• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

TAA Charity Ride Update

Going

1. Zamzion

2. FTW

3. Slack

4. STARR (got a feeling he won't make it)

If any is interested to join us, please add your nickname here. We could use more riders.

Salam Ramadhan buat Spankers semua.

I'll make it.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

hi ...ask u guys ar..after change to big bore..is it normal for the bike to haf tiak tiak sound when idling..? and my exhuast keep spraying out smoke..isit due to setting that is too high in fuel? pls advice..but i ride normally its smooth..

Tiak tiak? Some even produce PIAK PIAK sounds. Smoke being sprayed? Your bike so hardcore, i got a feeling it's white smoke right? If so, your SHARK is dying.

wah 1 for $2 ??? any cheaper option ???

As duo said. But to find same sizing a bit hard though.

Salam Ramadhan buat Spankers semua.

I'll make it.

Now you appear, must call out your nick then you appear one ah. Like superhero lah.

Edited by FTW

TAA Charity Ride Update

Going

1. Zamzion

2. FTW

3. Slack

4. STARR

5. akulahajak

If any is interested to join us, please add your nickname here. We could use more riders.

Tiak tiak? Some even produce PIAK PIAK sounds. Smoke being sprayed? Your bike so hardcore, i got a feeling it's white smoke right? If so, your SHARK is dying.

As duo said. But to find same sizing a bit hard though.

ok ... got time i go find at hardware shop ... thanks for ur info.....

Now you appear, must call out your nick then you appear one ah. Like superhero lah.

TAA Charity Ride Update

Going

1. Zamzion

2. FTW

3. Slack

4. STARR

5. akulahajak

what's this ride abt ???

any bros knew the price of a eight spoke!racing boy sport rim either in sg(lab) or Malaysia? I have yet to have free time to go down n check.

Most shops in SG sells them @ $150 - $200. Jb is RM180 - RM200.

TAA Charity Ride Update

Going

1. Zamzion

2. FTW

3. Slack

4. STARR

5. akulahajak

can pillion????????

Didn't know the fasting month affected the fingers. So quiet, too quiet. BABI.

Lolxx.. Semua anggota puasa laa bro... ;) Btw evening spankers.. Hope all the muslims spankers fasting is gg well so far.. Puasa tk penuh tk leh raya!! :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Ish mana ade seh..

You are on a high that's why you ain't seeing it.

can pillion????????

You got to be kidding. :slapforehead:

Lolxx.. Semua anggota puasa laa bro... ;) Btw evening spankers.. Hope all the muslims spankers fasting is gg well so far.. Puasa tk penuh tk leh raya!! :)

There's one who will never fast, the champion. You know who you are yea. Heh.

Suggested places.

1. Hakim's @ Pasir Panjang

2. Simpang Bedok

3. Ayer Rajah Food Centre

4. Clementi Ave 4 coffeeshop

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Suggested places.

2. Simpang Bedok

5. Seoul Garden @ Marina Square

Suggested places.

2. Simpang Bedok

5. Seoul Garden @ Marina Square

6. Newton Food Centre

7. East Coast Park Lagoon Food Centre

hi all, i just bought a spark. but my total FC for petrol is only ard 140km. is it normal? if the petrol reserve already, will it had any light to indicate.?

no light indication if till reserve tank .. mine fc is 160km./4L(+-)

2009-2011 ---> Yamaha Sparks 135lc

2011-???? ---> Super4 Spec 3

If you travel between 90kmh - 110kmh it is possible to attain 160hm - 180km on 4L of fuel. How you ride affects your fuel consumption too, not forgetting tires, bigger tires means more contact point thus creating more drag.

You are on a high that's why you ain't seeing it.

You got to be kidding. :slapforehead:

There's one who will never fast, the champion. You know who you are yea. Heh.

do i look like someone who loves to be kidding bro?:sian:

zam zam, im in for the charity ride right? heh (;
They need your music. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..