i dont understand about the tyre circumference though. wat % should i put on the stock tyre?

if you want something like your stock meter... set it to 140%....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Alright. Its that time again. :cool:

Spankers 6th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue:: TBC

Time: TBC

Date: 30/07/10 or 06/08/10

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. Bunny_hui

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly you amateurs!!

*Light rain or shine event.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*There is no TBC list.

*Outing shall proceed if less than 5 turns up.

Spankers 6th Outing!

Going list:

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly you amateurs!!

*There is no TBC list.

duo, if im not wrong hakim can turn up on the 6th so why not we just make it on the 6th?

Ah hui! Long time no see!

Dude, on the 6th you able to make it right?

Hmm....

when will the date be firm up mates??

Looking forward to it esp the date on 30th july....lol

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Hmm....

Cheers!!!

Hopefully once he replies to my post, he has missed 5 outings so wanna make this one on the date that he's able to come. :shades:

duo, if im not wrong hakim can turn up on the 6th so why not we just make it on the 6th?

Hmm....

Cheers!!!

Will let the majority choose. Would like to see new more new faces. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

If day meetup i can make it. :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Lol. I can make it on either dates la. If someone is willing to take me as pillion. Sparkan u say like i reply once in a blue moon sia :cry:

Alamak, don't cry la sayang~ Tak sengaja~ :p

Anyway if 6th i scared alot of out muslim riders would be going out with their family coz it's going to be fasting month.

In that case im voting for 30th. :shades:

Will let the majority choose. Would like to see new more new faces. :cool:

More like new faces & a new virgin bike. :lol:

Spankers 6th Outing!

Going list:

1. Bunny_hui

2. -=sparkan=- - 81866936 (30/7)

*There is no TBC list.

Yup true...

the muslin fasting mth is nxt mth right...

think most will stay at hm bah to eat...

Hmm any idea the exact date....

I going for oversea deployment nxt mth 1 wk to 2nd wk....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee105/y2kredbull/SparkDamper.jpg

A pic from the internet. Amacam eddictive? :angel:

wow nice ar ! gonna purchase ohlins soon for side damper . now racewerk no stock liao..haiz.

anyone know where i can get spark 2nd hand at a reasonable price? looking for 3k plus after insurance :)

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????

Hey bros... I intending to get yoshi for my spark which one do u all rec the tri oval or round cone as in loud sound wise? How much will the inspection cost?

I'm interested yo join u guys for the outing too hehe but can make it if it's on the 30th but dunno any1 paisae also hehe

Btw any spark riders staying near serangoon central

saw this mac spark rider like to corner till foot rest got sparks on lol

if any1 staying near serangoon central we can meet up too

Same ah :lol:

power la bro . how? wen u wanna purchase ?

anyone know where i can get spark 2nd hand at a reasonable price? looking for 3k plus after insurance :)

have u try jalan tukang bro ?

Hey bros... I intending to get yoshi for my spark which one do u all rec the tri oval or round cone as in loud sound wise? How much will the inspection cost?

I'm interested yo join u guys for the outing too hehe but can make it if it's on the 30th but dunno any1 paisae also hehe

tri oval bro . inspection $7x.xx .

go join the outing la bro , i oso dont noe u..lols !

Btw any spark riders staying near serangoon central

saw this mac spark rider like to corner till foot rest got sparks on lol

if any1 staying near serangoon central we can meet up too

that one i think must be hajak la, i asked him to wear steel toe , so that wen cornering got sparks coming out..lols! he actually do it? wahaha

Tri oval ah bro ok then coz I yet to hear both type only heard the cone type damn loud n nice guess the tri oval will be louder?

Yes bro I interested to join the outing but can only make it if it's on the 30th wanna see all the diff type of spark heehee

Tri oval ah bro ok then coz I yet to hear both type only heard the cone type damn loud n nice guess the tri oval will be louder?

Yes bro I interested to join the outing but can only make it if it's on the 30th wanna see all the diff type of spark heehee

yeah bro , go for tri oval ya . yup i think most of them can make it on 30th. no prob , we can share our knowledge on spark .xcept for sparkan , becareful with him bro . he anytime can BBM u. Anywhere Anytime. wahahaha:bouncefire:

wow nice ar ! gonna purchase ohlins soon for side damper . now racewerk no stock liao..haiz.

Bro, what length u looking for?? I might have a good contact... Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif