each time i ride,go school,work,out..for sure bike will hit 120 sometimes more..just whack..:) bike stock..nuting wrong rite?

I feel dat our bike if everything is stock to reach 120 is normal but i usually go at 100 or 110 only... I dont see anything wrong if u wanna whack but i pity my bike... haha...

Edited by Man V.1
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

yeah bro, go 120, can hear the poor engine cry. haha. anyway i always consider my fc when i wanna whack. dont wanna keep topping up.. ride at 90 good enough alr lor.

06032009-? : SPARK 135 :: FBA 9150 L

Yeah if u keep on whacking confirm petrol will go down very fast wan. Ride at 100 on highway is good enuf alrdy for me..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hmm,so meaning if i whack often i need to overhaul, i think whack too many times..so isit recommended..wad do they do when overhaul? sprocket size to what ah bro to increase a little more top end speed?

spocket use 15t 37t when over hual ask them check your valve arm rocker ,valve , block, piston, conrod......

my precious bike

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/rabbit.jpg

if u wan do led light do call me at 98711153(rabbit)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=290505

I've got a question, wonder if you guys face this problem. Does your exhaust comes out white smoke when its idling?

The white smoke is not those very visible one. It is only seen when theres a light shining from behind.

Wonder whats the cause, some say block got scratch while my mech says maybe valve seal spoil already.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Rabbit, you use 15T 37T pick up still have? What about your top?

i use to whack my bike.. e'way 110-120.. nw i relac alrdy.. my speed 80-90 only..

80-90 even the lorries will overtake me leh.. dunno whether if my speedo is spoilt?? only when i hit 100-110 then can follow the flow on expressways..else will keep having vehicles overtaking me all the time.. mine is stock bike..

spocket use 15t 37t when over hual ask them check your valve arm rocker ,valve , block, piston, conrod......

ah i c..thinking of doing over haul at 30 000, which shop provides good thorough check and good value? any recommendations bro? how much does it cost usually ah?

I've got a question, wonder if you guys face this problem. Does your exhaust comes out white smoke when its idling?

The white smoke is not those very visible one. It is only seen when theres a light shining from behind.

Wonder whats the cause, some say block got scratch while my mech says maybe valve seal spoil already.

If u using bigger carb den it's ur carb

ah i c..thinking of doing over haul at 30 000, which shop provides good thorough check and good value? any recommendations bro? how much does it cost usually ah?

Overhaul depends on wad u wanna change. If there's nothing wrong wif the bike dun need to overhaul ah. Go valve clearance, clean the valves and piston enough. If u wanna go for top overhaul usually around 200. If bottom overhaul den get ready finance company

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

its not white smoke. its actually black. too rich of a mixture from your bigger carb. anyways, i used to whack whack. nowadays.. ride 80-90... let the vehicles overtake me i dont care. its abt enjoying the ride man... and getting there in 1 piece!

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

its not white smoke. its actually black. too rich of a mixture from your bigger carb. anyways, i used to whack whack. nowadays.. ride 80-90... let the vehicles overtake me i dont care. its abt enjoying the ride man... and getting there in 1 piece!

110% agree!!

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

ur spark vibrate a lot or not?

ya, if u compare wit my prev bikes..

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

Hmm, i'm quite sure the smoke its white. cause my friends who are riding behind me says that too.

Yeap, i'm using SP carb. I dont face the 'smoke' problem when i got my bike (Already fitted with SP carb) its only recently the smoke is getting very visible. I'm very worried.

it's e same as revtec/powerabuser/etc etc etc.. diff brand diff kind of selling..

just like spark and x1r.. same thing basically.. different look, price, model...

hahaha.. y condemn e products uh..? but these products really help reduce engine brake.. n stablise ur electrical system esp lightning..

i dun condemn.....rather than buy all dis stuff, i personally buy a cheap glove, jacket, spidi shoes.....I fall down i noe i m safer..not trying to b sarcastic, but i c some cub riders use 6 pots brembo brakes, racing cdi etc etc but wear slipper......

i put me my self 1st b4 bike

just my 47 cents

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

i dun condemn.....rather than buy all dis stuff, i personally buy a cheap glove, jacket, spidi shoes.....I fall down i noe i m safer..not trying to b sarcastic, but i c some cub riders use 6 pots brembo brakes, racing cdi etc etc but wear slipper......

i put me my self 1st b4 bike

just my 47 cents

true true.. i myself oso nt using those things.. lol..

btw mind i asking.. what sprocket size u peeps using? currently trying out 14/39..

trying to get good acceleration out of it.. but it dosent seems to work well.. think i need to adjust my a/f ratio again.. i'm on 2 1/2 turns

FcUkfRik: dpends u like anot loh.. spoke rims has e tendency of getting the spoke koyak easily.. i myself nv use b4 i dono.. but i believe it's lighter alot.. all chrome is nice.. but make sure maintain hahas

Hi peeps! Im new here, need some advise cause im still noob on bikes. My TP is coming soon so where do you guys personally feel is the best shop to buy a Spark?

兄弟的义气