Hahaha. Yeah I Ended Up Being The Butt Of All Jokes & Thanks To Eddictive For Bullying Me Also. :lol:

Iskh... u ah... where got i bully you??? hehehehe.... Bro, joking ah... important thing is... Even through all the hardship that day, we all had fun....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hahaha. Yeah I Ended Up Being The Butt Of All Jokes & Thanks To Eddictive For Bullying Me Also. :lol:

Hope Your Bike Will Be Back To Normal Soon & Ride Safely! :)

Shall We Introduce Membership Cards? :lol:

You? Not Yet. Must Register For Our Membership Card. :cool:

You Believe Ahh Left 2 Pieces? Sure Got Stock One Lahh. Who Knows He Bedek Only Say Got 2 So You Will Hurry Up & Buy. Business Strategy. :)

i no free membership aR ? lol

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Firstly we all are not "abg abg", there are a few that have yet to serve this nation, like yourself.

$4.7k is a good deal, hopefully the condition is ok though. Just make sure that your pipe has been sent for inspection by the shop, if not you gotta do it yourself. Spark has 2 types, the RR & the RX, RX being clutchless and comes with electric start.:

aite thanks sparkan!! :D!

btw the bike is brand new.

Welcome. Really total 4.7k? Did you ask the person if that was the price for OTR? No need COE? COE is at a high of 1.3k right now. What is normal spark? Got abnormal spark? Or subnormal spark? Only got RR and RX. RR being with clutch and RX clutchless with electric start. :cool:

You read my mind. :cool:

yep duo!...

it was 4.7k. in total..

the guy wrote it all back of his card..

well to clear myself up imma call him back later.

well ive seen different types of it.

Spark LCv4 (if im nt wrong)

Spark RR

Spark Rx..

then well ive seen 2 types of fairing decals.. well one of the a RR looks tribal

another RR is like motoGP style....

confusing..

issit all jst the fairing that they all change??

only 2 types. clutch or clutchless with electric start i think. just get the clutch spark. stickers can be confusing. :thumb:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

oh ya gurus out there. i bought my koso meter already !! :cheeky:

qns : set to which percentage is accurate cub readings ? i dun mean the actual speed. i wanna get the same speed as our original meter.

sry double post. :sian:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

qns : set to which percentage is accurate cub readings ? i dun mean the actual speed. i wanna get the same speed as our original meter.

u can set it at 130% if u want the speed more higher try 135% then.. :angel:

okay i've done my insurance alr. now got another question, for road tax, renewal must show them insurance and the inspection isit. and mine is racing footrest, can it pass inspection, how much does inspection cost?

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

thank you h4hahak1m :D!!

anyway a question for a bros!.

well im rolling out on a spark "godbless" end of the month.

well.. the question is

few weeks back i went to a shop at btk merah

well the person quoted me

machine price-3000

insurance was-1000+ if nt wrong(im 18)

and + the yoshimura pipe fr 700+

well total end up 4.7k..

(the guy was talkin to fast cldnt catch up)

issit a good deal or not??

or are there other better shops around ??

and whats the diff i see

between the normal Spark

and Spark RR??

pls enlighten me :D

wah u got such a good deal.....:thumb:

To all our fellow muslim riders,

Selamat Berpuasa. Puasa ok jgn tak puasa tau. :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

yep duo!...

it was 4.7k. in total..

the guy wrote it all back of his card..

well to clear myself up imma call him back later.

well ive seen different types of it.

Spark LCv4 (if im nt wrong)

Spark RR

Spark Rx..

then well ive seen 2 types of fairing decals.. well one of the a RR looks tribal

another RR is like motoGP style....

confusing..

issit all jst the fairing that they all change??

Usually the ones with LC4V is not Singapore registered. If it is its just the decals. Here we only have RR and RX. :cool:

Set it higher. If you want same reading as stock meter you can try 140. :angel:

okay i've done my insurance alr. now got another question, for road tax, renewal must show them insurance and the inspection isit. and mine is racing footrest, can it pass inspection, how much does inspection cost?
Your bike is brand new or second hand? Yeah renewal of road tax must have the inspection and insurance. :cool:

To all our fellow muslim riders,

Selamat Berpuasa. Puasa ok jgn tak puasa tau. :cheeky:

i will always terpuasa. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hey guys n gals,

Since fasting month is here, therefore hopefully anyone of you here could organise a trip down to the bazaar geylang. having a gathering. then after which go for outing.

Isn't it a good idea? hehhe :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Hey guys n gals,

Since fasting month is here, therefore hopefully anyone of you here could organise a trip down to the bazaar geylang. having a gathering. then after which go for outing.

Isn't it a good idea? hehhe :cheeky:

I tink it's in the pipeline.... Wait for it bro.... Most likely 2nd week or month end, where it's more exciting at G-land... Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

To be safe just bring your insurance and inspection letter. Racing footrest should be able to pass though and the fee will be around $18+. I just went last week.

Selamat Berpuasa to all the Muslim Spankers!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

evening guys. & happy fasting to all muslims !

& btw spankers , pls take note that theres gonna be an Spankers OUTING During this fasting mth . mayb in 2nd or 3rd week (Friday as usual) . breaking fast together . Non muslims of cos u can join in .:angel:

I want to change my stock carb to mikuni carb but always got 2nd thoughts about the health of my bike. any suggestions?

if u want to chg only the carb than i suggest u dont . Health of bike ? well no matter how u mod it , as long as u noe how & when to maintain it , it shld be fine . :shy:

bro dont mind explain in detail why i shouldnt? I though of using the carb to add power to my pick up not distance. anyway thanks

Live the dream.

bro dont mind explain in detail why i shouldnt? I though of using the carb to add power to my pick up not distance. anyway thanks

Everything is linked. u change one, it will affect another part. To get the most out of the carb u need to get bigger valves and a high lift cam, commonly known as the "high cam". And for bigger carbs, there's no such thing as "pick up" or "distance". When u use a bigger carb, what u're doing if moving the powerband up, with proper jettings that is.

So yes, the term "pick up", "distance" and "power setting" is just a myth. Very johor mentality. If i want pick up, i change sprockets. If i want top speed i also change sprockets, but either way u're stressing the engine more. See everything is linked. It's not advisable to go more than 2 teeth up or down for ur rear sprocket :)

Still dun understand? Google it :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf