oh!! thanks for the thinking of saving my pocket! haha!! but can explain more on Except one is radial mount and the other is not? loL! dun reali understand.... my eng fail one!!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

• Replies 22.6k

I sold my doraemon to other shop. some where around bukit merah. miss my bike lot lot... LOL

:bounce: it's at my block la!!

no wonder i tot "EH?!?! where got look so alike wan?!?!" nv took note of his plate no, but im quite sure! coz the seat is EXACT same pattern. :slapforehead:

a neighbor's younger brother bought it, well taken care of, every day use bike canvas to cover. :cheers:

coz when i asked him where he bought from, he mentioned bukit merah area's shop, i tot u put up at ah biao's so tot cannot be la..

why no post one? lol! btw just did some changes on my bike at w.y and unique. not that bad... Anyway unique is giving out yoshi promotion... buy any yoshi got free K&N air filter and Broquet.!! great deal man too bad I bo lui!!

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

hi guys. dont mind me asking but my bike is emmitng white smoke evr since i changed to sp carb..and recently i discovered the carb manifold is torn off thats why my bike keeps back firing..my engine is fully stock...any advice on the white smoke and any better manifold out here?

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

hi guys. dont mind me asking but my bike is emmitng white smoke evr since i changed to sp carb..and recently i discovered the carb manifold is torn off thats why my bike keeps back firing..my engine is fully stock...any advice on the white smoke and any better manifold out here?

Hmm... White smoke normally is burnt engine oil.... Hehehe... Could be your piston rings are fried... About a better manifold... Am not so sure... Better change to new piece... I broke 2 units already... The rubber piece not so good...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

helloo... hmm.. does changing cdi cause stress on the engine? if everything stock.. coz wana change my cdi but not sure will it do good.. if doesnt cause stress, which cdi is good enuf uh?? thnks..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

I sold my doraemon to other shop. some where around bukit merah. miss my bike lot lot... LOL

Haha...you are the old bird here around liao ma...BTW you still remember the insurance claim that i mention on FB? Just went to Bike Dynamic at Defu Lane for repair a power power de liao...Most of the parts change new one!!! hehe...

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

I saw this spark in forum that he actually fixed Daytona steering damper. Can I ask where can it be done and price? and also hope you guys can help me out. >.

you can refer to this post for more info.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...58#post6817958

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Hi all. I wanna sell away my pipe liao. at 380$ net... please help to refer if you got fren wanna buy. more detail at below link.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/308595-WTS-gt-Old-Long-Version-GPR-Pipe-for-Spark-X1R-380-NETT!!!!-Buy-or-I-Keep.

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Hi all. I wanna sell away my pipe liao. at 380$ net... please help to refer if you got fren wanna buy. more detail at below link.

Goodluck selling your pipe dude. been looking for that pipe, with the G.P.R sticker still intact. thought you gonna upgrade to yoshi?

Anyone wants to go melaka this weekend?

MELAKA? haha i doubt so, this thread is dead,

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Thread dead coz almost anyone post here were shot by words..

Last post here.. Those who has my number.. Do beep me for rides n outing..

Ohayo.. Cameron still on arh.. I getting myself gears.. Bike almost der for the trip.. Performance wise.. Just got myself a yoshi.. Damn shiok!!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Ohayo.. Cameron still on arh.. I getting myself gears.. Bike almost der for the trip.. Performance wise.. Just got myself a yoshi.. Damn shiok!!

Shot by words? Or short of words? They never post because everyone have other commitments. Families studies and blah blah blah.

You guys asked for an outing but did any of you came? Only wint was sporting enough to attend. Poor wint the only one with an x1r at the outing. Lucky there was a TZM there too otherwise he will feel even more out of place. Like I said before. Action speaks louder than words. Up for wint for joining us throughout the journey. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Ya still on. Date should be around third week of feb 2011. Two weeks after chinese new year, shops should be operating by then

Shot by words? Or short of words? They never post because everyone have other commitments. Families studies and blah blah blah.

You guys asked for an outing but did any of you came? Only wint was sporting enough to attend. Poor wint the only one with an x1r at the outing. Lucky there was a TZM there too otherwise he will feel even more out of place. Like I said before. Action speaks louder than words. Up for wint for joining us throughout the journey. :cool:

i came when i can ride -.- now cant ride, also got nth to post.

and i dont think anyone would wanna pillion a injure person around as well.

so will join u guys onli when i fully recover.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i came when i can ride -.- now cant ride, also got nth to post.

and i dont think anyone would wanna pillion a injure person around as well.

so will join u guys onli when i fully recover.

Yeah. Don't worry. We understand. Take this time to recuperate fully. After that can join us again for outings. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Wanted to join the previous outing but stuck with work. Ended @ 11pm, not sure u guys are still out and dunno who to contact.

Will try my best to join next outing

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

i just kana accident sia.. anyone know which bike shop do the best repairs? and any one know how much is our x1r fairings?

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

i just kana accident sia.. anyone know which bike shop do the best repairs? and any one know how much is our x1r fairings?

you should try w.y, he told me that they are bring in x1r fairing to sell too.

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?