

hmm... yeap i luv my head, a lot. hahaha

btw, u guys are fierce, if i see a 20ton truck tailgating me, i'll NEVER jam break in front of him. death wish man...

instead, I'll show middle finger and full throttle :thumb:

Eh tell me again why sud a 20 ton truck tailgating u? U sud be faster mah..

Even in heavy traffic u sud selit-ing rite?

Chey, ckp cam yeye je.. Haha..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

hey guys when u downfork, does the headlight hit the mudguard when u run on a hump?

nope. but its certainly very stiff. be careful when theres a hump or any potholes.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]176549[/ATTACH]

so its called mito brand? I've nvr get to see these mito rims b4...hows the build quality, rim size? How much izit?

Yes bro ready stock. Last 2 months I asked about the RAM 3 Nankai Royal Red it's $880. Last piece I guess. Crank helmets up to 1.2k if I remember correctly. IMO, the same as other shops. The good thing is you can place a deposit to reserve it and pay a few installments. Once all payment made, the helmet can be collected.

Can lidat ah... skali pay last instalment the helmet already sold off to ready cash buyer eh...

Eh tell me again why sud a 20 ton truck tailgating u? U sud be faster mah..

Even in heavy traffic u sud selit-ing rite?

Chey, ckp cam yeye je.. Haha..

dont be surprised. once i came back very late from JB, got TIBS bus kilas me on tpe okay. before that, i dont know how many lorries tailgating me on the left lane.. LEFT LANE!!! buah da kat tekak sis..

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

alar tukar plate blakang, pki visor hitam. settle the kettle. ape mau takot.. tsk

-__-

hey guys when u downfork, does the headlight hit the mudguard when u run on a hump?

I Guess You Downfork Too Low Already. Downfork By Just Two Fingers Enough Already & Top Up The Fork Oil To Make It Stiffer.

so its called mito brand? I've nvr get to see these mito rims b4...hows the build quality, rim size? How much izit?

I Told You Already Mahh The Other Time At JB Have. But It Just Doesnt Look Strong & Rigid Enough. One Time Langgar Lobang At High Speed Got Chance Patah As The Spokes Are Rather Thin.

I Guess You Downfork Too Low Already. Downfork By Just Two Fingers Enough Already

Ur fingers and my fingers diff size and width.. Exact length??

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Ur fingers and my fingers diff size and width.. Exact length??

Hahaha.... Kan kakak ask for length Liao.... Wan how long??? Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif