• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

okie dokie, but wont it be funny, seeing as all of you are using sparks cept me? i think
Why would it be? There was an x1 that joined us. There was an x1r that joined us. There was a 125z that joined us. And there was even a KR that joined us. It will only be weird if you came down in your birthday suit. :lol:

Hmm, nice update abt the Leo Vince SBK...

At first when the LV pipe was coming out, there were rumors that it was going to be the SBK... But when the pipe came, it was the scoot... Can't wait to see it on our bikes.. Hehehe...

Heard about it sometime ago. They were making another with just about the same design as the tri-oval. Thought it would be done by Arrow. But I guess LV is stepping it up. They have the sound recorded on the site but the dyno test run link is not available. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Heard about it sometime ago. They were making another with just about the same design as the tri-oval. Thought it would be done by Arrow. But I guess LV is stepping it up. They have the sound recorded on the site but the dyno test run link is not available. :cool:

A fren working over at WngYp also says Arrow coming out for sparky but dunno when and whether there is gonna be. . .

If the new sbk gonna sound like this-

i bet yoshi still sounds nicer

SBK on a R15

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=430876407035&ref=nfo_O

and by looking at the technical drawing-

the silencer can be taken out like the GPR 1st GENERATION-

not worth it also if kana caught-:faint:

Edited by Sprinta03

[video=youtube;DV-7t2wexJ8]

tadaaa! found it!

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

[video=youtube;DV-7t2wexJ8]

tadaaa! found it!

Wow Sounds Nice But Design & Outlook Wise, Yoshi Still Nicer Sia. Haiyah. :faint:

Words from a Yoshi tri oval and ex yoshi round cone owner... Whahaha....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Words from a Yoshi tri oval and ex yoshi round cone owner... Whahaha....

Nyehehehe. But the sound of this LV SBK I realy gotta admit its nice. Its like Jordan's GPR just that this one is much more perfect as in more bassy and louder. Thats what I feel after watching it on youtube and hearing it on its website. Those LV scoot pipe owners can go throw their pipes away. Hehe.

I prefer the look of the LV Scoot as compared to this one. It reminds me of an 01 R1 exhaust. This one is just too bulky. :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

i dont know why, but i prefer the LV to be carbon wrapped, cause i think the LV looks rather dull. :o)

but whatever it is, yoshi is still the best!

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

enjoy the outing brosss...cant make it tis tyme round..gue accident lah...jaywalkers....haiz.......ride safe everybody....

Jaywalker(s), must be at least a few you hit.

Confirm jambu... I hope u got the numberssssss... Whahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

hey guys. anyone has a K&N air filter installed? I recently installed one, and i'm curious how come i hear rustling sound from inside. Anyone faced the same thing as me?

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

hey guys. anyone has a K&N air filter installed? I recently installed one, and i'm curious how come i hear rustling sound from inside. Anyone faced the same thing as me?

okay lets start the ball rolling.... what is air filter? our bike got meh

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

Fugly, really.

To each his own. I think the back of the pipe looks like a peenis. Hahaha. But it's nice la. Acquired taste. Some people dun like cubs also wad.

okay lets start the ball rolling.... what is air filter? our bike got meh

Hahaha. What air filter?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

To each his own. I think the back of the pipe looks like a peenis. Hahaha. But it's nice la. Acquired taste. Some people dun like cubs also wad.

Look Like A Penis? I Dun Think So. Maybe Yours Only? Hehehehe.

aye? wan u have taken a peek at it isit?? kinky!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Of Course Not Laaaaaaaa. Haha. He Said The Pipe Looks Like A Penis. Mine Doesnt Look Like That So I Guessed Maybe His Only. :lol:

No wonder you like the new LV exhaust! :angel:

You guys are so oblivious. Must highlight it for all of you is it? Of all things he can relate it to he relate it to the male organ. Is it not obvious? Last nite was just a show. :lol:

KRGT-1

You guys are so oblivious. Must highlight it for all of you is it? Of all things he can relate it to he relate it to the male organ. Is it not obvious? Last nite was just a show. :lol:

Thats why! He was recalling at home what a great time he had last night during the ''toilet trips'' then ''Ehhh?? Look the same ahh.'' Hahaha.

Hihi, any idea of where to get steel braided front brake hose?

Road hogger @ 50km/h on 4th lane :cool:

A bike can go up till 200km/h, can the rider go up till 200km/h o_O