hi guys , i want to ask about battery. batt gt see japan or wad country one ? Got see normal or good one ? what the price now ? jb cheaper ? safe ? long enough to use ?

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hi guys , i want to ask about battery. batt gt see japan or wad country one ? Got see normal or good one ? what the price now ? jb cheaper ? safe ? long enough to use ?
I know guys that swore by their Yuasas. For me I would just get the dry type. Any brand will do as long as it does its job. If you are having problems with your batteries too often do check your rectifier. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

That's why ah... I got the pipe somemore eh... Really really not fair... Haiz...

Lucky members, or not I will sure pao Toh to the management... Hehehe

Eh eh ... Releks lar, it's not tat I steal da yoshi landyard wat, he gave it to me.. Lol .. Want to buy rs taichi rain coat but in the rs head liner, ok la still rs mah.. haha . After eating with u guys I went to geylang rd , bike shop of cos. Look up at the ff shoei old skool helmet, asked uncle the price & he said $75/. I was so happy I took out my wallet to pay, than sekali he said , sorry this helmet is $3++ . He looked at the wrong helmet. Damn nearly bought it ! Guess my luck run out, but still I got a yoshimura landyard for free!! hehe

yup nice meeting wit eddictive & duo ! :bounce:

Eh eh ... Releks lar, it's not tat I steal da yoshi landyard wat, he gave it to me.. Lol .. Want to buy rs taichi rain coat but in the rs head liner, ok la still rs mah.. haha . After eating with u guys I went to geylang rd , bike shop of cos. Look up at the ff shoei old skool helmet, asked uncle the price & he said $75/. I was so happy I took out my wallet to pay, than sekali he said , sorry this helmet is $3++ . He looked at the wrong helmet. Damn nearly bought it ! Guess my luck run out, but still I got a yoshimura landyard for free!! hehe

You went to Chong Aik? The Arai and Shoei DS looks the same upon longer scrutinization. I guess you have to follow your heart. Choose the brand which you prefer more. The flat black Arai looks nice. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Wah u almost kena con by ah pek.... Hehehehe 

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Me also looking for FF bro... but ride Cub wear FF, people label LACER... i go philippines, alot of their cub riders wear FF and full body armour ride on the road leh... hehehe...

Me looking at Rx7 RR5/RR4... But got to let go my Mrs RamIII den i can grab the FF... She wore only once... sad sak... gunmetal somemore...

in sg wear ff like funny leh ....pple sure c u 1 kind loh.....hahaha....

Thanks for looking at it as i meant it... The damper and the helmet price almost same eh... hehehe.... Both safety items ah.... But once u fix damper, u tend to go faster to find the threshold of the item... hehehe...

1 comment abt the damper, i go 160 1 hand no problem... kena bump somemore... not that i am suggesting for everyone to do it... hehehe... something to look forward too... hehehe...

wow tat's really stable loh.....

You went to Chong Aik? The Arai and Shoei DS looks the same upon longer scrutinization. I guess you have to follow your heart. Choose the brand which you prefer more. The flat black Arai looks nice. :cool:

Just came back & i just bought SHOEI HORNET DS (White wit design) !! at $300 at the GS ! awesome helmet !! get free smoke visor somemore!! hehe..

Wear FF helmet ppl call u lacer ? Funny (riding kups)? arrr... i don give a sheet , its my head & face to protect . Protection & safety comes 1st in riding a bike. Yes ,we all know even thou we wear RamIII or FF helmets etc.. sometime also get major injuries ..but who knows..rite.. :)

Rudy we not rich la. for me its all abt controlled financial. if u got xtra $$$ y not.. If bike so nice , helmet also play apart..hehe anyway i don know wat to do wit my bike oreadi. so i go buy helmets..etc.. now waiting for RamIII for the next 2 mths.. :shades:

Thanks for looking at it as i meant it... The damper and the helmet price almost same eh... hehehe.... Both safety items ah.... But once u fix damper, u tend to go faster to find the threshold of the item... hehehe...

1 comment abt the damper, i go 160 1 hand no problem... kena bump somemore... not that i am suggesting for everyone to do it... hehehe... something to look forward too... hehehe...

imagine a stock bike with damper... step fierce but no use hahahahah....

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Just came back & i just bought SHOEI HORNET DS (White wit design) !! at $300 at the GS ! awesome helmet !! get free smoke visor somemore!! hehe..

Wear FF helmet ppl call u lacer ? Funny (riding kups)? arrr... i don give a sheet , its my head & face to protect . Protection & safety comes 1st in riding a bike. Yes ,we all know even thou we wear RamIII or FF helmets etc.. sometime also get major injuries ..but who knows..rite.. :)

Rudy we not rich la. for me its all abt controlled financial. if u got xtra $$$ y not.. If bike so nice , helmet also play apart..hehe anyway i don know wat to do wit my bike oreadi. so i go buy helmets..etc.. now waiting for RamIII for the next 2 mths.. :shades:

my concern is that buy ex helmet...good for safety on road...but wherever u go must carry...cant hang at bike... i dun like carrying helmet ard when i go out..always hang at the bike...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

my concern is that buy ex helmet...good for safety on road...but wherever u go must carry...cant hang at bike... i dun like carrying helmet ard when i go out..always hang at the bike...

i know nowadays helmets cost so much , especially branded ones.. but if save $$$ sure can get one.. i also hate carrying helmet here & there.. troublesome . thats y my bike got box.:)

& that time i have no box to put my RamIII, i just put it inside helmet bag (with padlock) & hung it under the seat..Like that ppl also dont know what helmet unless he got Xray vision..hehe

Anyway bro how u man..mod ur bike oreadi? u goin for 180cc ar? hehe..

Wah u almost kena con by ah pek.... Hehehehe 

ya lor ALMOST kena con sia..NB.. took out my wallet some more sia...headache :faint:

i know nowadays helmets cost so much , especially branded ones.. but if save $$$ sure can get one.. i also hate carrying helmet here & there.. troublesome . thats y my bike got box.:)

& that time i have no box to put my RamIII, i just put it inside helmet bag (with padlock) & hung it under the seat..Like that ppl also dont know what helmet unless he got Xray vision..hehe

Anyway bro how u man..mod ur bike oreadi? u goin for 180cc ar? hehe..

haha my box small seh...put rain coat n 1 pillion helmet jer... n NO not taking 180cc... next week just do normal servicing n change brake hose to venhill...i think i wanna concentrate more on braking first... safety comes first...

wa power la bro.. just now i , eddictive & duo went to motorworld ubi . SwageLine hose cost $170 i think.. ex but power..! venhill is a superb Choice!

but how much is venhill bro?

wa power la bro.. just now i , eddictive & duo went to motorworld ubi . SwageLine hose cost $170 i think.. ex but power..! venhill is a superb Choice!

unique motor quote me $100 , n HL Cycle quote $150...i dunno y the big diff in pricing...

wa, like that consider reasonable price.. go for it..hehe..

ok la dy i need to sleep la. tomoro must wake up at 5am liao...:dot: :sian:

NITE SPANKERS!!!

yeah thinking of getting brake hose first... but im thinking either hel or venhill...

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

Good deal for the helmet. :thumb:

Everything on our bike will serve its purpose. even on a stock bike the damper will serve its purpose. :cool:

Hang the cheap pillion helmet outside and keep the expensive helmet in the box. Problem solved. :cool:

It is 110bux. :cool:

yeah thinking of getting brake hose first... but im thinking either hel or venhill...
Hel is good enough for our tiny bike. Important thing is the bleeding. :cool:

KRGT-1

hey guys..... just asking if its recommended to buy racing swingarm??

Not recommended. Stock swingarm wayy more stable. Unless u playing straights den get the aluminium ones. Very light.

Me also looking for FF bro... but ride Cub wear FF, people label LACER... i go philippines, alot of their cub riders wear FF and full body armour ride on the road leh... hehehe...

Me looking at Rx7 RR5/RR4... But got to let go my Mrs RamIII den i can grab the FF... She wore only once... sad sak... gunmetal somemore...

Haha. Just stare at them and talk some tagalog ah. We malays can pass off looking as philippinos anyway

u all rich can lah!

Sell bike buy helmet.

Eddictive please comment. Urs stock bike with damper kan? Hor hor. Rudi later uncle scold u ah.

Venhill. HEL quality not that good anymore. But both works fine.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

eddictive bike where got stock... 160 with one hand leh o_O means he wasnt even trying to go fast..

:clap:
eddictive bike where got stock... 160 with one hand leh o_O means he wasnt even trying to go fast..
His speedo is always at 160. :angel:

KRGT-1

i think his speedo is 0 den straight away 160...no other numbers...

Bro, u trying to say something about my stock bike with damper??? hehehe...

Its never no use... its how u use and appreciate it... i got laughed at by cb 1000 and 2 s4 before, did it bring me down??? nope, it just made me appreciate wat i have more... coz they ride big bike cant afford to buy all these... hehehe

i always carry my ramII everywhere i go... Lost my OW once... den i got phobia almost a stigma that its going to happen again...

is there any place to custom make pit shirt?

i use to run a business doing that, u can try the print t-shirt shops... they do it... what pit shirt u intending to do??? LongHill racing team ah??? hehehe

Bro you want to buy my Hel??? but its red in colour.... pls state your price... Thx

Not recommended. Stock swingarm wayy more stable. Unless u playing straights den get the aluminium ones. Very light.

Eddictive please comment. Urs stock bike with damper kan? Hor hor. Rudi later uncle scold u ah.

Venhill. HEL quality not that good anymore. But both works fine.

Hel the older models better.... So who want to buy my red Hel front hose?? hehehe

stock lah bro... 160 my top.... thats what i am trying to say, top speed can 1 hand... aiyo u all... assume too much already ah... hehehe

stuck thats why need to get Koso...

i think his speedo is 0 den straight away 160...no other numbers...

Ur stock speedo facing this problem eh bro??? may i suggest we change to Koso rx-2n together??? hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Bro, u trying to say something about my stock bike with damper??? hehehe...

Its never no use... its how u use and appreciate it... i got laughed at by cb 1000 and 2 s4 before, did it bring me down??? nope, it just made me appreciate wat i have more... coz they ride big bike cant afford to buy all these... hehehe

i always carry my ramII everywhere i go... Lost my OW once... den i got phobia almost a stigma that its going to happen again...

i use to run a business doing that, u can try the print t-shirt shops... they do it... what pit shirt u intending to do??? LongHill racing team ah??? hehehe

Bro you want to buy my Hel??? but its red in colour.... pls state your price... Thx

Hel the older models better.... So who want to buy my red Hel front hose?? hehehe

stock lah bro... 160 my top.... thats what i am trying to say, top speed can 1 hand... aiyo u all... assume too much already ah... hehehe

stuck thats why need to get Koso...

Ur stock speedo facing this problem eh bro??? may i suggest we change to Koso rx-2n together??? hehehehe

intending to make yamaha pit shirt with spark135 logo or wording... lol

i can only change 1 item per mth... so koso have to wait...family 1st bike 2nd...

haha n my spark can only hit 110 sia...so sad.... maybe i din turn throttle more... dun even noe max or not lol...

intending to make yamaha pit shirt with spark135 logo or wording... lol

i can only change 1 item per mth... so koso have to wait...family 1st bike 2nd...

haha n my spark can only hit 110 sia...so sad.... maybe i din turn throttle more... dun even noe max or not lol...

Since you did not twist the throttle to the point where it stops, you are definately not at max.. :shades: