• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

ya lor. i can only see, to own it, i reali have to eat bread and drink plain water for 2-3mths.. which i cannot tahan.. LOL!!!

haha what to do not rich man son mah hahaha........

buy more 4D & toto la .....hahaha....

the amount u spent on 4d n toto enuff to buy 1 pipe...lol

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

its not abt either u rich or not. its about working hard & savings . tats all u need.

Sorry guys im not goin to jb (outing) . working on dat day . u guys enjoi urself & ride safe !

Btw If u Wana Buy LV pipe pls do pm me aite , cos i have a shop tat sell $480/- (If im not wrong) instead of $504/- Not inc inspection . its a very reasonable price eh..:)

Nite spankers ! :dozed:

its not abt either u rich or not. its about working hard & savings . tats all u need.

Sorry guys im not goin to jb (outing) . working on dat day . u guys enjoi urself & ride safe !

Btw If u Wana Buy LV pipe pls do pm me aite , cos i have a shop tat sell $480/- (If im not wrong) instead of $504/- Not inc inspection . its a very reasonable price eh..:)

yeap.. going for part time soon.. ^_^..

gd price bro, will take note of tat..

gd nite..

gd price ....

gd nitez.......

Spanking at JB

Date: 6th of March

Time: 2PM

Venue: JB Ah Gua Lane (Bro Hanif, u have to bring us in, treat u coffee:cheeky:)

Meeting Point: Woodlands Point Carpark ---> http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_9911/travel_site_123805/

Going list

1. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936

2. Hanif - 91033230

3. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

4. Chad/Chad - 98267006

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

* Any suggestions please comment.

* Please use this template and put your name and number on the going/pending list if interested.

Spanking at JB

Date: 6th of March

Time: 2PM

Venue: JB Ah Gua Lane (Bro Hanif, u have to bring us in, treat u coffee:cheeky:)

Meeting Point: Woodlands Point Carpark ---> http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_9911/travel_site_123805/

Going list

1. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936

2. Hanif - 91033230

3. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

4. Chad/Chad - 98267006

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

* Any suggestions please comment.

* Please use this template and put your name and number on the going/pending list if interested.

wad keep on repeating this tempting sia hahaha.....

haha.. see u online i purposely repeat again to make u feel sick so u can get MC on sat.. LOL!!! kidding la, work is important bro, if cant off den maybe next time we go tgt lor...

maybe at desker rd or changi v stand.. try my luck.. LOL!!!!

no la, server at a bar at clarke quay..

btw, where u work ah ?

novena ...

haha.. see u online i purposely repeat again to make u feel sick so u can get MC on sat.. LOL!!! kidding la, work is important bro, if cant off den maybe next time we go tgt lor...

i always thinking of going mah cos nv go b4 mah hahaha

hope can join u guys loh .....

go nitez.....

NTUC does insurance for below 20 and pplaters too.. haha

AXA does only for riders above 20 though. I am 20yo pplater riding a x1r, 3rd party insurance at 674. Called up NTUC to get a quote and it was in the 900s. haha

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

NTUC does insurance for below 20 and pplaters too.. haha

AXA does only for riders above 20 though. I am 20yo pplater riding a x1r, 3rd party insurance at 674. Called up NTUC to get a quote and it was in the 900s. haha

AXA is cheaper than NTUC.. mine oso AXA.. :cheeky:

btw, where u work ah ?

HAHA. Cannot make it la bro you at changi. That time i saw the "guys" there damn chio siol.

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

...cos i have a shop tat sell $480/- (If im not wrong) instead of $504/- Not inc inspection . its a very reasonable price eh...

I had the Leo Vince exhaust pipe for $360, include installation! Inspection cost $78 at any inspection centre. :goodluck:

When you have more power, you'll have great responsibility! It is a thin line between mission complete and game over! :angel:

slackspark is selling his at the right price. There are others selling in the garage sales section. Look for it there. :cool:

yeah but he's selling latest may.... and i desperately want a pipe by end of this month... BTW i didnt see any guys posting GPR titanium sale on the Garage sale... hmmm been awhile since i always search about it... but to no avail:faint:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

I had the Leo Vince exhaust pipe for $360, include installation! Inspection cost $78 at any inspection centre. :goodluck:

now still selling at $360? or is it under CNY promo/new item promo wen u had it?

da shop tat i recommended is not under promo, its fixed ($480/-) . On CNY promo/new item promo is similar as urs including inspection at ard $420/-nett .

if its not under promo ($360/-) do pm me da place cos 2 of my cousin wanna have a LV. $360 is not reasonable .., Its Cheap !:faint: :cheers:

where! where!!!!!!!!! :angel: if i get one then im sending to hakim customzzz to get the header and etc done.... =)

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

Header i cannot do ah. Don't have the equipment to do. But if u all want i know a place in jb can get cheap cheap if u all mass order ah. So we get one pipe as guinea pig, then go in with me i tell them wad to do den we bring back sg sell. WAHAHAHA.

Din exhaust bukak silencer eh! Aku nak dengar. Eddictive mati2 tak nak bukak.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Header i cannot do ah. Don't have the equipment to do. But if u all want i know a place in jb can get cheap cheap if u all mass order ah. So we get one pipe as guinea pig, then go in with me i tell them wad to do den we bring back sg sell. WAHAHAHA.

Din exhaust bukak silencer eh! Aku nak dengar. Eddictive mati2 tak nak bukak.

haha... hmmm im keen to become a guinea-pig.... but seriously uh kim, i only have below 500 to spent on aftermarket exhaust... any recomendation?

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

btw, where u work ah ?

Which bar bro?

Me working at Clarke Quay too..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg