Why you tell? Later all go there then I got many work. Like that I transfer to other centre already. :cool:

Want to transfer to Mustafa Centre? :lol:

Hello, im dekitting my koso meter with temp sensor. Wanna ask ah ayie or wan the sensor at the coolant hose can remove and re-attach back the hose or need to get new hose?

Need to get a new hose. So the best solution will be to trade in hose with buyer. Buyer take your temp sensor together with your hose while you take his hose. Win win situation. :thumb:

hi guys...how much to get a new coverset n where? n roughly how much if i wanna change my clutch plate? its time.....thanks...

Get it done in JB. Saves you alot of $ which can be used to buy more accessories. :)

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

anyone use Malaysia's own tire before? i cant' remember the name of the brand but it start with letter M.

Anyone tried it before for their Spark? (:

Lorong Bapok got sell.

They say the tire good for cornering because of the width of the tire.

hi guys...how much to get a new coverset n where? n roughly how much if i wanna change my clutch plate? its time.....thanks...

go JB better , cheap but workmanship wise, not that good but it still depends.

I overhaul my bike at JB, the shop name is Ah Ming or Meng if im not wrong along Lorong Bapok.

The workmanship there not bad. Price wise abit ex. but worth it.

any shop to recommed in JB for engine job?

Ah Meng. Two shops after money changer.

Price wise, try your best to bargain.

Workmanship wise, okay2 . So far, my bike never give me any problems from that shop.

any shop to recommed in JB for engine job?

Hmm wouldnt wanna recommend much. Later something goes wrong, i kena! :lol:

anyone use Malaysia's own tire before? i cant' remember the name of the brand but it start with letter M.

Anyone tried it before for their Spark? (:

Lorong Bapok got sell.

They say the tire good for cornering because of the width of the tire.

You mean Maxxis? Yeah get the Maxxis Diamond.

Why you selling off Ajen? Getting Yoshi? Anyway its Leo Vince SBK lah. Where got SBF? SBF is this forum. :lol:

Hey I'd like to check what's the average fc of spark? I'm at half tank an only 70km traveled :(

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

You might want to gauge it with distance by litres and not full tank or half tank. Reason being the tank is already so small. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Sorry, I traveled to 150 km before going reserve, is it normal? But apparently this tank might only reach 130 to 140. And does anyone know if koso meter can be repaired? My rpm needle is shaking like no tmr. Lol

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Never ride faster than your Angel can fly.

CBR 400RRN

Did some servicing in JB last night and just wanna get some advise if the price is all right for the jobs done as it was my 1st time servicing in JB.

Total damaged was RM260.

1) Change Cone bearings

2) Service both front forks

3) New fork seals

4) Changed rear brake shoes

5) Changed Spark plug

6) Changed new side mirror clamp(1 side only as my current clamp broke)

7) Changed to nakasone windshield (RM10)

Thats abt it.

Did some servicing in JB last night and just wanna get some advise if the price is all right for the jobs done as it was my 1st time servicing in JB.

Total damaged was RM260.

1) Change Cone bearings

2) Service both front forks

3) New fork seals

4) Changed rear brake shoes

5) Changed Spark plug

6) Changed new side mirror clamp(1 side only as my current clamp broke)

7) Changed to nakasone windshield (RM10)

Thats abt it.

A little bit difficult to tell unless you break down all the prices one by one. :)

Hi Lim Ah Wan,

Its ok. Gathered from several frens of mine tht the price is reasonable.

Anyway, my KOSO meter started going berserk last night. It keeps flicking to the different modes by itself. Whenever I turned on the ignition on the bike, the KOSO meter will start as though it was the 1st time it was being started and needs to be adjusted. The AMBER led in the center top of the KOSO meter will light up.

Any idea what could be the problem? Wiring?

I've taken 2 vids of this problem in the links below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5zh8M41-6uI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-6b9vaf0lk

guys im taking orders for skf standard engine bearings and high speed bearing complete set for 125/tzm/lc

made in japans not thai/taiwan/china hor.

minumum to order is 5 set standard/high-speed

price for standard set is 199.55sgd and high speed is 262.65sgd excluding shipping will have to wait 2,3-4 weeks for shipping

shipping per set will cost 18.75 to sg per set of bearings for 5 set of bearings.

if anyone keen pls pm me.

cost of item to be rounded off to the nearest doller.

http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/400x/35891762.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

guys im taking orders for skf standard engine bearings and high speed bearing complete set for 125/tzm/lc

made in japans not thai/taiwan/china hor.

minumum to order is 5 set standard/high-speed

price for standard set is 199.55sgd and high speed is 262.65sgd excluding shipping will have to wait 2,3-4 weeks for shipping

shipping per set will cost 18.75 to sg per set of bearings for 5 set of bearings.

if anyone keen pls pm me.

cost of item to be rounded off to the nearest doller.

be4 anyone starts flaming me for skf bearings 125z/lc/tzm pls check n recheck ur sources again. tnks

pricewise or where it is made in.