Guest B_E_N

oh i 4get something.. i went w/o my rear mud guard too.. hahah.. also pass.. jus 2 stupid bracket to hold my number plate :p

• Replies 9.1k

where's that missy sue ar... i want your pipe leh.. trade with mine.. hahaha.

haha! u can dream on okk! my pipe is only for show! not for trade! lols! :cheeky:

good morning everyone! :cheeky:

hey hey.. i pass my inspection.. so wat u gonna say... watever on my bike passed :p including the lagenda pipe.. hehehehehhe

juz to share..

inspection can pass.. it only check ur bike's roadworthiness..

by RIGHT, sad to say it's illegal.. so if a siao-on TP stops u, all the best..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

GOOD mORninG!!!!

morning qiang.. finally back from chalet hor.. how the shirt? can wear or not?

haha! u can dream on okk! my pipe is only for show! not for trade! lols! :cheeky:

wah action sia.. give me!!! morning darling..

juz to share..

that makes sense. :thumb:

hey ho, let's go.

hey hey.. i pass my inspection.. so wat u gonna say... watever on my bike passed :p including the lagenda pipe.. hehehehehhe

i thght i say i think legenda pipe is legal?

juz to share..

precisely. we all know the law though, stock bike is still the best. :thumb:

GOOD mORninG!!!!

morning ar qiang!!! when free??come come mit me :cheeky:

i oso wan i oso wan..hehehe..but silent killer the best :thumb: esp when u wan 2 zip arseholes :angel:

Morning all.....................

mooooooooooooooooorning!

MASH: when wanna activate???beancurd/you tiao/ice-cream/prata..heeee

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Guest B_E_N

okok i got nothing to say.. ya i am wrong again

i oso wan i oso wan..hehehe..but silent killer the best esp when u wan 2 zip arseholes

hehe.. u also can dream on k.. kekeke.. ya lorr.. silent killer is good... :cheeky:

tomorrow nite ahh! hee.. dear mash & dear eva, pls activate! heheh.. :cheeky:

hw does $388 sound for a 3rd party insurance..

Just gt quotation for renewal.. Hmm..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
hw does $388 sound for a 3rd party insurance..

Just gt quotation for renewal.. Hmm..

hmm just a comparison between axa & ntuc.

mine insurance with axa is $440.

while wandy's with ntuc is $915.

both have 0% NCD.

both are born in 89.

its not to say whether you is right or wrong, its to create awareness to others that cutting off/no mudguard is indeed illegal.

am afraid if ur statement earlier might make others thing its OK to cut off the mudguard.

where u got the lagenda pipe?

try ask ur neighbourhood mech uh.

or jb.

and im going in to jb tonite, if u guys need any enquiries, i'll ask around if theres a need. :thumb:

hmm just a comparison between axa & ntuc.

mine insurance with axa is $440.

while wandy's with ntuc is $915.

both have 0% NCD.

both are born in 89.

mine if axa

sadly need to be under ntuc for the bike to be used for kfc :angry:

haha! action ahh.. jealous rite? heheh.. bluek! :cheeky:

hahaha.. shut up dont action hor.. wait ur pipe missing then you know.. :angel:

morning ar qiang!!! when free??come come mit me :cheeky:

i oso wan i oso wan..hehehe..but silent killer the best :thumb: esp when u wan 2 zip arseholes :angel:

mooooooooooooooooorning!

hehe.. u also can dream on k.. kekeke.. ya lorr.. silent killer is good... :cheeky:

hmmm.. tomorrow night? dont know about the rest leh.. aswat working, then qiang confirm working also.. you all decide ar.. :angel:

aiya, not about wrong or right lah.. chill ben. :p

hey ho, let's go.

HI GIRLFRIEND!!! :angel:

hie darl.. xoxo

tmrw ya working till 11.. :sian:

surya curry hse ah hahaha

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo.

hahaha, i dont mind.. prata egg/mushroom..

QIANG!!!!

of course ah u dunt mind... BEHIND UR HSE!!!!!!!

haha.... qiang emo-ing counting the days on the calendar....

u w8 u w8..nxt time u check ur bike pipe confirm missing :angel:

hmmm.. tomorrow night? dont know about the rest leh.. aswat working, then qiang confirm working also.. you all decide ar.. :angel:

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa..2morrow nite i freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..hehehehe..ACTIVATE!!!!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

of course ah u dunt mind... BEHIND UR HSE!!!!!!!

haha.... qiang emo-ing counting the days on the calendar....

hahaha, yea, near my hse and lovely pratas for me.

u w8 u w8..nxt time u check ur bike pipe confirm missing :angel:

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa..2morrow nite i freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..hehehehe..ACTIVATE!!!!

hahaha, activate lor.. ask gene gene if he wanna go.. but after 11 ar.. i got romantic picnic date with my gf before that. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.