• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

haha.. yerp.. either 1 of u then.. lyk season parking lyk dat dwn there ar.. haha..

Haha. Yups. People get mistaken easily since our bike look rather alike. No season parking there la. Never put coupon also. No money. HAHA.:sweat:

Bro SparKhai . u spray ur centre piece or buy . cos i just spray the centre piece myself and result is sh** . lol . tinking of goin shop respray or buy new wan .

Like what hakim said. I tried spraying on my own. The result is disastrous. Haha. Firstly because the material is unlike the ferring, hence its harder for the paint to stick. So if you want a good outlook, i suggest you save up some money and send it to shop to spray.:cheers:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

hello sparkies..how are you guys doin? just booked up..

just started my medic course at nee soon...

anyway, got no defensive riding, how much does it costs in bbdc eh?

and...anybody knows where the nearest public carpark i can park my bike nearest to nee soon camp?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

and...anybody knows where the nearest public carpark i can park my bike nearest to nee soon camp?

i've got my friends defensive riding cert if you want to scan and edit it. haha. Used to use it when booking in.

its around $60 at CDC. I guess it should somewhat be the same at BBDC.

i've got my friends defensive riding cert if you want to scan and edit it. haha. Used to use it when booking in.

Wow. Very brave uh you.:clapping:

Lol. Not brave. too lazy to go take :) haha. your paint work and accessories almost the same as mine almost twins. cheers to that. :cheers:

Haha. Yups. People get mistaken easily since our bike look rather alike. No season parking there la. Never put coupon also. No money. HAHA.:sweat:

Like what hakim said. I tried spraying on my own. The result is disastrous. Haha. Firstly because the material is unlike the ferring, hence its harder for the paint to stick. So if you want a good outlook, i suggest you save up some money and send it to shop to spray.:cheers:

I can spot the difference in the picture. The bike behind one covered one super four revo.

Medic ah? Have fun learning PAM and MPAM. Haha. Park at the private estate across the road den cover ur bike. U got defensive riding also no use. Trainee cannot bring bike in.

Charge! DB!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Many shops available bro, just got to keep looking for the best bargain.

down fork,malaysia ah gua lane do it at 25rm..

so far i can get only $25-$30. izit the best price locally?

I can spot the difference in the picture. The bike behind one covered one super four revo.

Medic ah? Have fun learning PAM and MPAM. Haha. Park at the private estate across the road den cover ur bike. U got defensive riding also no use. Trainee cannot bring bike in.

Charge! DB!

Hakim step pandai jer eh. :sian:

haha..u seem to noe...damn..trainee cant ride in eh?darn..

opposite? on pavement? got no bike cover sia...

hey guys....juz wondering...any one of usparkers have a standard footrest and spoke rims to sell?? if have do sms me at 98341654 or juz pm me back and i will reply....thanx....

FU 598 - RXZ - DEC 05 - MAR 06

FBA 3040 - SPARK135 - MAR 06 - DEC 06

FU 5542 - KRR - FEB07 - MAY08

FBA 1353 - CBR 1000RR 04 - JUNE 08 - FEB 09

FBD 4845 - CBR 1000RR 08 - MAR 09 - (current)

:thumb: :thumb: (BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL!!!)

Think saw ur bike a number of times at TM carpark.Side by side another spark with alternate color scheme.:angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

hey guys im new.

and i dont know whats wrong with my bike. its a spark btw.

I was waiting for my friend at the side road, so i signal left and waited. While waiting, i dont wanna waste my oil consumption so instead i turn it off and let the signal light blink. After about five minutes, the neutral and signal light went off. And when i tried starting the bike, i couldnt...

So i came back around 3 hours later and started it again. And everything was ok. Can someone enlighten me on this.. I hope you guys understand what im trying to say.

damn, no more changing of accessories for the moment..insurance is 486.64 sia...

hey guys im new.

and i dont know whats wrong with my bike. its a spark btw.

I was waiting for my friend at the side road, so i signal left and waited. While waiting, i dont wanna waste my oil consumption so instead i turn it off and let the signal light blink. After about five minutes, the neutral and signal light went off. And when i tried starting the bike, i couldnt...

So i came back around 3 hours later and started it again. And everything was ok. Can someone enlighten me on this.. I hope you guys understand what im trying to say.

Your Battery maybe ? =)