[/u][/color]

Before this u using GPR aluminium rite bro ? Now u using tri oval yoshi ? I dont think it has da same performance , totally not agree with that . u got chg jetting ? or cdi ? if u did chg that all than something is very wrong .:dot:

I oso want BBM can ? wahahahahaha

OMG , here we go again ~ :sian: what is that , can some1 tell me ..:shy:

U need to chg jetting bro & cdi to go along with a good performance (steak & milo dino pls) :D

sianzz till now im using stock pipe . yoshi good ar bro ? :p

which pipe bro ? the one attached to ur bike or the one attached to u ? :lol::lol:

heres a good deal for u ? wahahaha

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/415HHRVR7AL._SS500_.jpg

ya lor ...i oso wana buy . never use aftermarket pipe since the day i bought my spank.:smile:

haha i thought u r already using 1...

Edited by sparkz83
  • Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

yoshi la ... hahaha....

i will ride with yoshi than...wahahaha~

http://www.gamingangels.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/mario_yoshi_nsmbwii.jpg

Wah 150km/Hr ..... Mine can only go 130km/Hr on straight n 140km/Hr down slope.... May be coz of my weight sigh....

haha...i oso veryheavy leh....

my ride consider very slow liao....

It's all in the mind bro... I think ur mind playing tricks on u... Hehehe

anyways upz for ur new throttle... That will be thenext in thing after the digital meter craze... Hehehe

haha....:cheeky:

mayb but i very sure it nt playing lah...lol

mayb mayb nt...lol

nvm....

Hmm nxt in ting...

well the grips are very bling bling

can be use on numerous bike....

hmm

check wif wy they selling it in 3digit amt....

i nearly faint....

I still gt a set left as the online store i gt it is clearing it as NOS...

so y nt.....

with shipping to sg ard S$40.....

anyone interested...lol

watch in the garage thread....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Just want to let everyone know DO NOT EVER GO TO GL%B^L MOTYW @ AUTOBAY The mechanics are **** they have no knowledge about bikes, I would like to share with you guys this bad experience so you would not go there

My friend recently bought a spark which is 4month old now, After sending the bike there for some modifications it came out WORSE than a stock bike and SCRATCHES on the cover set.

First thing i would like to say the YSS Suspension they sold is F***ed up its shaky and loose after complaining 4 to 5 times the mech say its normal.. he assured us its normal, But after getting a 2nd opinion from another shop They immediately told me its not normal something is lose, Then and only then did the mech checked the suspension and said " OH SCREW LOOSE " What if my friend had been in an accident.. are they willing to answer?? i don't think so Pure lazyness and no regards to other people well being

Secondly, After Modding the bike, it became worse than a stock bike The piston size is so huge but he says its ok it will last, Everyone who has mod their bike for race track use will know that if you kick start your bike it will be alot harder due to the compression but Instead it was like kick starting a stock bike, and If you know bigger piston means more headache for daily use YET he ASSURED US the bike can be daily used no problem. what the F*** kind of stupid logic is he trying to sell us i dont understand

Thirdly, After leaving the bike there YET again for the 2nd time.. It came out with more scratches than b4.. Today when i personally went to check the bike i saw scratches on the brand new stock cover and the cover protecting the carburetor bend to s*** with screw marks trying to pry it open and yet he can blame other shop for opening it wrongly cause i personally see every other mechanic taking out the seat first then opening the coverset. But instead they just do it the lazy way and leave the seat intact but try to pry it open with a screw driver now it has bend marks in the plastic and it cant close properly now...

And lastly The mechnics there as u can read they do not take care of your bike and have little or NO knowledge about the bike If you want proof you can contact my friend or me They have the pictures with DATE AND TIME to prove it.

I am seriously angry at them for doing this to my friends bike Hard earn money spend on a bike end up looking like **** and performing like ****, Giving you crap items for alot of $$$. I hope no one else who is new to the bike mod world will fall for their LIES and deception.

Edited by Vans89
Just want to let everyone know DO NOT EVER GO TO GL%B^L MOTYW @ AUTOBAY The mechanics are **** they have no knowledge about bikes, I would like to share with you guys this bad experience so you would not go there

My friend recently bought a spark which is 4month old now, After sending the bike there for some modifications it came out WORSE than a stock bike and SCRATCHES on the cover set.

First thing i would like to say the YSS Suspension they sold is F***ed up its shaky and loose after complaining 4 to 5 times the mech say its normal.. he assured us its normal, But after getting a 2nd opinion from another shop They immediately told me its not normal something is lose, Then and only then did the mech checked the suspension and said " OH SCREW LOOSE " What if my friend had been in an accident.. are they willing to answer?? i don't think so Pure lazyness and no regards to other people well being

Secondly, After Modding the bike, it became worse than a stock bike The piston size is so huge but he says its ok it will last, Everyone who has mod their bike for race track use will know that if you kick start your bike it will be alot harder due to the compression but Instead it was like kick starting a stock bike, and If you know bigger piston means more headache for daily use YET he ASSURED US the bike can be daily used no problem. what the F*** kind of stupid logic is he trying to sell us i dont understand

Thirdly, After leaving the bike there YET again for the 2nd time.. It came out with more scratches than b4.. Today when i personally went to check the bike i saw scratches on the brand new stock cover and the cover protecting the carburetor bend to s*** with screw marks trying to pry it open and yet he can blame other shop for opening it wrongly cause i personally see every other mechanic taking out the seat first then opening the coverset. But instead they just do it the lazy way and leave the seat intact but try to pry it open with a screw driver now it has bend marks in the plastic and it cant close properly now...

And lastly The mechnics there as u can read they do not take care of your bike and have little or NO knowledge about the bike If you want proof you can contact my friend or me They have the pictures with DATE AND TIME to prove it.

I am seriously angry at them for doing this to my friends bike Hard earn money spend on a bike end up looking like **** and performing like ****, Giving you crap items for alot of $$$. I hope no one else who is new to the bike mod world will fall for their LIES and deception.

Chill mate!!!

it like tat de....

they are very notorious like tat.......

In whole of Sg, there onli two shop I will trust & ever trust when come to servicing my Sparky or even my Sporty.....

Planet Motor @ Ubi (Ah Chong)

&

Republic Motor @ kaki bukit (Ah Boon)

Buy bike....

I gt my few trusted sales guy to go to....

Wonder y so many black shop still can survive...

very serious...!!!:sian:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Hey all.. is it possible to mod spark to run on 5 speed instead of 4?

hmm...

good qns....

but is there reari a nid??

think it will involve changing the whole gear box...

This is something new to me.Perhaps IF u are free,can u post a pic of ur rim with brake disc mounted?perhaps i can just get that kit and save $ getting new rims.Then source for better caliper and hose.My RB rims only 1 mth old. :cheeky:
It has been done. :cool:

Seriously, disc conversion by using the stock drum brake rim? This i got to see. o_O
You can see it at the other spark forum. :angel:

I have seen this before... The disc is mounted on an insert which is placed inside the rim which looks like something for your drum brake... Very similar... How good is it?? I rather go for the real deal... My 0.02 cents...
Have to agree with you. :cool:

Something funny happen mates...

rem i keep complaining hw slow my ride is....

wow juz did a 150km/h ride with the msia sparks...

stock msia spark are very fast... faster than those "heavily" mod msia sparks...lol

dun noe y the sudden increase in power....

I change to a pair of chrome throttle grips with throttle tube...

it make twisting the throttle so much easier & faster mayb....

i was stunned at the speed...lol

gt it over ebay when sourching for parts for my sporty....

so gt 2 sets & put 1 set to test on my spark...lol

Any idea what cause the slight increase??

the diameter of the throttle tube seem similar but the turning radius confirm gt diff...

hmm.....

Just maybe you travel too much and you lost some weight? :lol:

It's all in the mind bro... I think ur mind playing tricks on u... Hehehe

anyways upz for ur new throttle... That will be thenext in thing after the digital meter craze... Hehehe

The meter craze. When all gather to keep switching on/off your bike. :lol:

Oh man, you guys change pipe like change condom sia. I hate my current pipe now. :faint:
Its good for stealth mode. And you never know if you whack like hell. :angel:

Hey all.. is it possible to mod spark to run on 5 speed instead of 4?
Why the need? If you are comparing to a 125z. They need the 5 gears coz they have a smaller powerband. For ours we have a wider powerband. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Had a bad experience with the boss when i bought my spark in May.Don't want to say so much,scared kena sue.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Bro the fundamentals of modding ur bike takes time.... Remember,"Rome wasn't build in a day".... So it still up to you on how you get to grip on what has been done. Reliability of a big bore is up to the rider if you ask me... If you whack here and there everytime you on the road, even a stock cyclinder cant take it... About the scratches i totally agree... so good luck to you and your fren... may you 2 find a shop that suits your liking....

Take care dont take drugs.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

haha...i oso veryheavy leh....

my ride consider very slow liao....

haha....:cheeky:

mayb but i very sure it nt playing lah...lol

mayb mayb nt...lol

nvm....

Hmm nxt in ting...

well the grips are very bling bling

can be use on numerous bike....

hmm

check wif wy they selling it in 3digit amt....

i nearly faint....

I still gt a set left as the online store i gt it is clearing it as NOS...

so y nt.....

with shipping to sg ard S$40.....

anyone interested...lol

watch in the garage thread....

Is it by any chance rizoma's??? hehehe

You got good deal on the brand??? hehehehe

[/u][/color]

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/415HHRVR7AL._SS500_.jpg

Penis enlarger!! :faint:

i will ride with yoshi than...wahahaha~

http://www.gamingangels.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/mario_yoshi_nsmbwii.jpg

Looks like you are getting better at this image reply thingy. :lol:

Bro the fundamentals of modding ur bike takes time.... Remember, "Rome wasn't build in a day" .... So it still up to you on how you get to grip on what has been done. Reliability of a big bore is up to the rider if you ask me... If you whack here and there everytime you on the road, even a stock cyclinder cant take it... About the scratches i totally agree... so good luck to you and your fren... may you 2 find a shop that suits your liking....

Take care dont take drugs.... hehehe

Like history lecturer lah abang ni. :D

guys..where do u guys change ur chain n spocket at? that is cheap..

Someone did it at UM for $48. Kinda good deal. :shades:

i mean e colorless plastic broke badly.haha.

amron90...so far hw many orders?..i might consider..cause my meter also gt problem..

amron when u going to buy?

when got stock then i post on forum!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Alright. Its that time again. :cool:

Spankers 6th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue:: TBC

Time: TBC

Date: 30/07/10 or 06/08/10

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. bunny_hui

2. -=sparkan=-

3. zamzion77

4. siva^11

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly you amateurs!!

*Light rain or shine event.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*There is no TBC list.

*Outing shall proceed if less than 5 turns up.

Like history lecturer lah abang ni. :D

How could you say that about me??? hehehe

But if it works, i will keep doing it... Cant expect everything to fall into place the first time out what... Even MotoGP riders takes time to set-up... hehehe

Ok ok... i am doing it again... i stop here...

guys..where do u guys change ur chain n spocket at? that is cheap..

hmmm.... you find already, share with me pls... i tink i need to change my sprockets combo again.... hehehe

ccb even my agv blade i buy is more ex then wat he is selling his ff for.
Agv helmets used to be very cheap till something happened. Next might be Hjc seeing that Ben Spies is really moving places. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..