Just ask around the mechanics should know. Even with pics if the mechanics does not want to do it they will simply say they do not know or cannot. :cool:

sori.. double post.

"Let them hate provided they fear"

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

[ATTACH=CONFIG]261890[/ATTACH]

Take note where the brake pump is located. High chance your mech will say he cant do it and needs a bracket because he knows he needs to remove the swingarm and its leceh. Tell him to quit his job as he's not skilled enough. :lol:

bro is dis ur bike?? if it is.. which bike shop u go to?? care to share?? im staying in JB and singapore. i will ask ah chong planet if he noe how to do this.. few shops at AGL eg, si ful gemuk raja ramesh as me to buy bracket from a raing foot rest and x1r brake pedal. darn..

Go to WK Motorsports. His mechs were the one that did my bike. Must be persistent abit ah. :lol:

I understand why they want you to get the bracket & X1R brake pedal because its much easier for them as they require lesser fabrications. Just screw here & there and they are done.

To me when it comes to mechs ill try to nego abit. If they die die dont wanna do it, dont force them either. Later they do your bike with anger and without any sincerity, which can become worse as they will start to take shortcuts and wont give a damn about your bike. They see any problems they just keep quiet. Try coming around 4pm when they just open and have less bikes to do so that they are willing to spend some time with your bike. Buy them drinks. Have to angkat bola abit lah. Hahahahaha.

sparkies!!!

anyone interested in getting 2nd hand 8-spoke Racing Boy sports rims (white) ??? front 1.65/17 rear : 1.85/17. rear hub for DRUM brake. new bearings. condition 8/10. minor scratches.

its the exact one in my signature. do PM me aite. :thumb:

Bro how much your offer?

Hello spankers and Lim Ah Wan , can i ask wat is the pro n cons for the engine oil breather?

It some sort of like assist in letting hot air escape from your engine, therefore reducing the temp inside rather than being trapped in your engine.

hi spankers, want to ask abt some mods. i want to change to high cam, am i able to do that individually or do i need to overhaul just for that?

and also, which brand to go for in terms of reliability and durability? advises from the mod maniacs? lol.

I tried hard to have a father but instead i got a dad.

Go to WK Motorsports. His mechs were the one that did my bike. Must be persistent abit ah. :lol:

I understand why they want you to get the bracket & X1R brake pedal because its much easier for them as they require lesser fabrications. Just screw here & there and they are done.

To me when it comes to mechs ill try to nego abit. If they die die dont wanna do it, dont force them either. Later they do your bike with anger and without any sincerity, which can become worse as they will start to take shortcuts and wont give a damn about your bike. They see any problems they just keep quiet. Try coming around 4pm when they just open and have less bikes to do so that they are willing to spend some time with your bike. Buy them drinks. Have to angkat bola abit lah. Hahahahaha.

ok boss.. will try to go gemuk place again..

hi spankers, want to ask abt some mods. i want to change to high cam, am i able to do that individually or do i need to overhaul just for that?

and also, which brand to go for in terms of reliability and durability? advises from the mod maniacs? lol.

Your setup? Do not worry I am just trolling. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Performance + reliability, i would say the Uma Racing setup. Other brands like Shark, Yoshi & so on, hmmm would be a NO for me. For the high cam, you can just change it without doing overhaul. Ask your mechs for clearer & accurate answers.

anybody here know WK motorsport aka gemok sell the dunlop or michelin tyre price?? tot of getting a new pair tonight..

Alamak i guess you already changed your tyres by now? :lol:

can anyone help me. every time when wanna kick my gear from neutral to gear one it wont engage into gear 1 i have to clutch in and roll either front or backwards before i can engage into my gear. anyone has this problem? w=ent to bike shop they don knw whats the problem. one more problem is everytime when im in gear 1 or 2 when i clutch in there is this squeaking noise coming out from my clutch plate side. the noise will only stop when i come to a complete stop. can anyone help me and explain to me what is the problem. thanks

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
Havent leh bro.. y got lobang ah?? i know HLC offer 99.. Just wanna check JB how much also..

No lah. Just wanna tell the price is around RM160-180. Last checked about 4-5 months ago. Hahahahaha.

Give them a call ah.

hi there,

can anyone advise me on recommended bike shop ( lavender or kallang) to install side stand for SPARK? Aand also the cost. Appreciate it.....

Any shop should be able to install that. Do not mind me though am just trolling. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

What happened to your side stand? :angel:

Hi there,

Previous owner took it out due to some mod to the footrest.... But I dont think I can function without a side stand... Haha... For convenience la.... it should not be too expensive right?

Does the clutch less spark have clutch plates ? How much to replace if have..

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

Do you still change your EO regularly if the mileage is not reached yet?

to check cooling level need remove cowling? i checked the manual it didn't mention.

i checked near the gear lever, but seem like it's inside?

ps recently just bought spark so still learning.

Edited by decouvrir
typo!