He's not a believer in the WanDuo business. :lol:

That Will Never Happen. He Contacted Me Back Already. :angel:

Yeah. To think he could forget our lim ah wan's number. Its posted on almost every page in the recent pages in bold some more. :faint:

I Just Hope No Psycho Will Spread My Num At The Back Of Bus Seats Or Cubicle Doors. :pray:

bro sparkan u got any pics not regarding tis meter?

btw anybody interested in my gpr exos?

selling it off comes with cert...

Go Youtube & Search Koso Meter LC135 Dude.

Im looking for koso meter. but jb sold out. anyone selling?

Im Not Selling But Im A Self Declared Part Time Racing Boy Agent. Interested In The Meter? SMS Me At 82329427. :lol:

I Can Try Find One For You.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Im looking for koso meter. but jb sold out. anyone selling?

Ah boy at BHP still have.But a little bit more ex.

But can always ask LimAhWan.Sgp RB agent. :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Today come to work forgot to bring my phone....

But best bit is.... Postman come to send me my iPhone4.... whahaha....

Anybody wanna buy iPhone 3G 16GB???? hehehehe

Sell Your iPhone & Top Up Some Moolahs & Buy For Me & Duo These:

http://img.diytrade.com/cdimg/867314/8072119/0/1235453991/CE_GS_EMC_Approval_Angle_Grinder.jpg

http://www.bits-goa.ac.in/Departments/Mechanical/mechanical/Work%20Shop/Arc%20Welding%20Equipment.JPG

http://static.letsbuyit.com/filer/images/uk/products/original/140/63/silverline-633742-100-mm-engineer-s-vice-14063319.jpeg

http://image.made-in-china.com/2f0j00QBZtAwgInLcV/CNC-Machine-Tool-LBO-1060-.jpg

Then WanDuo Motoring Services Will Grow! :lol:

Im Not Selling But Im A Self Declared Part Time Racing Boy Agent. Interested In The Meter? SMS Me At 82329427. :lol:

I Can Try Find One For You.

RB should give you royalties. :angel:

Not working? Send me quarter pounder for buka! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

http://img.diytrade.com/cdimg/867314/8072119/0/1235453991/CE_GS_EMC_Approval_Angle_Grinder.jpg

http://www.bits-goa.ac.in/Departments/Mechanical/mechanical/Work%20Shop/Arc%20Welding%20Equipment.JPG

http://static.letsbuyit.com/filer/images/uk/products/original/140/63/silverline-633742-100-mm-engineer-s-vice-14063319.jpeg

http://image.made-in-china.com/2f0j00QBZtAwgInLcV/CNC-Machine-Tool-LBO-1060-.jpg

Wah the last picture is power....

With that, you don't need RB liao... you can produce your own stuff... hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

The last one if really can afford must find a place to store it. Then can make new brand racing girl! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hello hello, sorry to disturb but anyone know whats the price for 1st hand spark? ard 3.5k is it?

and insurance for pplate 18 yr old? thankssss

hehe.only machine price i guess . It depends on a diff bike shop bro . maybe u shld try Bike production ? heard the price is reasonable there , cos my nephew just bought it there abt last mth.. hehe :angel:

I wanna be the mechanic ah. Hahahaha

any 1 knw where can buy the oem drum brake rod ??? the rod that connects to the brake peddle and the drum brake .... or anyone here have ???

thks.....

Msia broo. Can ask 4 to buy.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Hello hello, sorry to disturb but anyone know whats the price for 1st hand spark? ard 3.5k is it?

Last I checked machine price was 3.6k. COE now is 1.3K. Your insurance will also be in the 1k range. Add up it will be 5k+++ for a new spank. :cool:

seen the koso meter, looks fancy though

could cost a bomb i guess?

It should set you back a few hundred ringgit. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

eh jap dont sleep first. your nephew buy how much! haha

Haha! Sempat! He went to lala land already bro. :shades:

By dealing with WanDuo enterprise, you could get it for RM380 or less. :shades:

Yes Yes Promote My Business Summore! :thumb:

RB should give you royalties. :angel:

Not working? Send me quarter pounder for buka! :cool:

Yeah They Should Put My Picture On The Front Coverpage Of Their Mags Or Sumthing. :lol:

Next DIY Session, I Promise You A Double Quarter Pounder With Your Passionfruit Drink. :lol:

You Should Know What To DIY On My Bike Ehhh. The Red Dendeng. :angel:

Yeap & With All Those Stuff, Who Knows Me & Duo Can Make A Mini Lorong Bapok Underneath Duo's Block. Duo Will Be The Mech, Ill Be The Supplier, Sparkan & His BBM Gang Will Be The Bapoks. :lol:

The last one if really can afford must find a place to store it. Then can make new brand racing girl! :cool:

Nahh Instead Of RB, Ours Will Be WD. :angel:

First Hand At S1 Motoring Is 3400. COE Is 1310. If Youre A P Plater, Insurance Will Be Around 1200. New IU Unit Will Be 155.50.

Total Price On The Road Will Be 3400 + 1310 + 1200 + 155.50 + 7% GST = $6490. Thats A Rough Estimation Dude. :)

If The Bomb Youre Referring Costs RM380, Then Yeah It Could Cost You A Bomb. :angel:

I wanna be the mechanic ah. Hahahaha

WanDuoHakim Motor Services Doesnt Sound Nice So You Cannot Join. :lol:

By dealing with WanDuo enterprise, you could get it for RM380 or less. :shades:

Join Our VIP Membership Club & You Will Get Free Installation.

*terms & condition apply

Anyway Just Now Around 3am I Got To Send An Order To Thomson

& Was On My Way Back To Orchard & The Road Was Damn Empty

So Decided To Play Around With My Meter.

Played Around With The Percentage, Set It To The Maximum

Which Was 210% & With My Sotong Tyres

I Full Throttled & Manage To Clocked

234km/h

But By The Feeling Of The Wind At My Face

I Could Tell My Actual Speed Was Only Around 130 to 140km/h.

So Here's The Top Speed Reading On My Meter.

Eddictive I Would Love To See You Try It.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/13082010.jpg

One Last Thing Before I Sleep

Duo, This Shall Be Our Official Logo From Now On.

HAHAHAHA

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/logo.png

Glory glory lauk kicap with nuggets!

Ni macam same2 je except mine was asam pedas with nuggets! :angel:

One Last Thing Before I Sleep

Duo, This Shall Be Our Official Logo From Now On.

HAHAHAHA

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/logo.png

Hahaha power lar Wan. I think it will look nicer w/o the white bg and when u print out as a sticker it will look better also :thumb: :lol:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Anyway Just Now Around 3am I Got To Send An Order To Thomson

& Was On My Way Back To Orchard & The Road Was Damn Empty

So Decided To Play Around With My Meter.

Played Around With The Percentage, Set It To The Maximum

Which Was 210% & With My Sotong Tyres

I Full Throttled & Manage To Clocked

234km/h

But By The Feeling Of The Wind At My Face

I Could Tell My Actual Speed Was Only Around 130 to 140km/h.

So Here's The Top Speed Reading On My Meter.

Eddictive I Would Love To See You Try It.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/13082010.jpg

Wah wan, your bike so fast ah.... Can chase ferrari ah.... whahahaha....

Ask duo to try ah... his bike faster den mine... coz mine stock....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

My stock can go 240km/h. Betol tak Sparkan? :lol:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Why drag me into this? My bike faster to be left behind by everybody. Hence why I am always last during the outings. :faint:

My stock can go 240km/h. Betol tak Sparkan? :lol:
Your bike is the fastest! :cool:

KRGT-1